Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear Hi-impact .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Bear Hi-impact .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 09:31:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing - the price
    What others should know:I have a phantom 1000 .177 cal . These pellets do not fit the barrel. They almost fall completely out.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 10:58:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:size,shape,weight,stopping power.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are great for rodent control @ 35 yards or less. I have two rifles - phantom 1000 and a powerline 880.They work well in both. Note: powerline 880 @ 10 pumps 15 yards+/- I recommend these pellets for anyone that needs rodent population control.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 11:20:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight,they fit good in barrel
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Better than the gamo pointed pellets. In my opinion because of the weight and fit. Not a bad buy at all

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 11:37:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight,accuracy,stopping power.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great for hunting critters at a distance

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 11:50:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything price,weight,size,shape,accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good for anything you need to deal with from a mouse to a rabbit.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-08 12:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2008-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Penetration,Stopping POWER
    Things I would have changed:Quantity,Price could be a little lower
    What others should know:BUY BUY BUY These are great pellets for all your rodent problems

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-05 00:03:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:shots per co2 tank , power , easy to load
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull , quad rail ( cheap )
    What others should know:The trigger pull on this gun is awful. I have to pull the trigger all the way back to the grip to fire. For this reason Accuracy is not the best . The power of this gun is great . Took out a mouse @ 5yds . Went threw one side of a soup can @ 15yds . I get about 9 clips out of 1co2 tank . First 6-7 clips stay strong .

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2009-02-05 00:10:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:speed of loading
    Things I would have changed:Make them hold 20 bb's
    What others should know:They can hold 19 bb's

    Product: TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

    TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
    Review entered on 2009-02-15 15:58:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing . on/off button.
    Things I would have changed:Mounting ring - Flashlight material
    What others should know:This flashlight is very CHEAPLY made ( thin plastic ). There's a split about 1/16'' where the two sides of the flashlight come together. The mounting ring also is cheap 3 out of the 4 hold down screws were stripped. SAVE your money DON'T buy this CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP !!!!....

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2009-03-24 19:11:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy more than one

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-24 19:37:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:size,shape,weight. fit good in all my break barrels
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets hit hard and are good at range. - 40 to 60 yards - with1000 fps or stronger . As Elmer would say . poor little wabbit ..

    Product: Crosman 2250B

    Crosman 2250B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-29 14:03:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight,shots per co2 tank,power
    Things I would have changed:4x15 scope that it comes with it,rear stock,
    What others should know:Use a better scope. The 4x15 that comes with is very cheap.The rear stock needs to be longer. If you use the sites on the gun the rear site is to close to your eye.Therefore making it blurry.For that reason I gave accuracy a 4.I get about 40 shots on one co2.First 30 stay strong.Shot a rat at 20 yards (scoped).14.5g RWS super point extra group the best @ 20yards( dime size). I would say that 20 yards is max with this gun on a warm day @ 65+.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-11 09:57:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size & Shape
    Things I would have changed:Weight - a little more would make a big difference .
    What others should know:Great pellet for shooting things @ 10yds or less.These pellets are NOT accurate for shooting at long range.They are to light weight.Save some money and buy the RWS brand there exactly the same.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-11 10:28:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:These pellets are GREAT. I shot dime size groups @ 15 yards with my 2250, and dime size groups @ 40 yards with my crosman tac 1. These are very accurate pellets and good quality.Good price for 500 per tin.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2009-05-24 15:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:brightness,size
    Things I would have changed:power supply,lower the price
    What others should know:This is a nice light / laser combo. It's a little heavy because of the batteries ( 3 AAA's ).If it had the flat ( coin style ) batteries it would make it lighter.

    Product: UTG Soft Case for Multiple Applications

    UTG Soft Case for Multiple Applications
    Review entered on 2009-07-04 19:27:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed: more Velcro straps inside
    What others should know:This is a good buy for the 2250b. It holds my rifle ( scoped ),ammo ( in tic tac containers ),pell oil and co2. Everything you need. - Note - I used the middle foam circle that comes in pellet packaging from PYRAMYD to support the barrel ..

