Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:24:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The gun has the look and feel of a .380 Walther PPKS.
Things I would have changed:The knob to pierce the CO2 cartridge is kind of cheesey but it's still fun to shoot.
What others should know:Accurate, fun, realistic blowback. A classic.

Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:28:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They work well.
Things I would have changed:None.
What others should know:They help you to put more BBs down range faster.

Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk

Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk
Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:33:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Visible. Instant feedback. Fun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:It helps to test marksmanship. Its a good reactive target.

Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
Review entered on 2014-01-17 06:54:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I appreciate that the the BBs are biodegradeable so they won't be in my yard in a 1,000 years. The BBs work fine in all of my airsoft guns.
Things I would have changed:none.
What others should know:They work fine.

Product: Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5

Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-02-22 08:57:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:An amazing revolver experience with air soft ammo. I have been shooting S&W revolvers for over 20 years and I find this Dan Wesson very enjoyable. The weight and function are correct for a short barrel .357 replica. It is accurate for the distances that I fire indoors (up to 20 feet. It's fun on a winter day when it's too cold to go out to the range. It's good practice for when the weather improves. The revolver is all metal construction with the exception of the plastic grips. Function is simple and reliable The brass shells work well and add to the revolver experience. Make sure you buy enough shells! Revolvers are old school and retro but they are simple, reliable and provide a good back up. They are just plain fun!
Things I would have changed:I would try a soft rubber grips in place of the hard plastic grips. The gloss paint is a little on the shiny side so I would prefer more of a matte finish.
What others should know:Buy plenty of shells and load them before before shooting. The safety is a curiosity since I've never seen a revolver with a safety before but it works fine and is no big deal.

Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 09:25:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These shells are very realistic and they work fine. They can be reloaded quickly and kept on hand. A must buy if your buying the revolver!
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:You will need plenty of shells. Six is not enough. Buy them when you buy the gun.

Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
Review entered on 2014-02-22 10:49:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These shells work work well. You must buy a box of shells if you buy a revolver. Six is not enough!
Things I would have changed:Nothing, they work.
What others should know:Buy a box when you buy the revolver.

Product: TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
Review entered on 2014-02-22 21:18:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This charger is to replace the factory charger that came with my gun. The smart charger has LEDs that indicate when the battery is charging and when charging is done. This will increase the longevity of the battery.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Good battery maintenance.

Product: Walther P22 Special Operations Clear

Walther P22 Special Operations Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-04-06 11:52:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the clear plastic because the action is visible. BB jams can be located right away. The gun is quiet and low power and will be good for a room or a small apartment. Good quality and reasonably priced. A good replica of a Walther P22.
Things I would have changed:The blue BBs that come with the gun jam a lot. Heavier BBs work fine and rarely jam. Umerex should provide better quality BBs with the gun for a free sample.
What others should know:It's a good gun for indoors where quiet and low power are a benefit. Good as treatment for cabin fever on a long cold winter day.

Product: TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns

TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns
Review entered on 2014-04-06 11:54:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It does what it is supposed to do.
Things I would have changed:Noting.
What others should know:It works fine.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:15:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:a reliable power source for my CO2 airguns.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:They work fine.

Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:19:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The work as advertised.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:They work fine.

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-08 09:23:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They work as advertised.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:They work fine,

Product: Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-20 08:41:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-07-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a well designed and well made air pistol. Lifetime warranty, accurate and powerful. This gun is helping me to improve my marksmanship and I'll be able to pass it on to my kids.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. It is what it is.
What others should know:It is a good value for the money. It's a quality gun and you get what you pay for. The long term benefit is cheap ammo and low maintenance. Much less subject to future regulation except in places like New York City.

Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-02 07:25:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is an excellent replica of a P 08 Luger. The size and weight are correct. The working toggle and blow back are a hoot! This pistol is accurate and a lot of fun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing it's great.
What others should know:Don't over tighten the CO2 cartridge you may loose gas. The pistol uses a lot of gas to cycle the toggle so make sure that you buy more.

Product: Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds

Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds
Review entered on 2014-11-02 07:35:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works well. I like the Allen key for piercing the CO2 cartridges.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:It's fun to have an extra magazine for a nice pistol.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-11-02 09:23:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2014-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They work reliably.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:They work fine.

Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-10 10:07:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is an excellent air pistol with a proven design and a reasonable price. I have had a 1377 for years and I wanted to buy a 1322. Plenty of parts are available to customize the gun so I wanted to build a carbine. It was a fun project that reminds me of customizing a Ruger 10/22. It's an economical gun to shoot with only pellets and no gas, CO2 or pumps needed. The gun is accurate and made locally (Upstate NY).
Things I would have changed:Nothing. Plenty of parts are available for customizing. It can be as basic or fancy as you want.
What others should know:It's a classic and a lot of fun.

Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2015-01-10 10:27:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made, easy to install. Feels better than the plastic breech it replaces. It allows a choice of optics.
Things I would have changed:The instructions were hard to read but plenty of illustration are available on U-Tube.
What others should know:The gun works fine with the standard factory breech but the steel breech is a good improvement.

Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2015-01-10 10:31:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easier to see the target than the factory sites.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:The factory sites work fine but these go well with the steel breech.

Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2015-01-10 10:35:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This stock converts my Crosman pistols into carbines.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:It's a good deal and easy to mount.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-10 10:37:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They work fine.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:A good .22 pellet.

Product: Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-10 07:37:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A great .22 air rifle for under $100. A wood stock, fiber optic sites. Powerful and accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:A quality budget air rifle. It's heavy.

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2015-04-10 07:47:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A quality steel trap that can safely stop the pellets from my air guns. It's built like a tank. I have it set up in my basement for all year fun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:It's noisy and heavy. It works just fine.

Product: Colt M1911 A1 Airsoft Spring Pistol

Colt M1911 A1 Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-07-25 15:24:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A great first air soft pistol. A classic design, economical, powerful, trademarked Colt, quiet and accurate out to 30 feet. This pistol is good for indoor and backyard use. A fun plinker.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's great for the money.
What others should know:It's good for a beginner or somebody who just enjoys plinking.

Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512

KWC Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512
Review entered on 2015-07-25 15:39:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It fits my Colt M1911 100th anniversary edition great. It works well always get an extra magazine!
Things I would have changed:A little hard to load but it works well.
What others should know:The CO2 M1911 air soft is a great gun and lots of fun. Always get an extra magazine.

Product: High-Capacity Airsoft Rifle Magazine, Fits Kalashnikov AK47 & AK74 Electric Airsoft Rifles, 430 Rds

Cybergun High-Capacity Airsoft Rifle Magazine, Fits Kalashnikov AK47 & AK74 Electric Airsoft Rifles, 430 Rds
Review entered on 2015-07-25 15:45:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works well in my Auto Electric Gun CM.035 AK74 U.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Buy plenty of air soft BBs and have plenty of extra magazines.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top