Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .177 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 02:02:38

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's quieter than the 24" barrel. It works on CO2 and surprisingly well on 3,000 pounds of air.
    Things I would have changed:Bushings are poor. I see why some people modify them. In my opinion they are too loose on the barrel and should mount into the frame with o-rings on the outer surface of the bushings.
    What others should know:The front bushing was loose to begin with and no matter what I did to align it with its set screw, it just won't align with the frame holes and the other bushing. So I loosened the rear bushing and was still unable to align both bushings with the frame set screws. I settled on leaving the front bushing screw loose so I could get the alignment holes in position for the 2 frame set screws.

    Product: AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor

    AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 02:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid part.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This part is essential when converting from the 18" or 24" barrel to the 12" barrel. If you wish to have a good PCP with as little noise as possible you will need this.

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 02:17:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:On SALE. Nice size almost carries everything I need at the range.
    Things I would have changed:Needs more reinforcement on the ends of the box where the gun racks mount. And/Or instructions on how to more easily install and remove the racks.
    What others should know:The lid hinges pop off with a bit of pressure. If it doesn't seem to close as easily as normal, check the hinges to see if a couple have popped out of place as they did for me.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 02:30:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy, clean, and right on the marked 32.4 gr weight.
    Things I would have changed:Size them to go into the bore easier. Round nose are said to be more accurate.
    What others should know:If you haven't tried them yet, just get on tin to start.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 02:38:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:In a PCP this is the way to go. 940 fps in a 12" Condor with the power wheel about half (7) and nearly full tank probably 2800 to 2900 psi.

    Product: AirForce protective steel valve cap

    AirForce protective steel valve cap
    Review entered on 2009-10-10 11:46:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2009-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Appears to be a sturdy safety cap.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the price but I bought two. Safety first! Then, what the traffic will bear doesn't make for real happy customers. IMO this item should be included with the original purchase and maybe an option for second tanks as long as you have one installed on the spare while not mounted to the air rifle.
    What others should know:I have yet to hear of a air rifle AIR or CO2 tank blowing out the valve but I prefer not to take a chance with either 3,000 psi Air or 1,800 psi CO2. I bought two caps and use them anytime my tanks are not mounted to the air rifle or being filled. I place my bets on safety first. Only cats and some batteries have 9 lives and I've found some of them untimely dead.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top