Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-01-13 22:04:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2008-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and Accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:It is heavy but well balanced.
    What others should know:This is THE hunting air rifle. Enough power to kill a coyote size animal on its tracks with a well placed shot in the head.

    Product: Evanix Renegade Take Down Rifle

    Evanix Renegade Take Down Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-21 12:56:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2009-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really accurate, more than enogh power for small pest, really easy to carry, quit to pump, noisy but not to much, I love it.
    Things I would have changed:It gives you 12 shoots with almost same accuracy. After that power makes you hit low. I would like it (and any PCP) to have al least 30 shoots with almost same power.
    What others should know:Rally portable, light weight, accurate and adequate for small pests. Buy it from Pyramyd, and ask them to ry it before they send it to you. I didn't did it and I had to send it back. Once the good came, I do not have any complain.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-07 18:02:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2009-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Weight and hollowpoint
    Things I would have changed:Whatever needed to make it accurate
    What others should know:I tried it with the following rifles: Air Arms Talon, RWS 460 Magnum, Evanix AR6, Evanix Take Down, Discovery, Sumatra... With non of them the pellet worked well. Do not wasit your money, buy kodiak extra heavy with all rifles kodiaks are accurate.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-08 13:24:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2009-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SUPER Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Non
    What others should know:Highly reccomended for any airgun. This pellet gave the best result (combination of accuracy, weight and velocity) in the Benjamin Marauder. Is the pellet for the Marauder. Excelent resuts also in Benjamin Discovery. Also in Air Force Talon (But Talon is really goood almost with any lead pellet).

    Product: Evanix Renegade Rifle

    Evanix Renegade Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-08 20:30:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this rifle for my youngest son. Really fast I found that the percentage of clean killing shots of my son with the Renegaded was better than mine and that the one of my other sons. We have two Air Force Talon, a Benjamin Discovery, a Marauder and on High Power, a Sumatra and an AR6. The Sumatra and the AR6 are rifles for big animals. But for medium to small animals you do not need more than the Renegade, it is beutifull, accurate and powerfull. I just got one for myself.
    Things I would have changed:I haqve found that quick connect are better than probe. I would suggest tho change for quick connect.
    What others should know:After having expent some money in air rifles, I can tell you this rifle is a right choose. I could have saved many dollars if I had bought the renegade rifle before.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-18 00:38:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Powerfull, not noisy, light, comfortable to shoot with.
    Things I would have changed:Mine is accurate but nothing to do vs. Marauder. I'm still wishing the rifle to get to some sort of stabilization to improve accuracy. I do not know if this will ever happen.
    What others should know:Mine consumes a lot of air by shot: If I make 20 shoots I will have to pump +- 100 times after getting to actual preassure. Much more than the Renegade, but is more powerfull than the Renegade.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-04 13:06:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Thiis is my second review about this rifle... Finally the rifle and myself understand each other... To IMPROVE ACCURACY what I did was to remove the elements whithin the silencer and make bigger holes and reduce change in preassures on pellet travel through the silencer. The difference in accuracy is amazing!!!!! Now I have EXTREME ACCURACY with this rifle. This rifle is now PERFECT: quiet, powerfull, not heavy, accurate.... Now I do love it: This rifle is what I expected from a PCP..... Groups with JSBs and Kodiaks extra heavy are perfect with my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:From factory these holes on silencer should be wide enough to avoid inaccuracy.
    What others should know:Buy this rifle and a super powerfull one (AR6 or a Sumatra) and you will be ready for any kind of hunting with airguns.

    Product: O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct

    Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-26 23:31:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once your Evanix is giving trouble to get fill, just remove the old o'rings for new ones and the trouble dissapear.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These extra o'rings are a need!!!

