Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-17 15:55:32

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very very accurate using lase sight that i added to mine
    Things I would have changed:found it rather difficul to sdjust first fit screw to puncture co2 without being off on the second power knob
    What others should know:excelent gun for the price

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-17 16:07:11

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap accurate
    Things I would have changed:seals went after 2 co2 exchanges used pellgun oil both times still shoots good just seals went awfully fast
    What others should know:long and heavy trigger pull mags are cheap

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:14:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must for any 1911 collector ultra realistic function features and cutomization (grips finish and etc) love if valves fail just get a new clip thats it
    Things I would have changed:Add a half cock hammer to make it able to load without rackjng the slide and a speed loader cause so fun to shoot clip doesnt hold enough
    What others should know:Excellent 1911 replica practice pistol

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:18:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Speed loader included scope rail no loss of co2 between cylinder and barrel
    Things I would have changed:Have cyclinder drop out farther to fit in speed loader
    What others should know:A must for any revolver aficionado

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 01:26:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:RECOIL intense gas hog but like how one cilp one co2 each time no need to keep p refilling bbs while fps drops like crazy like plastic body due to the fact the paint done on metal wears off way to easy allowing rust metal slide tho allows character to be added see my pic
    Things I would have changed:Different collapsible stock due to the vibration on full auto
    What others should know:Be prepared to use a lot of co2 and bbs excellent and fun shooter
    Over
    ammo packs sold