Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black

UHC Super 9 bolt action rifle, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-23 18:21:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2012-10-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The shell casing exjection feature on this airsoft rifle is really cool. Also i was able to easily mount my own sling.

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-28 13:01:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The entire gun is metal and feels great. I love how the slide locks when the mag is empty, I'm so addicted just to playing around with that. Real blowback action is smooth and its a nice little replica.

Things I would have changed: The little nub for screwing in the CO2

What others should know: I didn't rate the accuracy at all because i put a laser sight on it and i don't want to unmount it. But where ever the red light shines, the target goes down.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-15 21:09:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Joseph from USA on 2015-05-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The realism!

Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything that I would would change if I could.

What others should know: I haven't had to time to test the accuracy Yet. The craftsmanship and attention to detail makes me not even want to shoot it! It's amazing and worth every last dollar!

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-06-21 15:05:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2015-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The extra $ I put in to get the steel breech and the $10 for 10 shots. No leaks, performs well.

Things I would have changed: If you have the money to get the steel breech upgrade, make sure you also have enough to upgrade the rear sights also!

What others should know: This one is special, you can customize this airgun to your liking.

Navigation