Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Remington AirMaster 77 Kit

    Remington AirMaster 77 Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-24 03:56:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle just looks great, one of the best looking. I've had about 800 shots through it now and I can definitely tell that I'm almost done breaking it in. It gets more and more accurate the more I shoot it. You can put half inch groups at 20 yards on a good day. It gets dead on accurate after you break it in.
    Things I would have changed:I do agree that the pumping gets tiresome. I used to shoot about 50 pellets per session so thats about 350 pumps (7 per shot). But thats what you get with a multipump. The scope is garbage, its just sitting there collecting dust. Upgraded to a Tasco 3-9x32 and it shoots like a dream now. I wish the stock could be unscrewed so you could fill it, but it has fake screws for display. But you can't complain for the money.
    What others should know:At first, the rifle will be very inconsistent until you learn to shoot it and break it in. Breaking it in is the most important. My rifle loves Crosman Premier Hollows. It hates the Crosman pointed field points however.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2009-06-24 04:05:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the life fuel of any multi pumps. I apply every 100-200 and it just brings the rifle back in tip top shape.
    Things I would have changed:They really drip easily. Make a more secured cap.
    What others should know:Make sure nothing is squeezing it. Some of mine leaked out from me accidentally leaving it under a tin of pellets. the cap was sealed tight.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-24 04:08:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These dont really work out for my airmaster 77. They give me like 1 inch groups or more at 20 yards and I get frequent fliers.
    Things I would have changed:I dont know whats wrong with them. They were uniform but my airmaster could not get them to group as accurately as the crosman hollow points.
    What others should know:I guess it depends on your gun if it likes them or not. Mine does not like pointed pellets.

    Product: Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-25 16:27:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets were very very uniform. I think about 2-5 were mishaped but still hit pretty close to home.
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy with the remington airmaster 77 is so so. I guess this rifle doesnt like pointed pellets at all. A few would hit perfectly and then a couple fliers and so on.
    What others should know:These arent the greatest pellets but they still work. Just not as well.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-03 14:14:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All weather synthetic stock is really nice. Really accurate and has amazing power.
    Things I would have changed:There is so much oil in the barrel it took me forever to clean out. The scope is garbage. It does however have a scope stop pin which is really useful.
    What others should know:Springers recoil very hard but it takes getting used to.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 12:31:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its very cheap and worth the money. The inside is very soft and perfect for a rifle. Side pocket is nice and material very tough.
    Things I would have changed:It needs a shoulder sling to carry around.
    What others should know:Its worth the money.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-11 16:10:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2009-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Veyr uniform. Love the packaging with the foam to keep it from falling. Big cat shoots 1/2 to 3/4 inch at 20 yards with these. Love them.
    Things I would have changed:Way to expensive. Needs to have an option for 500 count.
    What others should know:You wont be dissipointed. They will last you forever. price is pretty steep though.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top