Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-05 03:52:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2009-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:outstanding power out of the box and accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:the trigger is to smooth a surface. would add a trigger shoe!
    What others should know:gets over 30 to 40 shots on a fill with18gr pellets. between 920 to 840 range.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-01 20:21:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2009-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GUYS! The 177 cal. is great! comes from the factory tuned to 850 with cp 10.50gr pellets. You don't have to change a thing on this rifle. Ordered the .22 cal., hope it is as good as the .177. I got 40 shots with this tune.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!!!!
    What others should know:This rifle is under priced!!!! This rifle is quiet! quiet!! quiet!!! Pyramyd air, you have a winner here!!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-19 05:14:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2009-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well guys i just received the .22 cal and it is as good as the .177 ! Can'nt seem to miss anything with this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:need two magazines would be helpful or three, one is not enough!
    What others should know:You need a pull-thru cleaning rod to clean the barrel from the breech.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-01 15:40:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a very powerful .25 cal rifle. how about a .20 cal?
    Things I would have changed:everything about this rifle is great! woutld not change a thing.
    What others should know:devasting power with heavy pellets. i have four now, can not wait for the .20 cal.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 09:54:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power is outstanding in .25 cal.!!
    Things I would have changed:The perfect air rifle! nothing wrong with this rifle. Need more magazines.
    What others should know:The 25 cal. is more accurate than the .22 cal. Yes i said that!! JSB's .25 cal is the way to go with this rifle. Crosman is coming out with the .25 cal premier pellet in late spring 2010, can not wait!!

    Product: Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

    Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-14 17:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made.
    Things I would have changed:better grips
    What others should know:very accurate, the power is adjustable. I increased mine to 837 fps with premiers 10.5.pellets.(modified) with28 shots. You will need to install a scope to get the most out of this pistol.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Shock, .22 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 10:39:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good pellet in my ar6
    Things I would have changed:great weight and knock down power
    What others should know:need more pellets per tin

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 09:14:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent knock down power in .25 marauder.
    Things I would have changed:make it in .22 also.
    What others should know:on par with the dome pellet!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 09:19:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great hunting pellet and knock down power in a small pellet.
    Things I would have changed:we need a .22 and .25 in this pellet!!!
    What others should know:need 500 count tins!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-14 01:50:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent pellet in the ben jamin maurader!!!
    Things I would have changed:if their is a thing as the prefect pellet, this is it! nothing wrong with that!
    What others should know:in my benjamin maurader, 3/16 groups at 30yds sight in distance. 5/16 at 50yds!

    Product: Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-17 18:09:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Guys and Dolls!! "How Sweet It Is" This rifle is unbeleaveable. You cannot go wrong buying this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 25 cal., Please!
    What others should know:Hitting postage stamps at 80 yds!, SORRY POST OFFICE, I"AM GETTING MY MONEYS WORTH nfinal for these stamps. The Windy City loves kodiaks!!!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-26 19:05:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent in the Windy City and the Crosman M-rod!
    Things I would have changed:Accurate out to 70 -80 yds in both the Windy City and the M-rod.
    What others should know:One hole groups in both rifles,. You can not buy a better pellet than this!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-12 13:19:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its about time we had a true hollow point pellet in .22 cal. Very accurate and the M-rod and P-rod. Try it you will like it!!
    Things I would have changed:H&N need to put out a 500 tin in this pellet for the hunter and field target shooter! We need this pellet in .25 cal. Please!
    What others should know:on par with the crow mag, but only better!

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-06 22:39:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for the M-rod and Condor. We need A heavy pellet for these rifles
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in the tin and different head size,(4.52.
    What others should know:You going to need a whole lot more pellets than whats in this tim.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Red

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Red Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 14:28:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good power in .25 cal and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:how about a color in green!!
    What others should know:this is my fifth airforce rifle and the finish is great.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 20:31:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the stock and blueing is awesome!!!! My second airarms this week and they are the the perfect airguns hands down-No questions please!
    Things I would have changed:It's perfect in everyway.
    What others should know:the finish is perfect and the rife in .22 is accurate and powerful. What esle can i say, come get you some!