    Product: Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle

    Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-22 23:55:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Finally I decided to buy this Rifle. In order that you can be happy or not happy with what you bought , you first need to know what you expect from your purchase. What I expected from the Falcon Prairie Cal. 22 was the quality and accuracy of the Air Arms S410 and the power of the Evanix Renegade. That's exactly what I received in this rifle, but with a premium: It's as easy to fill as the Benjamin Discovery. The stock is the best I have seen in an Air Rifle (and the stock of the S410 is beutiful). The rifle gives 30 shots with no hittting down in target at 40 yards. I like to re-fill the rifles after 15 shots, so when I go hunting I bring with me in my car a hand pump. Therefore I'm more focus on how much effort it takes to re-fill the rifle than on how many shots I get from one fill. Filling this rifle is much more easy than filling the Talon, the Sumatra, the AR6, the Rainsotorm, the Renegade and the Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:This rifle has two funny things: The magazine and the safety. Magazine is closed and made out of alloy (not so atractive), but is easy to fill and works great. Safety is located on the left side of the trigger, but I haven´t found touble with that.The bolt action works well, but is not smooth. I would include in this rifle the side lever action of the Rainstorm (not the one of the S410). Side lever action is better in the Rainsotm than the one of the S410 because it has protection to not load two pellets, but is not as smooth as the one of the S410.
    What others should know:This is a very, very good rifle for hunting birds and animals the size of racoons, jackrabits or so. For bigger animals the Rainstorm has a litlle more power (+-3%). The AR6 has +-12% more power. Rainstom and AR6 require more effort to re-fill them, and notwithstanding these rifles are accurate, Falcon has better quailty and is more accurate. Accuracy of Falcon is like the one of the S410 and same or better that the one you get with Marauder, but has more power than both. Only things that you will miss from the S410 is the possibility of regulate power, the smooth lever action and transparent magazzine. But you will get a better and more comfortable stock and a little bit of more power.

    Product: Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle

    Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-31 10:45:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, Accuracy, Power, beautiful and comfortable stock,easy to fill with hand pump, alloy pellet magazine . 30 powerful shots per fill without hitting down ay 40 yards. Yesterday I made my first huntig trip with my new Falcon. Among other animals, I killed two crows, one at 55 yards and the other one at 85. Big crows are very resistant and with the FalconCal. 22 they were stone dead at first shot. I wanted the accuracy, quality and quiet of the Air Arms S410 and the power of the Evanix Renegade. That's exacly what I got with the Falcon Prarie.
    Things I would have changed:I like side lever action. But I have not problems yet to report with the bolt action of the Falcon. A combination of this alloy magazineincluding numbers for knowing available pellets with a side lever acton would be unbeatable.
    What others should know:If you want the rifle for hunting small animals this is the ticket. If you need more power for your bigger animals hunting, buy ALSO an Evanix AR6. These are the only air rifles you will need. You may subsitute the Falcon with the S410 but you will have some less power. If you subsitute the Falcon with the Evanix Rainstorm you will have more power, a little less accuracy, but much more trouble to fill it with hand pump. S10 Blizzard and Rainstorm has caused us a lot of trouble to fill them.

    Product: Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle

    Falcon Airguns Prairie Falcon Sporter Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-08 15:20:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality, Accuracy, easy to fill with hand-pump. I really like it.
    Things I would have changed:The should include the side lever action instead of the bolt action.
    What others should know:Taking into consideration the fps reported by Pyramydair I was of the idea that the Falcon was really close to the Evanix Renegade in power. Then I made an interesting test that could be useful for other customers: Penetration in wood. I shoot two pellets (JSB Monsters 25.4 grain) with the Evanix AR6, Evanix Rainstorm, Evanix Renegade, Falcon Prairie and the Air Arms S410 on an 8cms thick pine piece of wood. All shots were at the same distance and on the same piece of wood. Please take into consideration that I used a vernier that was introduced by the hole made by the pellet, so the measure taken was to the back center of the pellet (not to the skirt) and not to the point of it. These are the results on the average penetration meassured with the vernier: Deeper average penetration AR6 2.4 cms, Rainstorm 2.3 cms, Renegade 2.2cms, Falcon 1.7 cms., and S410 1.3 cms. The best penetrations were: AR6 2.8 cms, Rainstorm 2.5 cms, Renegade 2.3 cms, Falcon 1.8, and S410 1.4 cms. If you take the average penetrations and make the S410 to be the 100%, then the Falcon has 29.68% more penetration power than the S410; the Renegade is 66.75% above the S410; the Rainstorm 77.74%; and the AR6 has 92.30 % more power of penetration than the S410. If anybody has a better way of getting more accurate results for killing power on an air-rifle I will appreciate his feedback

