Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 12:28:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By eugene from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built like a tank, very solid, all pellets fit tight in the breach, powerful
    Things I would have changed:scope rings are not very good, tried everything except spot welding them to the scope to keep the scope from rotating. using electrical tape on the rings now and seems to be holding.
    What others should know:definitely not a target gun, tried several different pellets and still no small grouping. average 821 fps with CPHP pellets.

    Product: Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 09:15:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By eugene from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:out of the box very accurate. adding the nitro piston was a great addition to this gun. it also came with a great scope. it is heavy but i just target shoot from a bench rest.
    Things I would have changed:make the same gun in .22 and I'll buy it.
    What others should know:definitely not a fast loader, but acceptable for leisure target shooting. after awhile you get into a routine with the cocking, loading and it is just plain fun. for plinking i use steel pressurized cans like from wd 40 and it will go thru both sides like a 22 rim fire. it is quieter than my break barrels, the pellet hitting the targets are louder than the gun. no regrets for purchasing this rifle .

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 09:31:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By eugene from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:beautiful workmanship on the wood and steel. plenty of room in the loading port for my big fingers. dead on accuracy will most pellets. learned to cock this gun in spite of the arthritis in the shoulders. no regrets, this is my forever gun.
    Things I would have changed:had to buy a cheek pad to get a good cheek weld due to the scope being so high up. no biggie and it looks cool too.
    What others should know:ok, it is a heavy, powerful fun gun. i do bench rest pinking for hours at a time and never get bored. even the cheep crossman pellets go where i want them to go. spinners, cans, pieces of wood and nuts don't stand a chance at 30 yards.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 10:10:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By eugene from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:very easy to cock the gun, beautiful finish and workmanship, easier to load than i anticipated. guess if i had to have only one air gun this would be the one.
    Things I would have changed:this is a hard one, perhaps the bear trap release could be a tad larger, but with practice it comes easier.
    What others should know:like any other air gun use the blue lock tight on all the fasteners. get a good scope on this sweetheart and you have a gun for life to pass down to the next generation.
    Over
    ammo packs sold