    Product: Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater

    Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 06:57:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very light mid-power rifle in the 750-800 fps range when you don't need a lot of power for small game or target shooting!
    Things I would have changed:Tank with a gauge and get away from plastic parts in some areas.
    What others should know:If you need light power for under 50yds pest control, this is it!

    Product: Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

    Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 07:17:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as indicated with no flaws.
    Things I would have changed:too expensive, should come with mag with the gun.
    What others should know:Keep the o-ring moist with the right lube

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 07:03:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything this scope has to offer is outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:make it in a 6x24x50 you will have a winner.
    What others should know:excellent scope for the money!

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 07:09:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the compact size!
    Things I would have changed:update the design.
    What others should know:very easy to use.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 06:31:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the walnut stock is excellent. the blueing is deep and dark.
    Things I would have changed:the optional of adding a multi-shot tray.
    What others should know:with the single shot you have the convenice to load any length pellet. the power is right were it needs to be for .22 cal.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 18:03:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the power is just right in .177 cal. excellent finish in green.
    Things I would have changed:how about a finish in red or blue!
    What others should know:very accurate with jsb's

    Product: Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect

    Benjamin Carbon Fiber Tank, 90 cu in, Gauge, Hose w/Female Quick-Disconnect
    Review entered on 2012-07-28 19:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:no more taking a big tank around in my truck! Perfect size for a back pack and all day trip to the range and woods.
    Things I would have changed:great product at a good price!
    What others should know:will get the larger benjamin tank later for in home use! I wii be selling my old tanks!

    Product: AirForce Sound-Loc Kit, 20/.22/.25-Cal Talon SS Upgrade, Superior Noise Reduction

    AirForce Sound-Loc Kit, 20/.22/.25-Cal Talon SS Upgrade, Superior Noise Reduction
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 08:12:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:works as required, very good sound reduction!
    Things I would have changed:I would also offer a extension for the ss model on the boby tube to use a longer barrel like the 18" barrel and still use the noise reduction system.
    What others should know:it doesn't alter the shot cycle of the rifle, just the sound.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 17:10:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the black rifle,,this makes number 12 in my collection of this rifle and I have to say this is the best one yet!! plenty of power and 1/2" groups at 50yds and 3/4 at 75yds.
    Things I would have changed:mine is prefect in everyway. just what I was looking for in a airgun. crosman you did this one right!!
    What others should know:this is serial number #32 direct from crosman and it's perfect...

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 04:32:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is the best pellet for my three airarms 510 and 500 air rifles. very accurate and holds energy well.
    Things I would have changed:more head sizes.
    What others should know:very clean out of the tin.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 04:36:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy pellet for more energy down range energy for med size game and pest control.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good pellet for the high-power pest control.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 19:50:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:"1 was blind and now I see" wow! What a scope for the money. I purchased to replace a Leapers 4-16x44 and this did it!
    Things I would have changed:Make a HD in 6-24x50
    What others should know:wow! wow! wow!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 06:44:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent scope.
    Things I would have changed:flip-up covers
    What others should know:very clear out too any range.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 10:04:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use
    Things I would have changed:larger numbers. more than one color like green, red, brown, silver, blue.
    What others should know:don't over tighten the screws.

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2014-09-20 13:32:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I several cases and this one works just as good as the hi-price cases. it's light and strong!
    Things I would have changed:different colors will work to id different guns or cal.
    What others should know:bye a luggage tag and put your name, gun id and cal.

    Product: Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48"

    Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48 inch
    Review entered on 2014-10-06 07:51:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great length for all my guns. fits my bsa r-10 mk11 perfect.
    Things I would have changed:more colors.
    What others should know:a great buy!

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-06 07:55:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By morris from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots great in my p-1 and airarms 510 fac .22 cal.
    Things I would have changed:make a 25 cal.
    What others should know:a very good buy and pest control pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top