Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser

Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-17 15:55:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Corey from USA on 2013-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very very accurate using lase sight that i added to mine

Things I would have changed: found it rather difficul to sdjust first fit screw to puncture co2 without being off on the second power knob

What others should know: excelent gun for the price

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-17 16:07:11

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Corey from USA on 2013-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: cheap accurate

Things I would have changed: seals went after 2 co2 exchanges used pellgun oil both times still shoots good just seals went awfully fast

What others should know: long and heavy trigger pull mags are cheap

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:14:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A must for any 1911 collector ultra realistic function features and cutomization (grips finish and etc) love if valves fail just get a new clip thats it

Things I would have changed: Add a half cock hammer to make it able to load without rackjng the slide and a speed loader cause so fun to shoot clip doesnt hold enough

What others should know: Excellent 1911 replica practice pistol

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:18:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Speed loader included scope rail no loss of co2 between cylinder and barrel

Things I would have changed: Have cyclinder drop out farther to fit in speed loader

What others should know: A must for any revolver aficionado

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:26:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: RECOIL intense gas hog but like how one cilp one co2 each time no need to keep p refilling bbs while fps drops like crazy like plastic body due to the fact the paint done on metal wears off way to easy allowing rust metal slide tho allows character to be added see my pic

Things I would have changed: Different collapsible stock due to the vibration on full auto

What others should know: Be prepared to use a lot of co2 and bbs excellent and fun shooter

Navigation