Product: Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-23 18:21:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2012-10-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The shell casing exjection feature on this airsoft rifle is really cool. Also i was able to easily mount my own sling.

Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-28 13:01:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The entire gun is metal and feels great. I love how the slide locks when the mag is empty, I'm so addicted just to playing around with that. Real blowback action is smooth and its a nice little replica.
Things I would have changed:The little nub for screwing in the CO2
What others should know:I didn't rate the accuracy at all because i put a laser sight on it and i don't want to unmount it. But where ever the red light shines, the target goes down.

Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-15 21:09:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The realism!
Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything that I would would change if I could.
What others should know:I haven't had to time to test the accuracy Yet. The craftsmanship and attention to detail makes me not even want to shoot it! It's amazing and worth every last dollar!

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-21 15:05:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-06-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The extra $ I put in to get the steel breech and the $10 for 10 shots. No leaks, performs well.
Things I would have changed:If you have the money to get the steel breech upgrade, make sure you also have enough to upgrade the rear sights also!
What others should know:This one is special, you can customize this airgun to your liking.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top