Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

    Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:26:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good product, well made and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:The bulk tank adapter did not come with any gasket or seal of any kind, I had to improvise in order to get a proper seal at the tank and stop gas leakage. Also it would be nice if there was a 6" piece of hose between the bleeder block and the quick connect.
    What others should know:Using CO2 limits the velocity to a average of 600fps in my .22 cal Marauder, this is great for target shooting but not adequate for hunting.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice and well made rifle, accuracy is excellent with both compress air and CO2.
    Things I would have changed:The rifle should come with Weaver type bases fitted, that would improve accuracy and provide a much greater choice of options for scope mounting. Also I realize that a floating provide the best accuracy possible, but I get a weird feeling every time that I have to rest the rifle against a wall and I see the flex in the barrel. I know that accuracy may suffer slightly but I would like to see a solid barrel ring in order to eliminate that flexing in the barrel. After all I think that most people who purchase this rifle want to hunt with it, not so much for competition shooting.
    What others should know:Average velocity using Crosman Premium HP pellets was 900 fps with compress air, 600 fps with CO2.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:44:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made, feels solid and is easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe just a bit expensive.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:46:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product, easy to use and works well.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:52:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Roland from Canada on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is great, same point of impact that Crosman Premier HP in my Marauder. Hitting power on small game is impressive.
    Things I would have changed:Change the tin top for a screw on type and either reduce the price or add to the tin content.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top