Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce Swingline K-Valve Fill System & Hose, Female Quick-Disconnect

    AirForce Swingline K-Valve Fill System & Hose, Female Quick-Disconnect
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 18:55:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The system is great in itself but!
    Things I would have changed:This system is useless without the proper attachment for the airforse talon and condor.This is something that this sight should explain for sure. This female dis-connect will not fit the guns air tank as is. For this to fill your talon or condor you will also need the quick dis-connect nipple adaptor. Part no# PY-A- 3843.The nipple will plug into the 1/8/inch.female dis-connect and then the air canister from the talon or condor will screw into the adaptor with your "o" ring in place and then you will fill to the apropriate level,shut off your scuba tank and be sure and bleed the air from your air line that was attached to your gun. Now un-screw the guns air tank from the adaptor and screw it into the back of your gun and have fun. Remember, have fun and be cool!
    What others should know:This setup is for those of us who have the air-venturi system already purchased with the 1/8 inch dis-connect fitting. The adaptor would be used here but always check with pyramyd airs expert advise before any purchase is made.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 15:43:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The case is by far an excellent well built product. My Condor with scope and various choices of pellets fit nicely and securely when closed. This product is well worth the money and would recomend to everyone . Ronnie
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it and you won't be sorry.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 15:51:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rail is just what i needed to be able to get a better line of sight without hurting my neck. By raiseing the scope i was able to look at an even line of sight which is just what "I" needed. You may not need this ajustment but for me i am glad that they had an alternative devise. Ronnie
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You need to be comfortable when fireing your weapon .

    Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

    AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 16:03:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The product does at advertized so no complaints here.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You are working under a very high rate of presure so do not and i repeat,"Do Not" treat anything with these types of preasures as if it were a toy because you might not get another chance.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 16:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I think that this is the coolest gun that i have ever owned. The power and versatility of this weapon is next to none. It has the ability to go past your capabilities what ever they might be so simply do your best and know you have the best. It has a look as no other because it is like no other and i am proud to own it.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing.
    What others should know:Get a quality scope because you will need it! Also get one of these as fast as you can because i feel that they will re-classify this air gun in the near future. Need i say more? Ronnie

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 16:45:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money i like this product a lot. It has what you need and will load your pcp with all the presure you could want many times over. It is a quality product and will last forever. Well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything at this time.
    What others should know:You need to know that this is heavy and carrying it at a distance is not recomended.(LOL) You will need a kind of dolly ,cart etc. I found a perfect one at my local Home Depot. It is a "Milwaukee Hand Truck". 150 lb capacity,Model # 33884 $25.96. It is a folding hand truck that will easily fit into your truck, car etc. Now you can simply roll it to your distination and leave the tank on your hand truck and simply "fill your gun". Pretty cool right? Ofcourse you have to put the tank on and then take it off the hand truck getting to and from your location but your particular circumstances may differ from mine. Ronnie

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-21 19:57:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one very powerful weapon. Be very careful how you handle this rifle.The dial up power is very useful for what your intended target is so practice on getting it right because when you do all that is needed is "one " shot.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of a thing.
    What others should know:Practice different loads and get confortable with your line of sight. Get the right scope and raise if nesessary or what it takes to hit your target.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

    AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-04-25 17:01:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This product works as advertized and what more to say.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Be very careful when filling your weapon even though a certain amount of over fill is expected . Simply think to yourself what 3,000 psi of presure even sounds like? You have been trusted with a powerful weapon so be responsible.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top