Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 00:37:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By B from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good accurate pellet for Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle (Synthetic Stock) at a good price and it’s hard hitting!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not yet

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 00:57:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By B from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this as a backup for the Mag that comes with the rifle (just in case), easy to load (Just remember to put your finger on the far side when loading the first pellet to keep it from falling out) and check how many pellets are left in the mag at a glance while in the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe some type of coupler to join two Mag’s together.
    What others should know:Sometimes it’s difficult to get the mag out of the rifle when it has a scope that has a side focus turret without cocking the rifle and losing a charge when the Mag is empty

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 01:20:55

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By B from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built tuff and it does the basic job BUT could do better.
    Things I would have changed:Make the hose longer (As you’re basically placing the rifle and the SCOPE on ground in order to use the pump); Put the gauge in the front with the hose so you can view it while pumping!!! And make it a little taller (I stand 6’4” the tallest the pump goes is 42” with lowest being 24”) How about a sub stand that can raise it up 12 to 14” that could be added as an accessory with some type of hook to rest the rifle on (With the Gauge on the rifle facing the operator) while it is being filled?
    What others should know:Be ready for a workout! And start saving for a TANK or Air Compressor.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 02:00:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By B from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What is there to say I love this rifle; it’s light, accurate, hard hitting and QUIET!! I got it for pest control (The first time I shot it I did not have a scope on it and just pointed down the barrel at a tree and pressed the trigger, when the pellet hit the tree a “Red Squirrel” ran up the tree and looked around on my side to see what going on!) BUT there is room for improvement!
    Things I would have changed:First out when I went to put a Bipod on the front sling swivel (In order to keep it and the SCOPE off the ground while filling the tank) the swivel just pulled out! (I thought it was me at first but the bipod was only on finger tight). Maybe some type of Picatinny rail integrated into the stock with a sling swivel built into it (That way it gives the swivel more bite and the operator can still use it or remove it and use a picatinny swivel adapter) Also would like to see a one piece picatinny scope rail (that is not to high for the Mag) so that the scope can be moved forward and a digital camera can be mounted to the back of it then back when not needed. Also while filling the rifle with a hand pump viewing the gauge can be difficult maybe moving it to the side of the rifle?
    What others should know:Just that you have to place the rifle and scope on the ground while filling the tank with the hand pump and can bump it.
    Over
    ammo packs sold