Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 21:36:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a nicely made scope and the Mil-dot reticle is very clear and makes range estimation much easier.
    What others should know:the first scope that came with the new rifle had to be replaced as it would not dial in. the second one dialed in BUT this is the hardest scope to dial in I have ever used. spend a few more dollars and get a good scope, you wont regret it.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 22:07:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a incredible air rifle for the price. very accurate. way more power then I was expecting and very flat shooting. this rifle is beautifully made. I have not found any thing I did not like about it. on my 20 yds indoor range I am consistently covering 5 shoot groups with a dime. open sights are very bright and easy to see.
    Things I would have changed:not one thing with the rifle, but a better scope is in the near future. and a lower flat scope rail as the scope sits way to high
    What others should know:this rifle was quit hard to cock when it came but after about 100 rounds it started to free up. after about a 500 rounds cocking is very smooth and now with over 1000 rounds it is very very smooth and easy to cock. wonderful rifle for the money.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:16:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a very powerful and hard hitting gun. very accurate to. it has a beautyful wood stock that is very nicely finished. everyone i have showed it to was surpised at the quality of this rifle. this rifle will give 1/4 inch groups at 20 yards with the Benjaman Discovery and the Crosman Premier Hollow points
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know: my rifle do not like the RWS superpoint, or Gamo magnum pellets, and the RWS hyper velocity are ALL over the target.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:22:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a very nice clear and well made scope for the price. stays very clear when zooming in, and the MI-DOT is very helpful for those long shots
    Things I would have changed:for the price, nothing

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:27:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like these low rings and they stay tight on my RWS 350 magnum.
    What others should know:have you got yours yet?

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:36:37

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice tin
    Things I would have changed:These pellets will not hold a group in my RWS 350 Magnum
    What others should know:if you have a RWS 350 Magnum buy the Crosman Premier's or the Benjaman Discovery pellets (1/4in groups at 20 yards)

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:42:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are VERY accurate in my RWS 350 Magnum (1/4in groups at 20 yards
    Things I would have changed:have only had a very few with bad bases
    What others should know:Very good pellets for the money

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:46:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are VERY accurate in my 22 Cal RWS 350 Magnum (1/4in groups at 20 yards)
    Things I would have changed:they are good as is
    What others should know:these along with the Benjamin Discovery pellets are a very good buy

    Product: Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

    Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 10:50:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are wonderful when you are sighting in a new rifle as the tell you loud and clear where you are at on the target. and they are a good value for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-26 11:03:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sorry nothing .
    Things I would have changed:resize them so that they will at least stay in the chamber
    What others should know:these will not shoot in my Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker at first i thought they had sent me 177 instead of the 22 that i ordered as the wont even stay in the chamber, and if you want a 6 to 8 in group at 20 yards then this is the pellet for you.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:41:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not 1 thing
    Things I would have changed:everything. this is a waste of your money as it DOS NOT WORK. it will not push the b b's out
    What others should know:Please listen, don't spend your hard earned money on this. GET YOURSELF A OLD CLEAR BIC PEN. TAKE THE INK FILLER OUT. PUT YOUR BBs IN A BOWL SCOOP THE PEN HOUSING IN THE BBs THEN JUST PORE THEM INTO YOUR GUN.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2014-02-01 15:49:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a nice easy to load mag
    Things I would have changed:instead of the little 8 shot wheels , just put the pellet holders on a belt so that it is one continues mag. instead of it holding 16 pellets it would hold about 40 pellets
    What others should know:buy lots of these then load them in the evening and when you go to shoot just swap them whe they are empty

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2014-02-01 16:06:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice trap the BBs dont bounce out.
    Things I would have changed:make it a little bigger,

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-14 17:40:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2014-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel and very nice crisp clean trigger
    Things I would have changed:better sights
    What others should know:the 2300t that I got would NOT pierce the co2 tubes even when useing a large screwdriver. after I took the co2 tube out it was over 5 minutes before the co2 ran out
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top