Date: 30/9/2016 15:56
0

Customer Reviews by Jeff from USA

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-05 18:08:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent pellets, especially for pump pistols (Daisy Avanti 747, Crosman 1377).

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: Used to use Crosman but these are my new & inexpensive favorite

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2008-06-05 18:10:57

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good pellet for the money

Things I would have changed: The heavier Gamo Match (Diablo) are a better pellet, especially for pump pistols.

Daisy pellet trap

Daisy pellet trap
Review entered on 2008-06-06 21:31:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good trap for the money!

Things I would have changed: Add a clip for holding the target - you have to make your own out of a paper clip.

What others should know: Needs assembly, though it's pretty easy to put together - shouldn't be used at a distance <10 meters.

Daisy Match Grade Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Match Grade Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2008-06-06 21:33:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Wonderfully accurate pistol for the money!

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: Perfect indoor pistol (low noise)!!

Daisy Match Grade Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Match Grade Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2008-06-08 22:38:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Extremely accurate and quiet (perfect for indoors). Additionally, it's very easy to pump (only 1 pump necessary). I didn't find the handle uncomfortable (set up for right-handed shooters), left-handed grips are also available.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have a more visible front sight like a fiber optic one. But, that being said I got used to the sight after shooting it for a while.

What others should know: Gun comes with a sight adjustment tool, and a test target that had 5 shots fired from the pistol (also included a chrono tape - tape showed ~350 fps).

Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
Review entered on 2008-07-07 10:12:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great case, well built!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2008-07-07 10:13:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2008-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Great lubricant for all airguns (other than PCPs)!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: An essential in your airgunning supply box!!!

Navigation