Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force Flat Pellet Trap

    Tech Force Flat Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-02-26 10:11:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, slots to securely hold paper targets and does what it's designed for
    Things I would have changed:Maybe if it was just a little deeper, read why below.
    What others should know:This is meant to be used with pellets which will deform and drop upon impact, but I've been using it with BB's. I cut a piece of carpet to fit into the back of the trap to keep the BB's from ricocheting. Without doing this, a BB can hit the metal backplate a bounce back thru the paper target right back at you. Also, realize that this trap looks large in the picture, but please read the description, it's sized to hold 5 and 1/2 inch paper targets.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 09:23:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As has been said before, there's nothing not to like about this gun. Full metal construction (besides the grip), blow-back, the slide locks back when empty, nice magazine design that holds the ammo and the CO2 cartridge. It feels good in the hand, just like a real firearm. Accuracy is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This is an extremely realistic CO2 pistol, both in feel and in looks. Accuracy is as good as your skill level. The blow-back feature will effect your accuracy until you learn to compensate for it. Take time to learn how to shoot it properly and it will prove to be very accurate. The magazine that I received with the gun leaked CO2, but Pyramyd Air quickly resolved the situation. I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with Pyramyd Air. I highly recommend dealing them and purchasing this pistol.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 09:28:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say...it does what it's supposed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe just the availability of a larger size.
    What others should know:It's recommended that you use a drop of oil on the tip of every second or third cartridge to maintain a good seal. When opening the tube, be careful when you cut the tip not to cut off too much.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 09:34:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My pistols seem to be a lot more accurate and powerful with these than with copper BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's always a good idea to try various BB's in your guns to find out which ones work best. With my 2 pistols, copper BB's got jammed more than I would expect. These BB's have never jammed and they seem to fly more true and with more authority.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 09:40:42

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are your typical copper BB...nothing special. The speedloader is cool, in theory, but in practice it takes a while to get the hang of using it.
    Things I would have changed:You've got me!
    What others should know:It's a good idea to try different types of BB's in your guns to find out which work best. These did not work well in my 2 pistols...they jammed quite often. Daisy's zinc-plated BB's worked a lot better, never jamming and shooting more accurately.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five magazine, 18rds

    SIG Sauer P226 X-Five magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 09:47:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same as the magazine that comes with the SIG Sauer P226 X5.
    Things I would have changed:It's little over-priced (not Pyramyd Air's fault) and the manufacturer should include an extra plug/cap as it's pretty easy to strip.
    What others should know:The first one that I received leaked CO2, but Pyramyd Air quickly resolved the situation. I cannot recommend Pyramyd Air highly enough!

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 14:42:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to hold the pistols and a couple accessories securely.
    Things I would have changed:Make the latches a little bit more beefy.
    What others should know:It definitely serves its purpose and it's worth the money.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 14:44:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say. They serve their purpose.
    Things I would have changed:Not much that can be changed.
    What others should know:100 targets for $5...good deal!

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 15:01:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice CO2 pistol. Realistic feel and look. Pretty efficient with CO2 usage and very accurate. It seems a lot more powerfull than the advertised 328 ft/sec. The included BB loading adapter works really well.
    Things I would have changed:The only minor complaint that I would have is that the safety is made from a sort of cheezy plastic. It would be great if the slide locked back when you're out of ammo, but that would of course increase the cost.
    What others should know:I also own the SIG Sauer P226 X5. While this SP2022 is not as fully featured as the P226, it's still a great gun. It's very powerful and accurate. Being DAO, you will tend to shoot a little high until you get accustomed to it. I don't know what some reviewers are complaining about when it comes to it having too much plastic. Have they never seen or felt a real SP2022 firearm? It's pretty true to the real thing. Also the slide, while not being movable, does appear to be made from metal...at least it is on the one I have. I highly recommend this gun....and Pyramyd Air, of course!

    Product: Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 17:25:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits nicely over my prescription glasses. Minimal distortion.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Expect a little minor distortion that does not obstruct your aim.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-10 10:08:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've been using this pellet with the Umarex Berretta M92FS and Walther CP88. For the price, you cannot beat these pellets. When compared to pellets costing almost twice as much (like the Meisterkugeln), I notice little or no difference in accuracy, they just look nicer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Try as many different types of pellets as you can with your air gun to see if they make a difference.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-06-10 10:31:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pretty much everything. Honestly, I wasn't expecting a lot for the price, but I got a lot anyway. Very bright, relatively easy to sight-in and looks really cool.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I'm using 2 of these on my 2 SIG P226 X5's. These are strong blowback BB pistols. I've found that I needed to remove the yellow warning tag on the barrel of the sight to keep it from slipping out of adjustment. Once I did that, sight-in stayed right on. Make sure the adjustment screws are lined up perfectly vertical and horizontal or trying to sight-in will drive you crazy.

