Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XTP

    Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-09 21:40:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful and pretty accurate Red dot sight once set. Ammo capacity.
    Things I would have changed:Clip instead of Muzzle feed.
    What others should know:A little fuzzy red dot.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-12 06:26:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Substantial ! Nice trigger pull that you can pre-cock, comes with 3 magazines. Nice feel.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:excellent Target gun especially with Raptor real gold pellets.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-12 06:42:02

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Powerful and fairly accurate. Great look, Nice rubberized hand grip.
    Things I would have changed:Top rail
    What others should know:Beware!...I've been told magazine clips not available so you must be satisfied with the one 19 round clip that comes with it! Hopefully the manufacturer will make them available as this is a fairly new gun.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-26 19:53:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:12 Round magazine. 4oz co2 bottle kit available. Speed loader clip system available. and needed as 12 rounds are a pain and time consuming. Great price!
    Things I would have changed:A little more power would be nice. Shorter trigger pull.
    What others should know:Great little back yard plinker thats extremely accurate to 30 feet. Beyond that the lack of power becomes evident.

    Product: Crosman 2250B

    Crosman 2250B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-31 04:35:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Scoped accuracy Power of a 22 Incredible Value
    Things I would have changed:Stock scope loose grips
    What others should know:I own three variations of this gun and can not find a better value or a gun offering more after market tune ability support. It's not made for long range hunting so don't expect it. Like many guns you need to run 500 rounds through it to break it in. Stock sight is hard to dial in. Bottom of the line stock scope is acceptable to 30 yds. With a better scope and broken in it becomes a Fun, predictable, accurate, lightweight, good looking gun that delivers many consistent rounds per cartridge.

    Product: Crosman 2250B

    Crosman 2250B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-11 04:19:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, Accuracy, Value, lightweight, portability. 2 screws make it a break down rifle 1/2 it's size. Modification support all over the web, Many consistent shots per co2, etc....
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull, trigger size, plastic breach, there's plenty of minor un-necessary things I will and have changed but.. I have to emphasize they are Un-Necessary!
    What others should know:You won't be unhappy with this gun. Butt... if you want to be extremely happy with this gun, put a little work into it and a small amount of money and it becomes a blast, I personally have fun doing this because small changes = big improvements. But as I said in the beginning this gun is accurate and fun out of the box. with what seems to be less break in needed than others.

    Product: Crosman knife and poster - Summer House Special

    Crosman knife and poster - Summer House Special
    Review entered on 2007-09-11 04:21:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Free
    Things I would have changed:Keep the paint by numbers poster.
    What others should know:Knife is a heavy quality piece. Surprised me.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Jumbo Match .22 Cal, 14.9-15.1 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    JSB Diabolo Jumbo Match .22 Cal, 14.9-15.1 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-11 04:28:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Less than 3 cents per shot for JSB quality that are consistent and punch a nice hole in your target. Not too heavy not too light.
    Things I would have changed:Make up your mind JSB, what do they weigh?
    What others should know:Your gun might like them...mine did.

    Product: Speedloader for 12-shot rotary clips, Reloads 4 Clips at Once, Fits Crosman 1077 & NightStalker mags

    Air Venturi Speedloader for 12-shot rotary clips, Reloads 4 Clips at Once, Fits Crosman 1077 & NightStalker mags
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:03:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really works like magic!
    Things I would have changed:Change? I don't even know how it works?
    What others should know:If you hold your surround a clip between your index finger and thumb then pour pellets in, it does the same thing but you get pellets on the floor usually..Round headed pellets work better. Guess it's physics not magic.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:07:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having them. Extras are always nice
    Things I would have changed:The physics of C02.
    What others should know:C02 gets cold and you loose power quickly running off too many shots in a row. Extra magazines don't help.

