Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

    TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 09:51:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After using a spring pistol, this is an outstanding piece of weaponry. I use it as a training simulator and like the realism. Definitely hits hard up to 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Offer as a package with extra magazines.
    What others should know:You need about four extra mags and a good size box of cylinders if your going to play seriously with this.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 09:55:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great gas gun for the money. My son uses this for skirmishes and it outshoots his electric gun.
    Things I would have changed:Grip cover is not very secure. Need to offer as a package with extra magazines.
    What others should know:Buy about four extra mags and a good number of cylinders. You get about a 100 shots per cylinder.

    Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, yellow

    UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, yellow
    Review entered on 2011-04-13 14:40:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cyle from USA on 2011-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works very well in my CO2 powered pistol. Easy to track shots.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Buy a speedloader. If there is any wind, these tend to wander a lot more than the .20s.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft BB Speedloader, 2pk

    Crosman Airsoft BB Speedloader, 2pk
    Review entered on 2011-04-13 14:44:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cyle from USA on 2011-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works very well with rifle magazines. Better than carrying the bottles.
    Things I would have changed:Can't use with CO2 powered pistol mags.
    What others should know:buy a number of these. They come in handy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top