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-10 12:14:11

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First let me start by saying I have a love hate relationship with this gun. I love the way it looks and the way it feels in the hand. The build quality, looks-wise, is great and it's very realistic. It has good weight to it and has some nice features like the decocking mechanism and drop-out "magazine" that holds the CO2 cartridge, which makes it not really a magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Here's what I hate about it: I didn't like the "magazine" release. It just felt like it was going to break off every time I used it. The trigger is awful. DA is long and creepy with no distinct break point. SA is a lot better, but pulling back the slide to cock it is very difficult, at least it was on the one I had. The reason I say had, before I even had a chance to try shooting it, the front part of the slide jammed in the opened position. I sent it back and replaced it with a CP88 which has proven to be much better for me.
    What others should know:I was very disappointed with the CP99 that I received because I really wanted to like it. Pyramyd Air is extremely helpful both before and after the sale. Returns and exchanges are trouble-free. They're a pleasure to deal with.

    Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

    Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-14 14:05:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very realistic replica of the actual firearm. It's very accurate, only needing a slight windage adjustment to the rear sight. It's a large gun, like the actual firarm. The hefty grip fits my above average-sized hand quite well. Excellent CO2 efficiency, getting about 8 clips worth of pellets at good velocity or close to 10 clips if you want to push it.
    Things I would have changed:The description says the finish is "blued". It's not blued, but rather painted flat black that seems to chip off a little. Actual bluing is a chemical process that would obviously be more expensive to do, but it would look soooo much better. It'd be nice if the carrying case was just a tad larger, like the Walther CP88 case. I wish Umarex would make a SIG P226 or P220 replica of this quality.
    What others should know:If you have a smaller-sized hand, this pistol may not be the best choice for you. The Walther CP88 grip is a bit smaller and an excellent pistol as well. RWS Diabolo and Superdome pellets seem to work the best with this gun. Make sure you seat the Superdome pellets deep into the clips though. Heavier pellets (like the Superdome) gives you less velocity, but more impact to knock targets over. Like comparing a 9mm to a .45 caliber.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 09:36:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The finish quality is nicer than some lower priced pellets.
    What others should know:As far as accuracy...I've used these in my 2 Umarex pistols, the M92FS and CP88, and I didn't notice any difference in accuracy over the RWS Diabolo pellet. This may be different for rifles or even different pistols. My advice is to try as many different pellet types as you can to see what works best for you.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 09:53:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely finished pellet and very good accuracy with high impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've been using these with my 2 Umarex pistols, the M92FS and CP88, and the accuracy is very good to excellent. Honestly the accuracy is almost the same as the RWS Diabolo pellet which I think is a surprisingly great value for an inexpensive pellet. The difference is increased impact. So if your thing is knocking stuff over, give these a try. A word of advice, make sure you seat them firmly and completely into the rotary clips or you'll find that they can get snagged in the rotation.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-20 10:25:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty much everything. Finish quality, realism, accuracy...this pistol has it all. The grip feel is excellent for someone like me with medium to large hands. CO2 usage is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that wouldn't make it much more expensive. You always want more power.
    What others should know:I have both this pistol and the Beretta M92FS. They are both excellent air pistols and similar in many ways while remaining very true to their actual firearm counterparts. Personally I prefer the Walther by a very narrow margin. The pointability is a little better (mostly due to the nice grip) and I like the trigger feel and sights a little better too. The Beretta is a big chunk of metal (like the real firearm) and the Walther is more ergonomic (like the real firearm). The Berreta does have a little more power though.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-25 09:25:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is really nothing not to like about this pistol. The grip is amazingly comfortable, it points very well, the trigger action is excellent, I like the safety design, it's extremely accurate (especially for a pistol with a relatively short sight radius) and it's efficient with CO2 usage. It is very realistic as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but you always want more power.
    What others should know:I own both this pistol and the Beretta M92FS. These pistols are often compared and are very similar under the skin. They are both excellent, very true to the actual firearm and you cannot go wrong with either one. Personally I prefer the Walther by a narrow margin. Here are the differences: The Beretta is a big gun, originally designed for use as a military sidearm. The Walther P88 Compact (which this pistol is a replica of) is a slightly scaled down version of the full size P88 (again a military sidearm), so it's smaller and easier to manage. The grip on the Beretta is huge from front to back, where the grip on the Walther is a wee bit wider, but not as deep. This makes it more ergonomic and fits my medium to large hand very well. This makes its pointabilty better (at least for me). The Walther's trigger pull is slightly longer but much smoother and its sights are a little nicer which helps with accuracy. I highly recommend both these pitiols with my preference leaning towards the Walther. Pyramyd Air is great to deal with!
    Over
    ammo packs sold