Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 16:38:55

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good feel to the gun, it also has a decent fps, its accurate strait out of the box and the trigger pull is smooth
Things I would have changed:i would make the whole gun metal and the grip a little sturdier
What others should know:pretty good gun to show your friends and its also pretty good at ripping cans to peaces... if you are into that type of thing

Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 16:52:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i liked the weight of the gun, i can only imagine that it must be pretty close to the weight of the real steel gun. this gun has a smooth crisp trigger pull and the strong blowback action just adds to the greatness of it. its also a pretty good replica to the real gun.
Things I would have changed:i would expect better accuracy but then again it is a bb-shooter so i can get over that.
What others should know:great replica and a real fun gun to shoot i would really suggest it if you are looking for a good replica with great blowback.

Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 16:59:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i really like the fibre optic sights and the blowback action on this gun it is also a great replica of a real glock. and the rail allow for you to easily mount a flashlight or laser on it
Things I would have changed:the slide is a little rattly and the trigger pull is hard and long
What others should know:great replica its also great for all the glock lovers out there

Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 17:09:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i like the power of this gun. it just makes you feel invincible its also very accurate
Things I would have changed:i would change the whole body, and make it metal. i would also give it a magazine for a bigger ammo capacity. personally even though this is the biggest pistol you can buy, i just find it to big. you can't holster it because it pulls your pants down, even with a belt. its just too big
What others should know:i would only suggest this if you are willing to spend a lot of money or if you are mainly using it for show

Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-02 17:14:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:i like everything about this gun, especially the accuracy
Things I would have changed:i would just try make the cocking lever a little bit easier because you can't do quick multiple shots with this lever
What others should know:great gun, its durable and has lasted for many years and most likely many more still to come

Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-02 17:24:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:i love everything about this gun, its easy to cock its very light weight but yet very durable. this gun is extremely accurate once you zero it in, i could hit a small bottle cap at 30 feet and i can easily hit a can at 70 feet
Things I would have changed:power, the fps is low but it still packs a punch
What others should know:this gun is great for beginners of even for collectors like myself. this gun is great to do a little plinking and it has no trouble shutting accurately over a distance of up to 150 feet (depending on wind). but overall its just great

Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-14 16:21:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is incredibly realistic with amazing attention to detail, for example all the little pins and screws are in the exact same place as the real thing and there are the same amount of grooves on the slide as the real gun too. The field stripping process is identical to the real firearm and this gun is just a pleasure to shoot with strong blowback action and good accuracy for a bb shooter, I can get a 2 inch grouping at about 30 feet.
Things I would have changed:I would maybe add some kind of better sighting system because this gun can be quite difficult to aim with on a dark background. I would make the FPS a little bit higher, but then again you do sacrifice some FPS for such a strong blowback action
What others should know:This gun is a pleasure to shoot and a joy to look at and hold... Definetly a good buy, in my opinion this is one of the best replicas on the market and it's definetly worth what you are paying for it

Product: Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistol

Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-14 16:36:12

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is a very compact yet powerful little gun that is great for people who are new to airsoft. This gun is cheap but well made, accurate, compact. Powerful and very cheap too. This gun has a white dot on the front sight making it easier and quicker to sight up targets. This gun is also very co2 economic and I can get about 300 rounds out of it before I need to change gas canisters.
Things I would have changed:This gun has a very hard and long trigger pull which makes shooting a little bit slower so I would change that. I would also like to see some metal but that would also increase the price a little.
What others should know:This gun is great for the price and good for beginners, I would not suggest it for experienced players, but it still makes for a trusty sidearm that gives the enemy a bit of a kick.

Product: Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol

Taurus PT 99 Full/Semi Auto Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-05-23 13:34:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-05-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this gun is just beautiful with an all metal construction and the frightening full auto select, its nicely trademarked with a realistic serial number too. this gun shoots quite accurately and has a strong realistic blowback action which just makes this gun a pleasure to shoot. with realistic weight and a crazy full auto RPM this gun is amazing for a secondary
Things I would have changed:i would change the sights and put white dots on all the sights... thats it
What others should know:this gun is a great buy! i recommend it to anyone who loves guns... absolutely everyone will love this! go to the right side of the screen and click on the "add to cart" button i guarantee you will love it. this gun makes for a really trusty sidearm that can keep you in the game even when your AEG is out for the count

Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-19 08:16:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is an excellent replica of the real firearm! the detail on this gun is great and the polymer frame is beautiful to look at and and even better to hold and shoot with. This gun has very nice sights making it easy to aim with. Overall a great gun, don't even hesitate to buy this gun, just do it
Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine full size to add to the realism
What others should know:I rated this gun 5 stars because for a blowback bb shooter it doesn't get much better than this. I have been very impressed with ASG products lately and they never fail to impress in terms of producing accurate replicas and brilliant quality co2 guns. Like i said, buy this gun... You will not regret it

Product: GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds

GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds
Review entered on 2013-06-19 09:17:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the weight and feel of this magazine and i can only imagine that its similar the real steel firearms weight. With this mag being full size it really adds o the realism and overall shooting experience
Things I would have changed:nothing... ok maybe the price
What others should know:its great to have spare mags available to you at any time, and trust me... you will need them

Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2013-06-19 09:22:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i like how easy these mags are to load and how cheap they are. You will need extra mags for your walther because its such a fun gun to shoot
Things I would have changed:I would make them out of metal
What others should know:although these mags function well, they do tend to give problems after a while but because they are plastic they are easy to fix yourself or cheap to replace

Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2013-06-19 09:26:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-06-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These clips are cheap and solid, they are great for just switching clips instead of taking up the time to reload them, and they just fit and work perfectly
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:you should buy these clips because only one is included with the gun

Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-21 12:42:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Ace from South Africa on 2013-08-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i love the overall realism of this gun with the mock shells, realistic chamber rotation and just every little detail! this gun looks and feels just like the real thing with barely any noticeable differences. this gun is a good shooter that reminds me of the earlier days when learning to shoot with my dads real one, so it brings back great memories! an overall awesome looker and shooter!
Things I would have changed:the grips seem a little flimsy, although if you take care of the gun that shouldn't be a problem
What others should know:I hear that real 357 shells and 38 shells will fit into the chamber of this gun! that just shows the attention to detail and how close of a replica this gun is! so if you are into realism and are looking for a revolver, don't hesitate to buy this or any of its bigger brothers
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top