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:12:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Actually pretty good ballistics and stability. Although expensive they are fun.
    Things I would have changed:More consistent size. pricey!
    What others should know:Makes my rifle CRACK the sound barrier every time it's awsome but annoyingly loud. Sounds like a firearm.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:17:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ultra light for .22.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in a dome.
    What others should know:Typical RWS quality and consistency in a value pellet.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:23:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beeman quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Needs a lot of power or they become unstable. 800 fps rated and up. Found a few penetrating the target sideways when fired from lower powered guns.

    Product: Crosman AirSource 1077 adapter upgrade kit

    Crosman AirSource 1077 adapter upgrade kit
    Review entered on 2007-09-15 12:27:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable and makes this gun fun.
    Things I would have changed:Make the nice sleeve read the same instead of one side normal and the other upside down. Also make it available separately.
    What others should know:If you run a bunch of magazines this too will freeze and you will loose power without a break in between.

    Product: Gamo PT-80 Tactical

    Gamo PT-80 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-25 10:49:02

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comparative value for a full Tactical pistol. More power and less money than the Nighthawk. More comparable to a T4 OPTS but with more metal and still less money. Plenty of power and acceptable accuracy I think due in part to an actual extended barrel not just an attached compensator. Barrel is one piece 8" long not the 4.25 stated in the specs from the PT80. Red dot works surprisingly well with a smaller than expected dot available. Flashlight is of high quality but I could care less, although it does support the whole Tactical theme.
    Things I would have changed:Lighter trigger pull! (hopefully this will work it's way in and become smoother and lighter) My regular PT80 is lighter eventhough it is the same gun. Why does Gamo give 3 mags with the less expensive gun and only 2 with this one? Would love a cartridge system like that of the Daisy 008 or the T4.
    What others should know:Lets face it, Tactical pistols are mainly bling guns and made to look good and play the part. But to find one that works is a good thing. I'm sure they all do. If all my minor complaints listed were fixed it would surely result in a more expensive gun. At this price, with this power and accessories the included case and Gamo's name I can't complain. I have to recommend this to anyone interested in a powerful fine shooting Tactical gun.

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-25 19:40:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light and a work of art each one near perfect.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, good job beeman
    What others should know:works good in my 2250 and Chinese rifles your results may differ.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-25 19:43:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Consistency and price. The best Daisy has come up with yet.
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:Decent pellet in most guns.

    Product: NcSTAR 4x32 Air Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle

    NcStar NcSTAR 4x32 Air Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 05:47:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No frills scope is clear and simple . Holds settings.
    Things I would have changed:shorter
    What others should know:Whats more to say? It's affordable and stays true. As good as any 4x32 I own.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 05:51:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like most Gamo products very Good, not great.
    Things I would have changed:Pellet consistency.
    What others should know:You have to decide if it works in your gun or not.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Diabolo

    Benjamin .22 Diabolo
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 05:59:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice quality pellet. Consistent and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing a little more cost than similar Cross premiers
    What others should know:Good pellet on par with Crosman premiere hollows without the hollow point. If Premiers work for you these should too. They seem to work in more guns than other pellets. ???

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 06:22:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compared to the Silver Eagle HP's they're a little heavier, but still very light, with a bit more accuracy. Nice quality control. Lead free... Unique pellet!
    Things I would have changed:A bit Pricey
    What others should know:Work well in most of my low to med.powered guns. Not always the best choice but good. Crosman seems to make better than average pellets

    Product: Champion 2" Bullseyes, Visible Impact, Self-Adhesive, 40-Pack

    Champion 2 inch Bullseyes, Visible Impact, Self-Adhesive, 40-Pack
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 06:26:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap. The do help a little. Peel & stick.
    Things I would have changed:They are what they are!
    What others should know:they do help a little when placed on small targets, especially dark surfaces.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 1" Red/Green Dot Sight, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 1 inch Red/Green Dot Sight, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2007-09-30 06:35:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price with convenient flip up lens covers.
    Things I would have changed:Smaller, clearer dot..
    What others should know:Great for plinking. More money buys better accuracy.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-06 06:59:29

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:At 6.9 g they fit in a hard to fill weight gap in pellet variety. They compliment my scope dialing assortment nicely and of course typical RWS quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, they represent an excellent value.
    What others should know:Although not perfect for every gun they work great in lower powered rifles and fit all of my pistol magazines.