    Product: Daisy 22 SG

    Daisy 22 SG Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 12:50:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wood stocks,weight ,accuracy,power
    Things I would have changed:THE RECEIVER !!!!
    What others should know:This would be a nice rifle if you could push a pellet in it . I have a big problem with getting pellets in to the barrel . It seems dome shaped pellets work best , but still stick on the receiver . It's bad when you need to take a second shot and can't seat the pellet . For this reason I gave this rifle the rating I did ...

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:16:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING about the scope it self
    Things I would have changed:Lens caps
    What others should know:The lens caps get in the way when you try to focus . Would be better if they did not flip . Replace with solid caps or a scope sock .

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:20:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:solid construction,works well on all my rifles.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:24:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good buy can't go wrong.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-10 22:14:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything - Container / Pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets shoot great in my .22 SG. They group real good @ 20 yds. (1/4 in). Good for pest. Nice pellet for the price.... Buy 2 tins = 250 ct .

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-21 18:59:24

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amount of shots per clip,price and the weight
    Things I would have changed:front & rear sites , trigger pull , accuracy ..
    What others should know:This gun is just a plinker . OK for shooting pop cans @ 10 or 15 feet . Accuracy is very poor . I think it's because of the hard trigger pull .

    Product: Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

    Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 18:30:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:POWER,weight,auto safety
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight - Stock material !
    What others should know:The power is worth price paid. 1. The stock is made out of some kind of soft wood or composite. DENTS & DINGS will definitely show up.With this stock the rifle is about 1 lb lighter then the walnut stock version. 2. Rear sight - NOTHING good to say about it !! If you can, replace it or mount a scope. The LFT / RHT adjustment is limited. If you go to far Right or Left when you cock the rifle the sight will hit the inside of the stock. Therefore messing the rear sight up and the stock.

    Product: Mendoza RM-600

    Mendoza RM-600 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-13 23:21:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:POWER,Auto safety,front sight,cocking effort.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is cheaply made.You set the windage by loosening 2 hex screws.If you go to far left or right you'll hit the inside of the stock with the sight when you cock it.
    What others should know:If your going to use the open sights buy the Mendoza micrometer ( you wont be sorry ). I put a scope on mine and i get 1/8" groups @ 40 yards with RWS super points.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 Full Size Range Estimating Mil-Dot Rifle Scope

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9X50 Full Size Range Estimating Mil-Dot Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2010-01-29 18:21:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Lens caps
    What others should know:Replace the lens caps with a scope sock ...

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 19:55:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, price,accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Quality - Make them cleaner - Bad skirts
    What others should know:There were some pellets that had bad skirts ( 14 out of 125 ). These pellets have GREAT knock down power.They work very well in my Mendoza RM-600. If you sight your scope in with these, you will not be able to shoot any other pellet on mark.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 20:07:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets work great in all my pellet guns - 2250B - RM-600 - 22SG - TAC 1

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 20:25:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything about the pellets ( only )
    Things I would have changed: Container --- THE LID --- When you have heavy pellets you must have a SCREW ON lid.. NOT one that you push on !!!!
    What others should know:They work great in my Mendoza RM-600. Nickle group @ 30 yards. Great take down power !!!!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 20:28:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They work great in my Phantom 1000 and my 880. Very good accuracy .

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2010-07-01 00:34:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy setup,reset feature.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging it came in !!
    What others should know:Be careful when unpacking this item. It's heated shrink wrapped to a piece of cardboard. DO NOT pull any part of this item from the wrapping or cardboard. You might bend something. Use a razor blade to cut it free from the wrapping/cardboard.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-24 10:00:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:container -( screw on top )
    What others should know:These pellets shoot good out of my phantom 1000. I can shoot 1/4in hole @ 25 yards.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-24 10:17:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size,Shape
    Things I would have changed:container ( screw on top )
    What others should know:As noted in other review these R NOT accurate.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2010-08-01 15:03:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything - size,portability,price..
    Things I would have changed:Make it lock together when closed ..
    What others should know:This item is a must for people like me that want to know what FPS there pellet guns/rifles are shooting at. I have a Mendoza rm-600 .22 cal. listed fps is 950. Factory test shot 853 fps. It's broke in now over 1000+ shots. Got this chrony and now I know that it shoots an average of 670 FPS w/14.3 lead and about 750 FPS w/ lead free ammo. I would have still believed that it was shooting at or around the factory's 853 fps. THANKS to this chrony I know what this rifle's actual fps is. Well worth price paid...