    Product: Axsor PCP hand pump

    Axsor PCP hand pump
    Review entered on 2010-12-05 10:31:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2010-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:We have 3 diferent hand pumps: Hill, Axsor and Airforce.... The internal travel (up-down) on the Axsor is shorter, but it fills quicker than the other two. The design on the suport is better also. If I need to buy another hand pump, I will buy another Axsor.
    Things I would have changed:I do not know if giving more internal travel, the filling travel would be more faster.
    What others should know:Buy this one. You won't be dissapointed.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 10:50:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, accuracy, power
    Things I would have changed:3 inch shorter in the shrouded barrell.
    What others should know:S400, S410, S510 and Falcon Prairie are the best quality airguns I have bought. You won't be disspointed. They are beautifull. Once you have in your handone of these rifles you understand that any other rifle, has a lower level and you don't want to spend money on less quality, reliance and accuracy. Evanix and Sumatra are more powerfull, but there's a very big difference in quality and performance. If you think these rifles are expensive, belive me, it worths it to wait to get all the money you have to pay for them.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 11:20:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It well made.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I am not yet convinced that having the pellets in the pellet holder is an advantage. I need to use it more time to have more clear idea to recommend it or not.

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2011-06-12 09:17:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Tank makes a real difference in my the PCP airguns hobie. With each fill of the Tank to 4,500 you can re-fill many times your rifles to 3,000 psi .
    Things I would have changed:I would include a manometer to follow up the preasure that is beeing transfered to the rifles. Among my rifles I have an Evanix Take Down rifle, that does not include a manometer, so I may not fill it with this Tank. I also distrust the manometer of my Marauder, so I do not feel comfortable of filling it with this Tank.
    What others should know: I would strongly recommend anybody to buy this tank BEFORE OR WITH your first PCP. This article is a MUST. I have spent many dollars and a lot of effort with handpumps. This Tank makes this PCP hobie much more comfortable. If you think it is expensive is because you have not use it yet.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2011-06-15 22:25:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works perfectly well for the poupose I bought it: Measuring the speed of my pcp rifles, my bows and my crossbows.
    Things I would have changed:What I received to simulate cloud (according to manual) do not even assamble correctly.
    What others should know:I do not use the clouds simulator and I have been able to use the chrony without any problem. This toy is usefull to know exactly (without third party references) the power of your hunting devices.

    Product: Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S500 Xtra FAC Walnut PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-19 22:22:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This review is a complement for my previous review and it is also applicable for S410, S500 and S510....
    What others should know: I want to make a recommendation for other owners: Use the power adjustments in favor of your economy. If you set the power one line before full power (3/4) you can have the same accuracy with Benjamin Discoverys than the one you have with JSB 18gr with full power, but you will have more shoots per fill. If you need to hunt something larger you can switch to full power and load a JSB or a Kodiak extra heavy. Then you will have one rifle for all your small-medium hunting needs.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-09 09:51:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is accurate, but what is more important is that we have noticed that it has more killing power that some pellets that are heavier.
    What others should know:Unless you are using a Sumatra (the power is 3 times the power of an Air Arms), if you want to hunt with an air gun anything bigger than a jackrabit, I would strongly recomend to use these kodiaks extra heavy.

    Product: AirForce Talon PCP Rifle

    AirForce Talon PCP Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-25 16:07:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2011-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have my Air Force Talon for about 2.5 years and I liked it..... I just bought the barrell 24" in 6.35 (.25) and all of a sudden I built the most impressive rifle among the many air rifles I have. The Talon gives me 50 shoots at 46 ft/in.... Enough power for anything from coyote to squirrell..... Amazing power at amazing accuracy and a lot of shoots per load.
    Things I would have changed:"24" barrell .25 cal. from factory..... Unbeatable.
    What others should know:Wow with this combination..... Ah!!!! I forgot..... this whole power rifle is 2.5 kgs., scope incuded.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 13:25:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet (accuracy and balance of speed, power and weight) for my Marauder and my Air Force Talon.
    Things I would have changed:500 tin would be better.
    What others should know:This pellet is excelent for all around targeting and small animals hunting. Kodiaks extra heavy are the appropriate for bigger animals.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-03 14:58:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2012-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol works well... It is a good combination of 8 shoots, CO2 and accuracy... I like a lot air arms, but no CO2 ones... This one works ok.
    Things I would have changed:Triger is very heavy.
    What others should know:For short shooting (less than 20 mts) without having much punch, this is an excelent choose: pellets, 8 shots and enough accuracy.