    Product: Beeman Laser .22 Cal, 13.36 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Beeman Laser .22 Cal, 13.36 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-10-06 07:12:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight niche. Excellent Beeman quality.
    Things I would have changed:A bit pricey but aren't they all. (the good ones)
    What others should know:Dependable accuracy in my 400-600 fps C02 powered guns.

    Product: Mendoza RM-200

    Mendoza RM-200 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 05:47:40

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:ACCURACY! , Near perfect light Trigger, Build quality everywhere you look, Light Weight.
    Things I would have changed:Me! I cant get used to the automatic safety. The kind of bland stock becomes less noticeable when you start shooting it. Mendoza has a great product that deserves sprucing up. At $89 it was a steal @ $109 it's a good deal.
    What others should know:Of my 30+ guns never have I had a gun this accurate with open sights. At first I was disappointed when trying to sight it in at ten yards but when I moved out to 25 it became spot on. I always play with the open sights before scoping. I won't be putting a scope on this one. .22 Chronied erratically between 600 and 675fps, we'll see when it settles down and is broken in. Still, it's more than the manufacturers specs. Don't let the bland looks fool you. This is a shooters gun.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-18 16:17:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful. It is the real thing that feels like a gun, looks like a gun and shoots like a gun. Not A Toy!
    Things I would have changed:There is always plenty to wish for but this is the real deal and it is what it is. Nothing stands out as a design flaw.
    What others should know:This isn't a gun you can mod to the hills like a 2240 but it is absolutely beautiful as it is. If you know that going in there shouldn't be any disappointments Out of the box I angeled the exhaust port and put a lighter spring in the valve then cronied her @ 435 fps with 14g pellets 472 with Beeman Silver Bears @ 12.9g

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-18 19:23:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ergonomics ergonomics ergonomics! With 20 Pistols in my collection none feel this good. Very powerful and Crosman Silver eagle hollow points fit in the rotary mag and they shoot well at close to the advertised speed of 480 according to my Chrony. Quick load magnetic rotary Mag. Quick load C02 cartridge all manufacturers should look at! Nice wide metal trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but, dual action would be nice.
    What others should know:10 yd accuracy limit but hey it's darn good for a barrel that's less than 4 inches long.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-01-09 20:31:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2008-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Blowback has a very realistic feel and makes it fun to shoot. Chrony reads 450fps average with Crosman Silver Eagle Hollow Point Lead Free pellets. Advertised FPS is accurate with lead pellets Good value since everything less expensive is toy like and more expensive guns are considerably more expensive.
    Things I would have changed:adjustable rear sight.
    What others should know:Fairly good accuracy you can get used to.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-02-12 17:20:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2008-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ergonomics, nice wood and seems well built with little use of plastic. Light weight yet not too light.
    Things I would have changed:Little use of plastic.
    What others should know:Loud and powerful. Mine passed over the chrony at a little better than 800fps Pumping from empty is a bit of a chore.

    Product: IZH MP-651K

    IZH MP-651K Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-03-03 12:51:38

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2008-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality build, changeability, Instruction booklet that explains valve rebuild. Never bought a Baikal that shot less than advertised.
    Things I would have changed:pellet Clip availability is non existent.
    What others should know:Mine shoots Crosman silver eagle hollow points @ over 400 fps across my Chrony . Baikal's website spec's claim 120 Meters per second. Do the math. That's over 360fps. I have no Idea why all the Mail order sites in the US show such horrible FPS #'s

