Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:22:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great in a wide variety of rifles and pistols. Good value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are longer than most with a weight foward design. I think thats why they fly so true.

    Product: Beeman Ram Jet .177 Cal, 9.8 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Beeman Ram Jet .177 Cal, 9.8 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:28:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate out of my cfx
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works well in my 1377 to but not the best.

    Product: Gamo CFX

    Gamo CFX Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:43:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy!!!!! One hole groups with Beeman ram jets. Very pleased with this rifle
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is my only complaint, for a rifle with kind of accuracy potential I think it would serve Gamo well to work on a better trigger.
    What others should know:I orderd a one piece high accushot base for this rifle, when I put the base on the reciever lining up the recoil pin made the base to far back to center the turrets between the rings. It doest affect accuracy at all, just asthetics. I reccomend geting a scope stop so you can move the mount foward about a half inch to solve this issue

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:09:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good optics for the price and holds zero well
    Things I would have changed:Turn the power down on the illuminated retical, Its way too bright on its lowest settinng to use at night.
    What others should know:a good bargin for optics of this quality I wouldnt be scared to mount it on a light recoiling center fire.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:36:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great inexpensive accesory to add to a great pistol
    Things I would have changed:How about one in brown to match the forend or a black forend to match the stock?
    What others should know:easy to install and helps to shoot up to your guns true potential!

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:42:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These little jewels shoot like a house on fire! Without any doubt in my mind the most accurate pellets on the market for the widest selection on guns.
    Things I would have changed:not one thing
    What others should know:Try these out and you wont be dissapointed
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top