Date: 5/12/2016 0:34
0

Customer Reviews by cyril from USA

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-02 22:16:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2013-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Build Quality, weight, extendable stock

Things I would have changed: cocking effort, noise reduction

What others should know: Great gun overall. Built like the real deal.

MTM Case-Gard Site-N-Clean Rest & Carry Case

MTM Case-Gard Site-N-Clean Rest & Carry Case
Review entered on 2013-10-31 12:39:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2013-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Sturdy, makes sighting in a breeze, lockable, rubber coated gun rest, storage not only in the case, but in the rest itself. Lots of places to put those loose screws and parts when cleaning or sighting. Rubber feet to hold things steady, and an adjustment knob for getting the hight just right.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, my first gun rest, and I thing I made a great choice.

What others should know: The material is very sturdy. Made to last, and made in the usa.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-09 19:17:26

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2013-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: accurate out of the box. Glow sights light up nicely. Not too heavy. Appears well built.

Things I would have changed: Safety seems a little cheap. Should be auto after cocking. Grip is not hand friendly and tends to bite in the unsmooth areas. Had to get a rubber grip cover. Now it feels great.

What others should know: Read the reviews, but took the chance. Glad I did.

H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-11 10:41:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The look, and attention to detail. I always try to buy metal guns, but took a chance on this HK because of the reviews. I am pleasantly surprised at the build quality and the fact that it in no way looks plastic unless you pick it up. Very little rattling and built solid. Also came in nice packaging with very good instructions.

Things I would have changed: Small rattling where the stock connects to the body, but nothing to scream about

What others should know: I put a scope mount and red dot on it, along with a laser, and it surely looks the part. Love the way it looks and feel.

Colt Limited Edition NRA 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

Colt Limited Edition NRA 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-08-14 19:20:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I just received the gun today, so cant comment on the performance, but I can tell you I am impressed in the quality of the gun. Feels good in your hands, like the real deal. The aging grow on after about a min of holding the gun. Love it.

Things I would have changed: not much with regards to build quality. Nicely done.

What others should know: Functions like the real deal.

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-09-26 18:08:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look and feel are in my opinion one of the best with regards to the real deal. loved this gun so much I order the gold as well.

Things I would have changed: Not much, it is my favorite at the moment.

What others should know: Offer the sight attachment as he gold one. Really impressed

CZ 75 CO2 BB Pistol

CZ 75 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-10-16 13:57:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2015-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What a great gun. The build is rock solid, and the feel of this gun in the hand is great. Highly recommend this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If your used to the 1911, glocks, etc. Try this CZ. I was pleasantly surprised at the natural feel of the gun in my hand. I will def need to look into this CZ75 in the real steal format. Love it.

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-10 18:49:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cyril from USA on 2015-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What a nice little pistol. I purchased this gun along with an accompanying silencer. The feel of the gun and the quality of the finish are very well done. Its my favorite for the moment.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The little recessed indentations on the frame of the gun, to the rear of the bottom rail, encourages proper gun grip and safety. In the strong hand the trigger finger rest in safe extended position resting on the recess. In the support hand the support thumb would rest on the opposite sides recess. Nice touch and feels right with practice.

Navigation