Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-11-21 10:59:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Everything
    What others should know:It does not feed BBs easily or at all. At times I had to press really hard just to get a BB to come out while at other times it wouldn't feed no matter how hard a pressed. I think it is the design because 90% of the time it feels like the BBs are stuck. After trying to use it for 10 minutes and tying to figure out what I could do to make it work, I went back to feeding BBs one at a time.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-21 11:09:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The built is great. It is a heavy, solid, and feels great while shooting. The magazine is easy to load and well built. The trigger is a little heavy and long but since it is not a target pistol, it works fine. It has no moving parts, some won't like this, but it allows great use of the CO2.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sites are a little small for me but I am guessing that is how the original gun has them. Include a second magazine or at least sell them separately.
    What others should know:For what it is, it is a great gun and you will not be disappointed especially for the price. It's an all metal replica, shoots strong, uses CO2 very well, accurate enough to hit cans, 3" chalk targets, etc. If you are looking for a target pistol with a feather light trigger to shoot dime size grouping, you're looking in the wrong place.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-21 11:15:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, heavy, and feels good while shooting. The blow back is light and looks cool with out using too much air. Love the way it let's you know when it's out of BBs by locking the slide back.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked an extra magazine or at least sell them separately. Change the way the BBs are loaded. it is a little tricky feed BBs and keep them from going through and falling out the other side.
    What others should know:For what it is, it is a great gun. It's an all metal replica, shoots good, accurate enough to hit cans, 3" chalk targets, etc. If you are looking for a target pistol with a feather light trigger to shoot dime size grouping, you're looking in the wrong place.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 03:18:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The BBs are consistent and uniform, at least to me they are. I have not had one jam, even after going through 2000 rounds so far. I've used them in all my guns, from revolvers to rifles, to Drozd.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger package/bulk to save a little.

    Product: Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

    Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 03:25:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It worked great on all my air guns, from my simple BBs pistol (400fps) to my PCP (965fps). I accidentally shot it making a hole from the front to the back with a .25 PCP and it still worked after that. Love that is has a way to mount it to a tripod.
    What others should know:It will not work very well at dawn or at dusk. It really needs to be bright and sunny or it will not read properly. Also, if the sun is low, tilting it so the top faces the sun allows me to get great readings and shoot into the ground. When you're using it in a backyard, this is the best way to avoid hitting your neighboring homes.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 03:27:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the look and feel of the gun. It shoots well for what it is, and looks good doing it.
    Things I would have changed:Less plastic, more metal.
    What others should know:It's pretty accurate but by all means not a match pistol so don't rate it as such.

    Product: Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle

    Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 16:07:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look and feel of this gun (9mm). I have several others, from Hatsan to Cricket. This one is unique and carries it's own on the range. I have to admit, after shooting this gun, shooting my .25 feels toyish. The weight and sound of a big bore is just very different than my .25s. I laughed when someone complained this gun was too loud to be backyard friendly. I was able to make holes in an old fire extinguisher at 55 yards, you should NOT be using this gun in a small backyard. If your yard is big enough to safely shoot this thing, it will be big enough that your neighbors won't hear it.
    Things I would have changed:Some baffles would be nice, but I actually like the sound it makes when it shoots so it is not a deal breaker. Better rubber pad as others commented is a must. What I would love would be a magazine that would hold the longer heavier pellets.
    What others should know:It is heavy, it is not a gun you shoot of the shoulder but more of a prone position. It is loud and not backyard friendly nor backyard safe. You can severely hurt someone. The biggest pellets I was able to shot were the Air Venturi 105 grain flat head. I really want to shoot the 127 grain round heads, I guess I will settle for single load on those.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 105 Grains, Flat Point, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-18 11:14:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2014-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They were consistent and none came damaged but again, they are solid and large so it would be hard to damage in transit.
    Things I would have changed:I would have like for the money. Maybe offer larger quantities for a discount.
    What others should know:They hit really hard and seam to be very accurate. I've only shot around 100 from my evanix but they all stayed on target. Keep in mind I wasn't shooting holes on paper, I was shooting 3 inch targets at 70 yards so I can't say how they group. I can say I didn't miss unless I messed up the shot.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 13:14:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was a good price. It worked great and had no issues. I've used it on 5 different adapters and never had a problem.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the shipping costs if we order just this part. Shipping was almost as much for the part as the price of the part.
    What others should know:I was told by someone who works with high pressure tanks to use pipe tape. It's not for air leaks but to make the install and removal easier and smoother. Also make sure you screw enough to make contact with the seal. It depends on the length of your adapter how far you need to go so don't just screw it all the was down or you may deform the seal and cause it to leak.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 09:47:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They were pretty consistent in shape and size. I had great success in some of my rifles. They worked great in my stronger rifles but had less luck on the weaker ones but that was expected due to the weight. I was able to get same FP on my .22 as I did on my .25 which was really impressive. They are solid hard hitting and will pretty much kill what they hit.
    Things I would have changed:Larger tin with more. I rather pay a little more to get more than buying smaller tins.
    What others should know:They are heavy, do not use them if your PCP rifle doesn't shoot more than 1100fps with lighter pellets. With these pellets my rifle went from 1150 using lite pellets down to 965 using these. At 965fps with a 25g pellet my rifle was very accurate and deadly. But on my weaker PCP rifles that started at less than 1000 with light pellets struggled to push the pellet in the high 700fps. They did ok for a few shots but quickly started dropping. I would not recommend these for springers and I would not give them a low score because your springer couldn't handle them since that is not the fault of the pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top