    Product: Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 12:01:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just bought abroad the US the new version of the Evanix WindyCity: This new version has side bolt, shrouded barrell and 60 jules of power. I own an AR6, a Rainstorm, a Renegade, an AAS400, a Falcon Prarie, a Sumatra 6.35, and an Air Force Talon, so I can effectively compare. The quality of the new WindyCity is above the one on the Evanix rifles I bought before. The lenght, the number of shots per load and the power, are perfect for hunting. There's no big fall on the pellet at 70 yds. As I just received it, I have not been able yet to test accuracy at all distances (40 to 95 yds). As soon as I make the tests I will share the results.
    Things I would have changed:The triger is a litle bit heavy even after adjusting the second stage. But for huntig it's not bad. When I bought this rifle the store did not had available yet the Cal. 6.35. This rifle in 6.35 and 910 fps with jsb 25.4 gr,, will be a must to have.
    What others should know:This new Evanix WindyCity in Cal. 5.5 will give you 50 hunting shoots per load (subsonic and quiet) and more than 30% additional power than the Falcon and the Air Arms, but yet far away from the AR6 and the Sumatra (super powerfull rifles with very few shoot per load), so you can use it as your all-around hunting and plinking rifle. Once Pyramydair have this new version availabe, you should seriously consider this rifle as an option.

    Product: Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-19 11:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2012-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just bought abroad my WC II Cal. 25. It has a side bolt in stead of the side lever that Pyramyd air has available... For my standards, getting groups at 100 mts smaller than the size of a coin of a cent with JSB 25.4 gr at 960 fps.... For me, at least, this is "perfection".... You may not request anything better for hunting purposes from an air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:A little noisy, but far away yet from Sumatra.... New magazine system works well but a little difficult to load the pellets.... You have to push them with something (an allen key or a pen).
    What others should know:If you hunt middle size animals with air rifle, sell the one you have at home and buy this one... This is a MUST.... This rifle implies many years of evolution.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 07:28:47

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the tin is well constructed
    Things I would have changed:The purpose.... usefull for a slingshot.
    What others should know:I tried this pellets with my Falcon Prarie..... I always get one hole groups at 45 yards with this rifle using JSB's 18.1 grain... With these H&N pellets, I got a shower of wide coverage....

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 07:34:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Correction from my previous review... When it says: JSB's 18.1.... Should say JSB's 25.4

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 02:14:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, reliability, accuracy, power...... I finally bougt this rifle in Cal. 25....... What a mistake having delayed my decision..... I have an FX Royale on 6.35, a Falcon in 6.35, an Evanix Windy City Carbon in 6.35, and a Marauder in 6.35...... TI used to have a Sumatra in 6.35 also, but I sold it...... The best quality, Accuracy and Price deal is by far the Air Arms, notwitstanding is not as powerfull as the Windy City..... This rifle is by far my favorite, but for javalina size animals you would need the Windy City.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:This rifle in 6.35 is the best choice..... I also have the S400 in Cal 5.5 and it is an excelent rifle, but not even close in accuracy at 80 yards..... with JSB's 25.4 gr, this rifle is unbeatable even by the FX with small twist barrell..... and the cost of the sport walnut version is almost twice the one of the Air Arms Walnut...... This rifle with the Hawke scope is accurate in deed.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .25 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .25 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 09:25:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have never had any trouble with these magazines.... AA is top of quality.
    What others should know:AA is far below the power of other rifles (like sumatra, and evanix), but accuracy and quality is in the very top of the market.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 09:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets in this caliber.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Do not use this pellet for hunting medium size animals (if it is legal where you hunt).These pellets are the best for small game and target shooting... But for medium size you need Kodiaks extra heavy. Kodiaks are the only ones that (with appropriate power in the rifle) would penetrate skulls and you will obtain an ethical clean kill.

