Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:26:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good product, well made and easy to use.

Things I would have changed: The bulk tank adapter did not come with any gasket or seal of any kind, I had to improvise in order to get a proper seal at the tank and stop gas leakage. Also it would be nice if there was a 6" piece of hose between the bleeder block and the quick connect.

What others should know: Using CO2 limits the velocity to a average of 600fps in my .22 cal Marauder, this is great for target shooting but not adequate for hunting.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:40:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Very nice and well made rifle, accuracy is excellent with both compress air and CO2.

Things I would have changed: The rifle should come with Weaver type bases fitted, that would improve accuracy and provide a much greater choice of options for scope mounting. Also I realize that a floating provide the best accuracy possible, but I get a weird feeling every time that I have to rest the rifle against a wall and I see the flex in the barrel. I know that accuracy may suffer slightly but I would like to see a solid barrel ring in order to eliminate that flexing in the barrel. After all I think that most people who purchase this rifle want to hunt with it, not so much for competition shooting.

What others should know: Average velocity using Crosman Premium HP pellets was 900 fps with compress air, 600 fps with CO2.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:44:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well made, feels solid and is easy to use.

Things I would have changed: Maybe just a bit expensive.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:46:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent product, easy to use and works well.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:52:49

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy is great, same point of impact that Crosman Premier HP in my Marauder. Hitting power on small game is impressive.

Things I would have changed: Change the tin top for a screw on type and either reduce the price or add to the tin content.

Navigation