Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-03 00:17:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Marco from USA on 2013-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This airsoft pistol is the closest thing I have seen to the actual Colt 1911. It's full metal construction feels extremely nice in your hands. This pistol has the most blowback I've seen, but it makes the gun feel that much more realistic. The C02 compartment is very subtle and sleek.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had adjustable sights, because the accuracy isn't as great as I would like it to be. The C02 runs out rather quickly. You can probably get about 3-4 clips on 1 C02 cartridge.
    What others should know:If you're looking for an exact replica of a Colt 1911 in airsoft form, then this is the best choice. You can also check out the Tanfoglio Witness if you're looking for a great replica, but in metal BB form.

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 21:26:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Marco from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the fact that it's made of metal and wood. It's relatively easy to break the barrel and I like the fiber optic open sights. Trigger pull is really easy too.
    Things I would have changed:The included scope and mount are not the best.
    What others should know:The first 5-10 shots are going to be EXTREMELY loud. The gun is also pretty heavy, a solid 9 pounds. Overall great gun and great purchase. It's my first breakbarrel, and I'm having a lot of fun with it.

    Product: Firepower M14 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Firepower M14 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 03:31:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Marco from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked all the rails, can literally put tons of accessories. The accuracy was good and the full auto fire rate was also good.
    Things I would have changed:It's rather flimsy. The construction is completely plastic. It also has 2 weights inside the gun that can easily come loose if the gun isn't handled well.
    What others should know:You get what you pay for. There are definitely better AEG airsoft rifles around the same price. It also has an included sling, which is also fragile. All in all, a decent gun for the price.

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 14:30:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Marco from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. The weight, the look, the accuracy, everything is great. This is my first break-barrel rifle and I am very impressed. The accuracy becomes dead on after some adjustments of the open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Obviously the included scope is not the best. I did take it off after using it because I prefer open sights. Other than that, the gun is near perfect.
    What others should know:It is completely made of wood and metal. The cocking effort isn't bad at all, most young shooters can probably manage. It is also EXTREMELY loud for the first 5 shots.

    Product: King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun

    King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 22:49:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Marco from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the mostly metal body and metal drum magazine. The grips are all high quality plastic with a real-wood finish. The gun is really accurate and has a high rate of fire. Probably the best Thompson M1928 airsoft replica.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the stocks and grips default to real wood, but other than that the gun is perfect.
    What others should know:The drum magazine needs to be spun counter-clockwise, otherwise you risk breaking the drum magazine. With the included charger, it takes about 6-8 hours to fully charge the battery from empty. It lasted me about 4-5 hours of playtime.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top