Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2009-09-05 21:36:48

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a nicely made scope and the Mil-dot reticle is very clear and makes range estimation much easier.

What others should know: the first scope that came with the new rifle had to be replaced as it would not dial in. the second one dialed in BUT this is the hardest scope to dial in I have ever used. spend a few more dollars and get a good scope, you wont regret it.

Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-05 22:07:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a incredible air rifle for the price. very accurate. way more power then I was expecting and very flat shooting. this rifle is beautifully made. I have not found any thing I did not like about it. on my 20 yds indoor range I am consistently covering 5 shoot groups with a dime. open sights are very bright and easy to see.

Things I would have changed: not one thing with the rifle, but a better scope is in the near future. and a lower flat scope rail as the scope sits way to high

What others should know: this rifle was quit hard to cock when it came but after about 100 rounds it started to free up. after about a 500 rounds cocking is very smooth and now with over 1000 rounds it is very very smooth and easy to cock. wonderful rifle for the money.

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:16:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: this is a very powerful and hard hitting gun. very accurate to. it has a beautyful wood stock that is very nicely finished. everyone i have showed it to was surpised at the quality of this rifle. this rifle will give 1/4 inch groups at 20 yards with the Benjaman Discovery and the Crosman Premier Hollow points

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: my rifle do not like the RWS superpoint, or Gamo magnum pellets, and the RWS hyper velocity are ALL over the target.

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:22:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a very nice clear and well made scope for the price. stays very clear when zooming in, and the MI-DOT is very helpful for those long shots

Things I would have changed: for the price, nothing

Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:27:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I really like these low rings and they stay tight on my RWS 350 magnum.

What others should know: have you got yours yet?

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:36:37

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

4.0 4.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nice tin

Things I would have changed: These pellets will not hold a group in my RWS 350 Magnum

What others should know: if you have a RWS 350 Magnum buy the Crosman Premier's or the Benjaman Discovery pellets (1/4in groups at 20 yards)

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:42:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are VERY accurate in my RWS 350 Magnum (1/4in groups at 20 yards

Things I would have changed: have only had a very few with bad bases

What others should know: Very good pellets for the money

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:46:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are VERY accurate in my 22 Cal RWS 350 Magnum (1/4in groups at 20 yards)

Things I would have changed: they are good as is

What others should know: these along with the Benjamin Discovery pellets are a very good buy

Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:50:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: these are wonderful when you are sighting in a new rifle as the tell you loud and clear where you are at on the target. and they are a good value for the money

Things I would have changed: nothing

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2009-09-26 11:03:03

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: sorry nothing .

Things I would have changed: resize them so that they will at least stay in the chamber

What others should know: these will not shoot in my Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker at first i thought they had sent me 177 instead of the 22 that i ordered as the wont even stay in the chamber, and if you want a 6 to 8 in group at 20 yards then this is the pellet for you.

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:41:22

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: not 1 thing

Things I would have changed: everything. this is a waste of your money as it DOS NOT WORK. it will not push the b b's out

What others should know: Please listen, don't spend your hard earned money on this. GET YOURSELF A OLD CLEAR BIC PEN. TAKE THE INK FILLER OUT. PUT YOUR BBs IN A BOWL SCOOP THE PEN HOUSING IN THE BBs THEN JUST PORE THEM INTO YOUR GUN.

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:49:30

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a nice easy to load mag

Things I would have changed: instead of the little 8 shot wheels , just put the pellet holders on a belt so that it is one continues mag. instead of it holding 16 pellets it would hold about 40 pellets

What others should know: buy lots of these then load them in the evening and when you go to shoot just swap them whe they are empty

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2014-02-01 16:06:29

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice trap the BBs dont bounce out.

Things I would have changed: make it a little bigger,

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-14 17:40:52

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-02-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice feel and very nice crisp clean trigger

Things I would have changed: better sights

What others should know: the 2300t that I got would NOT pierce the co2 tubes even when useing a large screwdriver. after I took the co2 tube out it was over 5 minutes before the co2 ran out

Navigation