Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:48:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i love these darts.I see nothing wrong with this product,I use these to play a game of darts with friends at about 35yard in my .177cal. it is fun. I will buy these again.
Things I would have changed:i would like to see these darts in .22 and 25cal
What others should know:Once you shoot them you not be able to retrieve them.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-11 09:57:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like these pellet they did will on my last trip out.they have the knockdown power and accuracy you need to take down small varmints.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Real good pellet will get the job done

Product: H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:32:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a real good pellet.Nice and heavy good accuracy and a lot of takedown power
Things I would have changed:No dislike real good pellet

Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:41:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:love these darts with a lil practice you can hit your mark. i like to play a game of darts with my friends
Things I would have changed:more colors and more calibers

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-30 10:55:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice Copper pellet in 22cal. with a lots of power in my hansan 95 at 30 yard they would drop off low. i just aim hi. still a real good pellet like to see it in a 25cal
Things I would have changed:see it in 25cal
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top