Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Classic

    Gamo Whisper Classic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-25 21:50:03

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My dada bought this gun and i was very suspicious cause a silent springer from Gamo didn't seem possible... Man was i wrong this gun truly is 50% more silent!! Also he got a very nice BSA scope but i won't let him mount it cause open sights are just soooooo bloody accurate
    Things I would have changed:The obvious Gamo trigger. Also there was alot of slop on the bottom of the gun such as wood glue... I guess that Gamo tried to cheat me on that but no affect. Also the price is pretty steep just so you can get a wood stock. I would go for the synthetic whisper cause i just like the synthetic
    What others should know:This is my second 1000fps Gamo break barrel and i can tell you it takes much more than they say to cock the gun but it is great for neighborhood pest control

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-30 19:04:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beuatiful wood stock. Open sights are very accurate. Accuracy is very nice after you zero it in. Sound report is more quiet than people say.
    Things I would have changed:Get a medal trigger. Include a 3-9x40 or even a 3-9x32 scope.
    What others should know:Many people say this gun is loud but i have to say it is much more quiet than other 1000fps break barrels i have. Breaking the gun open to expose the breach is very hard but the cocking effort is rather easy. The trigger is worse than some gamos ive tried. The scope is icky. This gun is very accurate with a wide variety of pellets.

    Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-01 11:43:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The air venturi gas ram upgrade made this gun quieter, smoother, and all around better. I am able to shoot the Pepsi sighn on a tin can from up to 70 yards away. Also with the gas ram I can say this definatly meets claimed velocity and better with some lighter weight LEAD PELLETS.
    Things I would have changed:The stock. It is that cheap flimsy plastic you get and those fake guns we all used to play army with. It hasn't given me any problems and I was definatly scared to get this gun because of it but it has been fine. It just feels like a toy but it isn't so be carful with it
    What others should know:I shot this gun at a small metal target about 50 yards away and it went strait thrue it. Be very carefull with this gun and make sure you know what is behind your target.

    Product: Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo

    Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-04 19:44:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nitro Piston is AWSOME. Accurate. Quiet. Powerful-ish. This gun came with an amazing scope for free. I like the thumbhole stock also.
    Things I would have changed:Increase velocity by 100fps
    What others should know:This gun is simply GREAT. If they could boost the velocity up 100fps this gun would truly be the best gun ever. It would completely eliminate the other companies. This gun is great for neighborhood pest control were you don't want the pellet to be able to go thru the game and hit a house or something you don't want to hit. I would not recommend it to anyone looking to hunt at a longer range. It is simply not powerful enough

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-09 11:45:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gamo is by far the best with the stock. They make this gun feel amazing. The polymer encased barrel I really like because if you take this out to go shoot some pests you don't need to worry about it getting damaged or wet or anything really.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy was terrible. I couldn't get a descent group at 15 yards. Also I would have liked to see a 3-9x40 scope.
    What others should know:This gun has a long break in time so don't get mad at it. It takes some time to break in. Also I have tried soooo many different pellets and I can say that the heavier the pellet the more accurate out of this gun it will be. Great for pests and small game if you give it some time and effort

    Product: Falcon Hunter + NP, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-09 11:51:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is bye far the most accurate gun I own. Truly has unserpassible power!! Great scope. Nitro Piston makes this gun simply amazing
    Things I would have changed:The stock. It is that cheap flimsy weak plastic you got on all your fake guns back when you were 5 playing army.
    What others should know:People have been complaining about the scope mounts but I haven't had any problem with them. Plastic trigger needs some help. The Nitro Piston really makes this gun great
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top