Date: 3/12/2016 14:48
0

Customer Reviews by Antonio from USA

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:48:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i love these darts.I see nothing wrong with this product,I use these to play a game of darts with friends at about 35yard in my .177cal. it is fun. I will buy these again.

Things I would have changed: i would like to see these darts in .22 and 25cal

What others should know: Once you shoot them you not be able to retrieve them.

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:57:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like these pellet they did will on my last trip out.they have the knockdown power and accuracy you need to take down small varmints.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Real good pellet will get the job done

H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:32:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a real good pellet.Nice and heavy good accuracy and a lot of takedown power

Things I would have changed: No dislike real good pellet

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:41:28

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: love these darts with a lil practice you can hit your mark. i like to play a game of darts with my friends

Things I would have changed: more colors and more calibers

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:55:37

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice Copper pellet in 22cal. with a lots of power in my hansan 95 at 30 yard they would drop off low. i just aim hi. still a real good pellet like to see it in a 25cal

Things I would have changed: see it in 25cal

Navigation