    Product: UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 8-32x56 AO Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 23:39:46

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reticle is beautiful.... Sunshade Works perfect....
    What others should know:Lots of shots to sight my Air Arms S510 Cal. .25 with JSB 25.4 gr.....Once you think the rifle is zeroed, If you zoom it, the rifle hits on other place.... If you move paralax, the rifle hits on another.... This is a really dificult scope to sight.....

    Product: Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 11:26:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Pistol really is really good..... Accuracy, power, triger..... Creates addiction.
    Things I would have changed:I woukd try to include and ambidextrous grip.
    What others should know:If you buy it you will be very happy shooting with it..... This is a pistol accurate enough so that really helps you learning to shoot handguns..... This pistol works well!

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 22:33:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After a week of the delivery from Pyramydair, this .25 Cal Shorty, became my favorite air rifle. I have many air rifles that are powerfull and accurate (FX Royal 500, Air Arms S510, Windy City Carbon, all in cal .25) and some others less powerfull but not less accurate (Falcon Prarie in Cal. 22 and .25).... This Shorty is as accurate and as powerfull as anybody would desire. But also is VERY portable and has great balance.
    Things I would have changed:Notwithstanding this rifle is not even close to the noice the Sumatra makes, maybe a little bit less noice would be better..... The noice of the Shorty gives advice that it is short only in lenght.
    What others should know:Defently you will need the weaver riser and high rings to be able to see through the scope..... I first mounted over the raiser a red dot sight (really easy to sight) but after shooting to targets at 50 yards I realized that I was not able to obtain appropriate accuracy (one hole) to get responsible clean killing shots with the red dot sight, so I mounted a scope. Now the Shorty is sharpened for whatever hunting aventure I would bring it with me..... If you don't have trouble with noice and you want a Powerfull Accurate rifle, I would recommend to buy this Evanix Renagade 3D Bullpup Cal. .25.

    Product: Air Arms Walnut Stock, Right-Hand, fits S400, S410, S500, S510 Air Rifles

    Air Arms Walnut Stock, Right-Hand, fits S400, S410, S500, S510 Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-07-29 19:49:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Most refined air rifle deserves the must elegant stock. This rifle is a clasic.

    Product: UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1" High

    UTG Full-Size Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, 1 inch High
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 15:29:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This piece (or any similar) is a most for beeing able to mount any sight on an Evanix 3D.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works well.

    Product: Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 09:52:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds the target. Very easy to zero.
    Things I would have changed:No clear view at all.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-04 18:05:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems effective for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per box.m
    What others should know:With my Windy City .357 this pellet is not accurate in shots longer than 35 YDS.

    Product: Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-06 12:16:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In Cal .357 this is POWERFULL hunting rifle... Because of the air tank capacity I choose the Windy city over the other Evanix .357 rifles... This air tank should give more consistent shoots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This rifle is longer (about 4 inch) that my Windy City Cal. .25..... With this caliber .357 you should REALLY BE CAREFULL of how you use it... I know both rifles Windy City Cal. 25 and Windy City .357 are very powerfull rifles and not to compare with a bb rifle, but just for knowing what we are talking about, in terms of power, when you ar using a Daisy Red Ryder bb rifle, you are closer to the power of Windy City Cal. 25 (61 ft-lbs) than when you are using a Windy City Cal. 25 (61 ft-lbs)to the power of a Windy City Cal .357 (121.6 ft-lb).... Defently this is a very powerful hunting rifle

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-05-07 22:41:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The glasses are perfectly clear.... The reticle is a dream.
    Things I would have changed:I would like it to be a little bit lighter.... The paralax adjustment without the weel is not comfortable.
    What others should know:From 4X to 12X I hit the same spot, but the scope seem not no keep same point of impact if the power is above 12X.... Once I confirm that the scope is perfectly sighted, I will start testing the up and down torret to see if it gets back exactly to the zero... I will make a review once I have more expierence with the scope.

    Product: Webley Patriot Air Rifle

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Patriot Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 17:07:51

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beutiful stock.
    Things I would have changed:I made a mistake buying this rifle.... Already gave it to a friend that thinks can do something with it.
    What others should know:After beeing used to shoot with PCP's, this is like carring a very heavy bag of stones to try to obtain the accuracy of a slingshot... When I bought it I had the oportuinity of buyin a Weirauch .25... I opted for the cheapest option... I paid the bill.
    Back to Top