Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:32:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By nervous twitch from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:when i get them in my pcp hatsan bt side bolt in .25 cal they are a heavy hitter
    Things I would have changed:the length, i am having trouble with them jamming in the magazine for the hatsan bt 65 sb .25 cal the little red poly tip is sticking out the magazine which is to bad last tin i will order till its size is fixed.
    What others should know:if you use a pcp with a magazine .25 cal is all i know of its to long and will jam the gun unless u have a single shot trey for it.they get hung up everytime in my .25 magazine for the hatsan bt 65 sb .25 cal. ty best of wishes when i did get this round in i was 45/of 46 head shots on squirrels @ 50+ yards! plz fix the length.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-11 22:07:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By nervous twitch from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the shape and the speed thats it fps dont matter at all its accuracy first.it does not matter to me that a pellet can travel 1100 or 1200 fps if its not consistant with grouping at 50 yards or more,for me that is.i hunt with mine so 50+ yards is realistic yardage for me to be accurate dead on the money.
    Things I would have changed:the "weight"this pellet has got to be heavier for the power these pcp guns produce and top end springers if we are going to review at least be honest with it.. my Hatsan bt 65 SB .25 cal sends these pellets at 200 bar all over the place.1-2 inch groups at 50 yards,now my JSB Diablo 25.4 grain group .13 ctc @50 yards at 200 bar. now this pellet gets accurate for me in the 100 bar range then it starts showing promise of a pcp pellet so id say this pellet is mostly for spring,or break barrels only with a low fps the higher end pcp and springer will cause this light pellet to fly off center the spiral not tumble but waddle its just to light.
    What others should know:i suggest this to the spingers with low fps as the higher fps u get with this pellet the more unstable it gets with its light weight,if your looking for a good hunting and target shooting pellet go with the JSB diablo 25.4 best pellet i ever shot groups for me .13@ 50 yards almost cant get a true measurement because they group on top of each other and tear the paper a bit.@ 100 yards i get 1.1 ctc with my Hatsan BT. 65 sb .25 cal best pellet gun i have fired yet.next would be the Benjamin doomed .25 cal next best thing if jsb is sold out.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .25 Cal, 24.85 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .25 Cal, 24.85 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 00:05:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By nervous twitch from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shape,speed,and accuracy is left for you and your gun.Every one knows these pellets will shot differently out of different guns,mine the Hatsan bt 65 sb in .25 cal dont like them that much on paper when trying to get a good group size,hunting small game,squirrels i have yet to miss but if u have the hatsan bt 65 sb in .25 cal know this the pellet is too long to be seated correctly and do not buy for clipped guns break barrels only! now i got two tins of 200 and dont know what to do with them,same for the predator pollymags.
    Things I would have changed:length of all pellets,not just this one,but all pellets, to be uniform for all guns with clips and break barrels so we dont have to sit on tins that dont fit our clip or magazine.
    What others should know:prolly a great pellet for break barrels if u have a clip or magazine with your pcp know the pellet is to long to be seated in most correctly.unless you have a single shot tray or its a single shot pcp.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .25 Cal, 24.85 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .25 Cal, 24.85 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 20:12:36

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By nervous twitch from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the pellet once in the mag i had to fight to get it perfectly in just so i could shoot 1 1 pellet at a time. i liked nothing about this pellet i am sure its a good one but ill never know due to placing a order not know how long the pellet is has pissed me off for the last time.
    Things I would have changed:all pellet manufacturers need to start putting the length of the pellets in the description boxes or the people who sell them.Wasted time and money till the industry changes and puts length/weight right on the tin ill not buy another period.i am sick of spending my money for something that dont work when i get it.every pellets should be the same length...not everyone has a break barrel and not everyone owns a pcp with a single shot loading tray i just gave these pellets away sad...
    What others should know:these pellets,once i got them to in in my magazine without jamming worked great but i shoot the hatsan bt 65 sb in .25 cal this pellet is too long for the guns magazine if u use this gun do not buy them to much of a hassle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top