Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-21 08:24:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By dave from USA on 2009-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first and only air rifle. Overall build quality, appearance, power and value is better then good. it doesn't look or feel cheap. i was pleasantly surprised to see protected front sights(same as the wooden stock 34), unlike the pictures or complaints I've come across before purchase.
    Things I would have changed:Although it seems that most people prefer fiber optic sights and while they do function well, I feel that it looks kind of cheap, fragile and toy-like. They do look much better under sunlight, but what's wrong w/ having metal sights? The trigger and the trigger guard(part of the stock) are made of strong plastics and i felt that a metal trigger wouldn't improve anything.
    What others should know:Although i don't have comparisons, this trigger seems to feel much lighter after break in. Without the safety engaged, this trigger will release with minimal effort. At first, I dripped with sweat after shooting only a few shots and had to take time off to rest. But after a few hundred shots, cocking became much easier and now I don't break a sweat. This gun is very heavy, but i think it was carefully engineered that way.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 19:19:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dave from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's solid
    Things I would have changed:can't think of anything
    What others should know:this, and LOW rings make it high enough for my 4-16x50. my 34 has really impressed me with this setup.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 19:50:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dave from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The bang for the buck. The hefty build. The Magnification. The looks. Precise adjustment clicks.
    Things I would have changed:The physical packaging is good, but the graphics on it made me feel like I bought a cheap toy. The flip-up covers work, but look a bit cheap. As far as performance goes... nothing.
    What others should know:this much magnification on any other brand would cost two to three times as much. It doesn't look cheap, but since it is, you can treat it as such. The distances I've shot at were a lot beyond my expectations . I've seen this scope mounted on handguns and air rifles much nicer then my 34. My rws panther looks like an absolute beast now.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-02-07 20:04:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dave from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape and screws. The tape on the inside.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps the soft aluminum is the perfect balance between strength and cost, but what if they were designed to not damage upon excessive torque?
    What others should know:They're probably the best for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top