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-29 17:34:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:An unfair review! I was sent three tins that were badly dented and I could find very few uncrushed skirts. After sorting for a long while and looking at the one in ten good pellets I phoned Pyramyd who graciously sent out three more. New tins came perfect yet I still find an unacceptable amount of distorted skirts. Must be a characteristic of the pellet design.
    Things I would have changed:I'm not sure if better packaging would even resolve this. Maybe JSB should look into a different kind of package for the more fragile skirted pellets.
    What others should know:Thin skirts but they cant be beat for aim and consistency if you toss the occasional bad one.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-09 10:18:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2008-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality is amongst the best. weight is extremely consistent pellet to pellet. One of my Field target choices.
    Things I would have changed:I'd sacrifice a bit of weight in exchange for a bit sturdier skirt, easy to straighten.
    What others should know:I found a very small amount of distortion of the skirts.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 20:47:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to use and one of the more accurate bb pistols i've owned
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:10yd accurate 15yd really good verry few fliers.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 20:52:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:a spare is always good.
    Things I would have changed:better fit in revolver
    What others should know:gun comes with two.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 12:46:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice to have an extra
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:just shove it into a can of bb's and the shells will fill. Easy

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 12:58:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Actually the accuracy is awesome for a smooth bore bb gun Maybe not one holers out to 10 yds .but it stays within a silver dollar size and only the occasional stringer. Looks scary Good !
    Things I would have changed:Thing I would change aren't possible. A shorter barrel with the same accuracy
    What others should know:It comes with two cartridges. I didn't catch that so I bought a spare. That's fine too.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 18:30:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very modifiable. A good straight shooter with a lot of available adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:But stock needs work.
    What others should know:Aftermarket mods are plentiful.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 18:38:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:consistency
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:the best

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 18:46:19

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works
    Things I would have changed:seems likely to wear out but so far so good.
    What others should know:it works

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 07:30:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid equal pressure clamping
    Things I would have changed:As always price.
    What others should know:Equal pressure from both sides insures a centered scope.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 07:33:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as it should.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing as of yet.
    What others should know:Used for many rounds so far without a hitch. I notice little if any change from single pellet accuracy.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 06:27:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Self centering clamp. Doesn't come loose.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good rings are as important as a good scope

    Product: Beeman 2008 CO2 Air Pistol

    Beeman 2008 CO2 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-18 09:31:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal, heavy, 4 clips,
    Things I would have changed:smooth bore should be rifled...for better accuracy.
    What others should know:Price considered this is a nice pistol. It's a heavy all metal gun that feels great in the hand. likes light domes.Beeman ECO Kodiaks or H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Frees. Beeman ECO Kodiak Other manufacturers should follow Beeman and include four clips It with their guns. IT's a nice pistol you shoot from the hip not a target gun. A lot of fun to shoot compared to some of the plastic guns. available.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 08:00:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Surprisingly good accuracy.For use in Co2 or low power guns.
    Things I would have changed:Too expensive to use on a regular basis.
    What others should know:Most if not all ultra light pellets I have tried seem to sacrifice total accuracy at distance for speed. I like to target shoot pistols out to 20+ yards. 380-500 fps w/lead just doesn't get them there and most ultralight pellets scatter. . These seem to go farther while retaining quite a bit more accuracy.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-03 08:05:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:MY standard for testing/preliminary sighting in. Very good quality yet neither great nor bad.
    Things I would have changed:A couple of more variety in weight would be nice.
    What others should know:Dependable.Semi consistent,

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 06:48:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Saves a lot of aggravation. I have 4 pcp's with forester fills and then bought a Korean gun. Unscrew the old probe fitting and screw in the new!
    Things I would have changed:Charge a little more and give it a good looking cap.
    What others should know:No need to switch back & forth from one fitting to another to fill different guns.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 06:55:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fat, Awesome for Korean guns and other high powered .22's that they'll fit.
    What others should know:These have a .225 skirt for a great seal but you need a high powered 22 for them to work good.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 07:13:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fat skirt, highest FPE available. Makes good use of high powered guns.Heavy and efficient,I would not use in CO2 or low powered springers
    Things I would have changed:Make a 32g dome.
    What others should know: Tight fitting skirt is .225 although the head is .22. Bad for .22 low powered guns, excellent for high power guns. Retains 850 fps & 45 fpe at 50 yards when shot exiting 1000 fps @ muzzle. That's efficient!

