Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:22:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Works great in a wide variety of rifles and pistols. Good value for the money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These pellets are longer than most with a weight foward design. I think thats why they fly so true.

Beeman Ram Jet .177 Cal, 9.8 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Beeman Ram Jet .177 Cal, 9.8 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:28:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Super accurate out of my cfx

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: works well in my 1377 to but not the best.

Gamo CFX

Gamo CFX Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-07-03 19:43:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy!!!!! One hole groups with Beeman ram jets. Very pleased with this rifle

Things I would have changed: The trigger is my only complaint, for a rifle with kind of accuracy potential I think it would serve Gamo well to work on a better trigger.

What others should know: I orderd a one piece high accushot base for this rifle, when I put the base on the reciever lining up the recoil pin made the base to far back to center the turrets between the rings. It doest affect accuracy at all, just asthetics. I reccomend geting a scope stop so you can move the mount foward about a half inch to solve this issue

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:09:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good optics for the price and holds zero well

Things I would have changed: Turn the power down on the illuminated retical, Its way too bright on its lowest settinng to use at night.

What others should know: a good bargin for optics of this quality I wouldnt be scared to mount it on a light recoiling center fire.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:36:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A great inexpensive accesory to add to a great pistol

Things I would have changed: How about one in brown to match the forend or a black forend to match the stock?

What others should know: easy to install and helps to shoot up to your guns true potential!

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-07-18 14:42:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By 22highpower from USA on 2008-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These little jewels shoot like a house on fire! Without any doubt in my mind the most accurate pellets on the market for the widest selection on guns.

Things I would have changed: not one thing

What others should know: Try these out and you wont be dissapointed

Navigation