Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-05 18:08:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets, especially for pump pistols (Daisy Avanti 747, Crosman 1377).
Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
What others should know:Used to use Crosman but these are my new & inexpensive favorite

Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-06-05 18:10:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good pellet for the money
Things I would have changed:The heavier Gamo Match (Diablo) are a better pellet, especially for pump pistols.

Product: Daisy pellet trap

Daisy pellet trap
Review entered on 2008-06-06 21:31:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good trap for the money!
Things I would have changed:Add a clip for holding the target - you have to make your own out of a paper clip.
What others should know:Needs assembly, though it's pretty easy to put together - shouldn't be used at a distance <10 meters.

Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2008-06-06 21:33:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Wonderfully accurate pistol for the money!
Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
What others should know:Perfect indoor pistol (low noise)!!

Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2008-06-08 22:38:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Extremely accurate and quiet (perfect for indoors). Additionally, it's very easy to pump (only 1 pump necessary). I didn't find the handle uncomfortable (set up for right-handed shooters), left-handed grips are also available.
Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have a more visible front sight like a fiber optic one. But, that being said I got used to the sight after shooting it for a while.
What others should know:Gun comes with a sight adjustment tool, and a test target that had 5 shots fired from the pistol (also included a chrono tape - tape showed ~350 fps).

Product: Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
Review entered on 2008-07-07 10:12:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great case, well built!!
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2008-07-07 10:13:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2008-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great lubricant for all airguns (other than PCPs)!!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:An essential in your airgunning supply box!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top