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 07:27:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:They're JSB's. Consistent.
    What others should know:Great weight for accuracy in C02 powered guns.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 07:30:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality. Re branded JSB's. Good consistency. 4.51
    What others should know:Medium powered guns with good clean barrels love them.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 07:34:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cyclical shape great quality accurate in my higher powered target guns. They're JSB's.
    What others should know:4.52 instead of 4.5 = tighter fit. Your barrel might love them .. or not.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 07:40:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Some of my rifles like 4.52 instead of 4.5. They are are good quality JSB's made for AA.
    What others should know:Thinner skirts will need to be handled with care but expand better so I'm told.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-25 17:04:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size consistency shape and accuracy. All other light weighs don't compare.
    Things I would have changed:Price of course. Very expensive when used a lot.
    What others should know:Ideal for low powered 10m .22's that you would like to shoot to 20m. My .22 cal guns that shoot in the 500 fps range all shoot in the 600's with these pellets and retain if not inprove accuracy.

    Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 06:05:03

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At first sight they seem ok. Closer inspection reveals bad finished skirts. I can't believe Crosman still produces these. I bought some 5 years ago and they were terrible then. I did see the shape had been changed a bit so I thought I'd give them a second chance in my sub 500 fps guns. Better groups than before but still way too many fliers out of a low powered, known good shooting rifle. Two to 2 1/2 inch groups at 15 yards !
    Things I would have changed:Quality control. Stop producing these till you know what you're doing. H&N has a much more accurate alloy pellet so it can be done..
    What others should know:The only thing these will hit is your wallet. The only thing they will hurt is Crosmans good name.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners

    Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 20:26:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can whack this thing with a .22 @ 600+ fps. Well built even if it is a little wiggly. Still tons of fun and cheaper than burst targets. Fun with two people to start at either end then work your was across and see who can spin them all then spin the top first.
    Things I would have changed:Better fitting sections to remove the wiggle.
    What others should know:After I realized I probably was not going to ever disassemble it I epoxy-ed the stand together to tighten it up. Once you've zeroed your gun on the target it is easy to replace with the top spinner.

    Product: Beeman 2008 CO2 Air Pistol

    Beeman 2008 CO2 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 03:51:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal gun, hidden co2 with cover, Nice details although not all working. Good overall quality. Impressive to view and feels good in the hand.
    Things I would have changed:Rifled barrel but that would limit it to pellets only.
    What others should know:It's a pistol so you shouldn't expect it to shoot accurately past the standard 10 yards. You simply need a longer barrel for more speed and better accuracy. Still searching for a pellet forgiving enough for a smooth bore ?????

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 04:09:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal extreme quality gun. The Walther style metal magazines fit many of my other guns. Realistic feel (heavy) and vy accurate out to 15 yards. Put in a friends hand they'll think its a powder gun..
    Things I would have changed:Maybe rubberized grips. The plastic ones feel cheap and are the only glaring drawback to its esthetics. At close to $200 they should be rubber if not wood.
    What others should know:I bought the wood grips and have noticed a better feel and of course look. Really long pellets can be too long. Seems to accept alloys without to much fuss, some better than others. No Crosman alloy pellets work good. As always you get what you pay for.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 15:53:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, In Both shooting and in build. FPS is adequate, better than most. Quality fit & finish far surpasses any airgun manufacturer.
    Things I would have changed:Price of course.
    What others should know:Although the rubberized feeling plastic grips are better than plastic feeling of the CP88's plastic grips If I had it to do all over again I'd buy them both with the wood grips to begin with. They really make a great looking pistol a Beautiful Showpiece.

    Product: Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit

    Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-08 06:27:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Triggerhappy from USA on 2014-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in Japan! Weight. Feel. Accuracy (for a smoothbore). Amount of metal. Classy Case
    Things I would have changed:Double safety.
    What others should know:Pictures don't do it justice as heft and finish is more appreciated in your hand.
    Over
    ammo packs sold