Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 08:31:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very light weight and perfectly clear. There is no distortion with these glasses.
    What others should know:Highly recommended. Great price and keeps your eyes safe, what more can you ask?

    Product: Crosman 1077 Combo

    Crosman 1077 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:03:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a great air rifle! It took about ten pellets to get the scope sighted in and after that the groups are as good as the person pulling the trigger. This is perfect for my children to shoot, and a ton of fun for me! The scope is perfect for this gun, your not going to be shooting 50 yards with it, but for plinking cans and targets at 10 - 15 yards it is perfect!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy extra "clips", you will go through them pretty quick!

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:06:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This came with my Crosman 1077 and is perfect for the air rifle. At 10 to 15 yards it is perfect with the 1077. It is easy to sight in and hasn't required any tweaking since.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great scope for the money, clear optics and easy to set up.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:08:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These get me back to shooting right away. If you have the 1077 you really should get these, they keep you shooting longer!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great to have so your not reloading after every 12 shots.

    Product: Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp

    Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:11:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow, this is a great book! This has all the information on every airgun out there and tells a bit about each company that produced them. There is an interesting section on the history of air rifles that I had no clue about, very interesting! A must have for collectors and if you are serious about air rifles/bb guns.
    Things I would have changed:Wish I got it in a hard cover.
    What others should know:A lot of information in this book, more than I had anticipated.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:14:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite CO2 powered gun, this is an absolute blast! I mainly use it as the rifle, but having the option to change it up is great. It is very accurate for a bb gun, and I haven't had a single jam or issue with power from the cartridges. The gun is very light and easy to use. For what it is the sights are fine and very accurate, I think a scope would be over kill. The box it came in is perfect for storing it in.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Stock up on CO2 cartridges and bb's, you will go through a lot,you won't want to put this down!

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 09:16:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Terry from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use these in my Crosman 1077 and Crosman TR77 NP. These work just fine with plinking and paper targets. Very consistent.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great pellet for target shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top