Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:24:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun has the look and feel of a .380 Walther PPKS.
    Things I would have changed:The knob to pierce the CO2 cartridge is kind of cheesey but it's still fun to shoot.
    What others should know:Accurate, fun, realistic blowback. A classic.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:28:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work well.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:They help you to put more BBs down range faster.

    Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk

    Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, Dartboard - 10pk
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 06:33:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Visible. Instant feedback. Fun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It helps to test marksmanship. Its a good reactive target.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 06:54:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I appreciate that the the BBs are biodegradeable so they won't be in my yard in a 1,000 years. The BBs work fine in all of my airsoft guns.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:They work fine.

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5

    Dan Wesson CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black, 2.5 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 08:57:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:An amazing revolver experience with air soft ammo. I have been shooting S&W revolvers for over 20 years and I find this Dan Wesson very enjoyable. The weight and function are correct for a short barrel .357 replica. It is accurate for the distances that I fire indoors (up to 20 feet. It's fun on a winter day when it's too cold to go out to the range. It's good practice for when the weather improves. The revolver is all metal construction with the exception of the plastic grips. Function is simple and reliable The brass shells work well and add to the revolver experience. Make sure you buy enough shells! Revolvers are old school and retro but they are simple, reliable and provide a good back up. They are just plain fun!
    Things I would have changed:I would try a soft rubber grips in place of the hard plastic grips. The gloss paint is a little on the shiny side so I would prefer more of a matte finish.
    What others should know:Buy plenty of shells and load them before before shooting. The safety is a curiosity since I've never seen a revolver with a safety before but it works fine and is no big deal.

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

    Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 09:25:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shells are very realistic and they work fine. They can be reloaded quickly and kept on hand. A must buy if your buying the revolver!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You will need plenty of shells. Six is not enough. Buy them when you buy the gun.

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct

    Dan Wesson ASG 6mm Airsoft Revolver Shells, 25ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 10:49:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shells work work well. You must buy a box of shells if you buy a revolver. Six is not enough!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they work.
    What others should know:Buy a box when you buy the revolver.

    Product: TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

    TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 21:18:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This charger is to replace the factory charger that came with my gun. The smart charger has LEDs that indicate when the battery is charging and when charging is done. This will increase the longevity of the battery.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good battery maintenance.

    Product: Walther P22 Special Operations Clear

    Walther P22 Special Operations Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 11:52:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the clear plastic because the action is visible. BB jams can be located right away. The gun is quiet and low power and will be good for a room or a small apartment. Good quality and reasonably priced. A good replica of a Walther P22.
    Things I would have changed:The blue BBs that come with the gun jam a lot. Heavier BBs work fine and rarely jam. Umerex should provide better quality BBs with the gun for a free sample.
    What others should know:It's a good gun for indoors where quiet and low power are a benefit. Good as treatment for cabin fever on a long cold winter day.

    Product: TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns

    TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 11:54:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does what it is supposed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Noting.
    What others should know:It works fine.
    Over
    ammo packs sold