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-13 21:32:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amount of shots per clip & co2
    Things I would have changed:TO A DIFFERENT BB GUN.
    What others should know:BUY MORE CLIPS,19 shots goes quick. This gun feels like a CHEAP dollar store toy. (Shoots like one to) - THE TRIGGER PULL IS AWFUL - The clip when installed gets recessed in to the handle about a 1/4 inch. You must slam the clip in to make sure it's in all the way. Not a smooth action at all. Unlike the c11.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-08-15 19:17:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     

    Product: Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-09-20 20:08:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amount of BB's it holds,Made of Metal.
    Things I would have changed:The way u load the BB's.
    What others should know:Loading the clip takes time. You put in 1 BB @ a time. If you try to load more than 1 your BB's roll all over place. Would be easy to load if it was made like the c11/c21/c31/Beretta Elite II & S&W M&P clips.....

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 20:33:03

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shots per co2,Amount of bb's clip can hold
    Things I would have changed:The way u load bb's into the clip,The screw down for the co2 cartridge
    What others should know:Don't waste your money !! THIS BB gun is very poor in accuracy and cheaply made. Why would you make a slide that slides but does nothing but that. ( THERE'S NO REASON FOR IT ) If it's for realism,CROSMAN fell short,very short !

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 20:46:45

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Make the clips out of metal..
    What others should know:Don't know how long plastic clips will last ? Buy more to have spares.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 19:50:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING
    Things I would have changed:THE CLIP - Make it out of metal
    What others should know:I get about 7 clips on 1 c02 tank. The c02 goes quick so stock up! This Gun Is FUN,FUN,FUN to shoot. Hard to put down once you start shooting it.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-05 18:37:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2010-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ACCURACY, amount of shot's per c02, weight, trigger pull .
    Things I would have changed:Amount of BB's the gun holds. More would be better. There's no removable clip so reloading takes more time. - 20 or 25 BB's - as to 17 BB's max load... CHROME TAPE where fake ejection port is. ( looks cheap )
    What others should know:The accuracy of this gun is great. The trigger pull is very good also. This is the best c02 pistol I have in may collection. ( as far as accuracy goes ) Buy one you won't regret it !!!!!

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2011-01-12 21:46:07

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:size and the way it's made
    Things I would have changed:Make the DOT a DOT and not a BLUR in the center of the lens like it is !!!!!
    What others should know:The object of any scope / sight is to SEE what your aiming at . When you look trough this the so called dot obstructs your view !! Covered a 1" center target @ 5 yards. To me that's bad. I had a $10 Crosman red dot that was BETTER than this ....

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-01-12 21:50:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works great on my QB-57. Just what I needed..

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-12 21:54:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not a bad pellet. Fits all my pellet guns. Buy em

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 23:44:14

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight,amount of shots per clip,accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Make it with blow back action
    What others should know:This is a well built gun. There are some problems I have with it.. 1. BB's JAM in barrel when co2 gets real low. 2. The cost of the clips. ( 20 DOLLARS ) for two. NOTE OF CAUTION : Shooting rapid fire with an almost empty co2 will cause it to jam when the co2 is empty. When inserting a new co2 tank and taking the first shot,the BB's that are in the barrel will spray out. For this reason I gave the rating I did.....

    Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 17:58:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made of metal,weight,Amount of BB's they hold.
    Things I would have changed:Offset the loading hole from the ejection hole.
    What others should know:When loading BB's you need to cover the opposite side with your finger. Then release the push rod. Make sure your finger is'nt pushing in on the hole when done. If it is the BB's will shoot back out. -- THESE CLIPS -- COST WAAAAAY TO MUCH !!! It's a BB gun,not a 9mm.. Wait to buy. Get a coupon first. ( I pay about 10/15 dollars more for real clips for my hand guns )

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 18:17:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:This is the perfect mount for my QB-57.. Would highly recommend buying for any rifle that needs longer eye relief .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top