Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-14 15:29:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2008-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, length,power
    Things I would have changed:More in container or bigger containers with 250 to 500.
    What others should know:These are very hard hiiting pellets and very accurate. they will knock down small game with a vengence. They shoot with the same accuracy as the 28.4 grain without changing my scope on my Evanix AR 6.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-28 10:54:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2009-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, accuracy and fit in all my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:more in tin for same price.
    What others should know:These pelets need a magnum air rifle of 1,000 fps or higher. They are very accurate and hard hitting. The ultimate pelet for PCP high power rifles makes the Evanix AR4 and Airforce Condor shoot like rimfires. Works good in my gamo viper and walther talon magnum.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 09:07:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and poratble
    Things I would have changed:Make all parts link together better so they stay even when you move it around.
    What others should know:Good chrony to take with you wherever you go shooting especialy outdoors.

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 09:18:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The siix shots, lever action and balance. The power is awsome.
    Things I would have changed:better iron sights
    What others should know:This is a gun made for hunting but can be turned down to shoot targets. It is loud on hi power. The limits of this gun are high. I have shot tin cans out to 100 yards. Small game easily fall to this powerhouse. So get a good scope and pushnthe limits.

    Product: Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns

    Air Venturi Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-04-05 22:12:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2009-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple and sturdy
    What others should know:This is a must to connect your sumatra to the scuba adapter.

    Product: Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Predator International Predator Big Boy Heavy-Weight .22 cal, 26.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-05 22:25:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Marvin from USA on 2009-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The consistency, hard hitting and weight.
    Things I would have changed:slightly wider skirt more for the price
    What others should know:These pellets are a perfect weight for small game. They destoyed all of the small game from squirrels to groundhogs. They chrony at 1,130 fps out of my Sumatra 2500.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top