Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 16:49:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the Real Fun of the gun and its very accurate at 15-20 feet. I have put 200 pellets thru mine and have had no problems. I highly recommend this Pellet gun by Gamo.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Nothing. Its a great pellet gun!

    Product: Gamo P-23

    Gamo P-23 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 16:56:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel of the gun was pretty good and i liked how the barrel lifted by a button to load BB's. ALso it seemed to be pretty accurate at 15-20 feet,even tho its ony 400 fps.
    Things I would have changed:fps could have been just a bit higher to improve accuracy. maybe gamo could have made the fps to be around 450-460.
    What others should know:Its a great gun and i recommend it to everyone. Im impressed with Gamo AirGuns,good quality and precise engineering.

    Product: Beeman 2009 CO2 Pistol with Pellet Trap

    Beeman 2009 CO2 Pistol with Pellet Trap Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:04:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:3 words (Amazing Pellet Gun) VERY accurate,looks and feels like a real gun and the weight is a major factor in my good review. Really like the fact that it comes with 4 rotary clips,NICE! Paper targets and a metal pellet trap w/metal orange animal targets is a nice addition to this kit. I have put around 150-200 pellets thru it so far and NO problems. Get this pellet gun you will love it.
    Things I would have changed:Needs some dot sights,there are just plain black sights,no dots! Other then that,its a perfect precision Pellet Gun by Beeman.
    What others should know:Nothing! good Pellet Gun Beeman! Keep up the good Quality products. :-)

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:08:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fps on this gun and its accurate as well. its does have a toy like feel do to the low weight of the gun. I recommend this gun for the accuracy and the fps.
    Things I would have changed:would have made it a bit heavy,mostly plastic gun!
    What others should know:Nothing,its worth buying for the accuracy and the fps 430fps!

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:14:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of this pellet gun and it is nicely accurate. I like the fact that you can cock it by the trigger,very nice. Comes with 2 10-shot clips as well,nice!
    Things I would have changed:I didnt like the polymer plastic from the back of the barrel where the clip is to the front of the barrel where the front sight is. The rest of it was metal accept for the 2 plastic grip halves they are plastic as well,lol! The actual barrel is steel,just casing around barrel is weak plastic.
    What others should know:nothing,i recommend this one as well!

    Product: Crosman T4 Kit

    Crosman T4 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:26:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good muzzle velocity and is very accurate,good gun! Easy to load and i like how you load the C02 into the clip-clip comes out then you load C02 into clip,very nice!
    Things I would have changed:Would have made this gun a little slimmer! its kinda bulky in hand!
    What others should know:This is a good gun and has a good amount of power!

    Product: Gamo V-3 Silver

    Gamo V-3 Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:32:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked its overall look and feel. It also is decently accurate! BB's and C02 load into clip and clip is removable to load BB's and C02. The Slide is Chrome Silver,its definitely a nice looking BB Gun and feels great in your hand. The Safety locks the slide to where it cant move. The slide does move back and forth after every shot,but doesnt move much with each shot,so you cant call this pistol a blow back bb C02 pistol.
    Things I would have changed:needs a little more fps,maybe add around 50-75 fps to the gun and it would be AWESOME.
    What others should know:Nothing!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:37:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked its Power,shoots very load! Decently accurate! I would recommend this one to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:would be better if BB's would load into a clip instead of the top of the gun!
    What others should know:Nothing! Good Gun,go buy it!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

    Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 17:41:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT GUN! Love the Safety and the feel of the gun. VERY ACCURATE! If you havent bought this one yet,buy it now from Pyramyd Air! I like the fact that you can cock the hammer and shoot it that way as well as pulling the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know: Nothing,its a good buy!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top