Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Air Rifle, Carry Handle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 19:45:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about the rifle,accurate, plenty of power. Very realistic compared to a real AR.
    Things I would have changed:My scope reticle went haywire after less than 30 shots. The reticle turned 45 degrees in the scope housing. I called Crosman, they are shipping a new scope. Crosman has Excellent customer service ! I would recommend a Rubber butt plate, the hard plastic hurts after prolonged shooting. Also, it would be nice if Crosman offered a carry handle & front site kit for the scoped model.
    What others should know:The rifle will leave a Mark (bruise) on your shoulder,it does have some kick. I will be installing a slip- on rubber butt pad..

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 19:52:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease in loading .177 pellets. A little pricy for a plastic tube and a feed clip but, works very well.
    Things I would have changed:Make the plastic feeding clip a little stronger, tighter fitting, it's a little loose when sliding down the tube.
    What others should know: Makes loading .177 pellets real easy for an older guy (55) with arthritic hands who drops pellets while trying to load by hand. I recommend buying one.!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 20:18:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great,cuts thru target cleanly.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid on the tin.!
    What others should know:Don't pick up tin by the lid. The lid might come off and spill pellets all over the ground.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 20:27:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are accurate. Tin comes with a piece of foam which help protect pellets during shipping and pocket carry.
    Things I would have changed:Again, a tin that needs a screw on lid. I crimped tin to keep lid on tight. Daisy tins come w/screw on lids..
    What others should know:No,work as intended..

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 03:07:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount and sight in, took 8 shots @ 10 yards. I put last 3 of the 8 pellet shots in the 10 ring smaller than a Dime. Once sighted in, very accurate on my Crosman M-4 177 , 8 pumps w/ pellets and BB's. This is my 1st red/green dot scope and love it. Will be buying another one soon..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,works great.
    What others should know:The Green dot is easier to see in full sunlight.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 03:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. One came with my Crosman MTR77NP rifle from Pyramid Air. I used it the 1st time the other day & worked very nice. Have always used cleaning rods but this rope, it's a whole lot Easier & Faster..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:Can't feed rope into a Crosman 760 model/style rifle but, works very well in break barrel rifles.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 03:31:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My scope came with a Crosman MTR77NP rifle. The scope reticle started turning after a dozen shots. Thought it may have come loose, re-leveled, retightened all mount screws. Shot another dozen plus rounds, the reticle was turned 45%. I called Crosman customer service, very nice people, they shipped a new scope very quickly.
    Things I would have changed:Not much for the price, just make the reticle so it doesnt move and it would be a very good scope. It's imported and low price, can't ask for much more.
    What others should know:Crosman, very good customer service!

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 03:43:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate in my Crosman M-4 177 & Crosman MTR77NP rifles, great grouping.
    Things I would have changed:Like others have said, more tape on the box!!
    What others should know:The box has some foam padding for shipping but, found a few deformed/ crushed skirts on some pellets but, not too many so far. Pellets are very clean & shiny. I would buy again for the price , quantity & accuracy.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 17:34:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load. Beats loading one pellet at at time into the Crosman M4-177 rifle. I wish they had these when I bought my 1st Crosman 760 rifle back in the late 70's.. Love them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing..
    What others should know:I would buy two spare packs, shot more, load less.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 17:45:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Was very quick and easy to sight in. Real accurate once sighted in. The green dot was nice and easy to see in full sunlight. A fairly rugged scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased another brand 30 mm scope at a huge retail store, the flip up lens covers were Not permanently attached and moved while shooting. I would stick with the UTG 30mm red/green dot scope, its a great deal for the money!

    Product: BlackTac Combo (Crosman M4-177 Air Rifle)

    BlackTac Combo (Crosman M4-177 Air Rifle) Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 18:01:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The M4-177 shoots like the good old Crosman 760 but, more accurate, quicker sight acquisition. The Black Tac Combo kit is a great deal for the money. I like the carry handle/rear sight & front sight which are fairly accurate but, the UTC 30mm scope makes the rifle very accurate, 3 shots in the bull @ 30 ft. Smaller group than a dime.
    Things I would have changed:Pistol grip has some excess plastic from the molding process that, needs to be shaved off to make holding the grip more comfortable. I used a single edge razor blade and cleaned /shaved off excess plastic. Grip feels good now and did Not hurt the looks of the rifle.
    What others should know:Buy two, 4 packs of Crosman pellet magazines to save time. The rifle comes w/ 3 magazines. You can never have enough loaded magazines.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 18:07:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Broke in my Crosman MTR77NP rifle as per manual, cleaned bore, added two drops of chamber oil as per instructions. The rifle seemed a little more accurate with a cleaned & oiled barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Put oil in small metal can or change the cap. Must tighten cap real tight so,it does not leak.
    What others should know:No, seems to work well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top