Date: 7/12/2016 20:37
0

Customer Reviews by Cyle from USA

Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-14 09:51:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: After using a spring pistol, this is an outstanding piece of weaponry. I use it as a training simulator and like the realism. Definitely hits hard up to 50 yards.

Things I would have changed: Offer as a package with extra magazines.

What others should know: You need about four extra mags and a good size box of cylinders if your going to play seriously with this.

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-03-14 09:55:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cyle from USA on 2011-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Great gas gun for the money. My son uses this for skirmishes and it outshoots his electric gun.

Things I would have changed: Grip cover is not very secure. Need to offer as a package with extra magazines.

What others should know: Buy about four extra mags and a good number of cylinders. You get about a 100 shots per cylinder.

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, yellow

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,000 rds, yellow
Review entered on 2011-04-13 14:40:03

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cyle from USA on 2011-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works very well in my CO2 powered pistol. Easy to track shots.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Buy a speedloader. If there is any wind, these tend to wander a lot more than the .20s.

Crosman Airsoft BB Speedloader, 2pk

Crosman Airsoft BB Speedloader, 2pk
Review entered on 2011-04-13 14:44:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Cyle from USA on 2011-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Works very well with rifle magazines. Better than carrying the bottles.

Things I would have changed: Can't use with CO2 powered pistol mags.

What others should know: buy a number of these. They come in handy.

Navigation