Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-18 11:49:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Chooch440 from USA on 2010-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun gun!!! The day I got it I was only going to shoot around 4 clips of pellets to try it out. I ended up going through 4 CO2 cylinders and about 160 or so pellets. You just have to love having the ability to keep pulling the trigger and seeing your target get full of holes.
    Things I would have changed:I am happy with the quality and value of this pellet gun, and for a "plinker" it needs no changes
    What others should know:This gun is not a hunting gun- no matter what size animal you want to shoot. I use this gun with my 7 year old grandaughter and it is perfect. If I need to have more power I use my RWS Meisterschutz.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2010-10-18 11:51:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chooch440 from USA on 2010-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not too expensive
    Things I would have changed:A better way to show the "loading" side of the clip
    What others should know:These are a definite must have! The gun is so much fun, you want to have plenty of clips to you can just keep shooting without taking the time to stop and load clips

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2010-10-18 11:53:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chooch440 from USA on 2010-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good value
    Things I would have changed:start a recycle program to take back the used cartridges

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-11 11:57:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Chooch440 from USA on 2013-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this rifle mainly because of the reviews and I was not dissappointed! This is a great rifle for the money. I got extra clips and can sit and just plink away 5 shots at a time. I found the rifle to be very accurate at 33 feet. It is so easy to cock that I can shoot for over an hour with virtually no fatigue. My 9 year old Grandgirl loves this rifle because with the stock in the shortest position it fits her perfectly and she can cock it by herself albeit with a little difficulty.
    Things I would have changed:This rifle needs no changes in my opinion.
    Over
    ammo packs sold