Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 20:53:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:High quality over all. Real tack driver, and quite. Great lines and fits well for an adult. I shot a nickle size group right off the bat at 20 yards. The trigger is light and very smooth. Plenty of power from the factory, which you have to be careful about in town. I really like the 10 shot rotary magazine. Such an improvement from my old single shot. Just wished my back yard was bigger, so I could really stretch out some shots.
    Things I would have changed:I would relocate the safety away from the trigger, maybe install a different type. It works just fine, it's just a style I'm not use to. I think a gun this nice should also have a little refinement inside the trigger guard, like a highly polished, or gold plated trigger / safety. This gun is worthy of such adornment.
    What others should know:This is a full size gun and is larger than I expected. It is not scaled down version for a youth shooter. Reminds me of a heavy center fire bench rest gun. It is a LONG way from the Benjamin I grew up with (30 years). Definitely a two hander to carry around.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 21:13:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear viewing window with shot counter.
    Things I would have changed:It took me several trys to figure out how to pretension the spring and retain it back with the first round. Maybe I should have found a video, (if there is one) on how to load it. Now that I know how, it's a piece of cake.
    What others should know:Once that you have begun turning the face plate clock-wise, keep turning it until it is almost all the way back around were you began. **The clear plate will go back UP and OVER the little black detent tit just a little.** (This is where I had problems). Stop when you can see all the way through the pellet hole next to the #7. Load the first pellet, then move the clear plate back counter-clock wise loading as you go.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-03 20:12:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Side focus knob. Glass is pretty good also especially for price point.
    Things I would have changed:I would get rid of the built in angled sun shade because it's covered up by the flip caps anyway. 32 color is a bit much. simple knob would be fine.
    What others should know:Make sure your gun uses weaver rings not dove tail like mine.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-01-04 10:37:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, sturdy, nice finish. Much better looking than the ones sold at Acadamy. Can't beat the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Over
    ammo packs sold