Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:26:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good product, well made and easy to use.
Things I would have changed:The bulk tank adapter did not come with any gasket or seal of any kind, I had to improvise in order to get a proper seal at the tank and stop gas leakage. Also it would be nice if there was a 6" piece of hose between the bleeder block and the quick connect.
What others should know:Using CO2 limits the velocity to a average of 600fps in my .22 cal Marauder, this is great for target shooting but not adequate for hunting.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:40:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very nice and well made rifle, accuracy is excellent with both compress air and CO2.
Things I would have changed:The rifle should come with Weaver type bases fitted, that would improve accuracy and provide a much greater choice of options for scope mounting. Also I realize that a floating provide the best accuracy possible, but I get a weird feeling every time that I have to rest the rifle against a wall and I see the flex in the barrel. I know that accuracy may suffer slightly but I would like to see a solid barrel ring in order to eliminate that flexing in the barrel. After all I think that most people who purchase this rifle want to hunt with it, not so much for competition shooting.
What others should know:Average velocity using Crosman Premium HP pellets was 900 fps with compress air, 600 fps with CO2.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:44:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well made, feels solid and is easy to use.
Things I would have changed:Maybe just a bit expensive.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:46:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Excellent product, easy to use and works well.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:52:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy is great, same point of impact that Crosman Premier HP in my Marauder. Hitting power on small game is impressive.
Things I would have changed:Change the tin top for a screw on type and either reduce the price or add to the tin content.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top