Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Remington Summit Combo Air Rifle

    Remington Summit Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 14:10:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gerri from USA on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I am an honest reviewer and I really do like the hard wood stock, the nice cumpfy rubber butt plate and the overall sheer weight of this thing. For when i got it, i was like WOAH! It weighs in at nearly 10 lbs (pounds) I also do like the accuracy potential in this puppy, because i can get 10 shots in a rough quarter-inch grouping AT 10 yards as RECOMENDED ON THE BOX IT COMES IN.
    Things I would have changed:I personally would change the trigger big time, but ya know what? Crosman doesnt sell triggers that fit this gun so your screwed. Each and everytime I go shooting I always have massive flyers and weird endings when pulling in on the trigger so I constantly have to play with the trigger to get it the way I feel I can get it before the seer slips and fires. Crosman makes peices of crap triggers. youll know what I mean if you bench shoot like me. (rested, mounted, either word words for benched shooting.)
    What others should know:I have the .22 caliber version of his rifle and it kiss rear end! (probably explains the weight) But this gun prefers H&N feild target trophy, IF you have the .22 version. but hey it sill caould work just as well as it does in the .177 caliber version too. please have fun while shooting but be SAFE! -Samuel

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 23:03:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Gerri from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:first off I know that this says gerri but Im not gerri I'm her son and I am a serious airgunner, but one that also just wants to have fun too. with that being said, I give very honest and very trust worthy reviews. I would never lie to you guys, giving y'all inflaed false details where its very untrue, like velocity claims on the box. I do like the price, but as usual you get what you paid for in quality in this case. I love the accuracy that is held inside this barrel. VERY accurate, but only if you squeeze the trigger just right. I do like the sights, their just like what Tom Gaylord recomends, and the rear sights are adjustable, fully adjustable acually.
    Things I would have changed:I would definitly change the single stage of terror trigger. It's a nightmare!It is too stiff! if they lightened it up all the way to 4 or better yet 3 pounds it would be a dream because of how crisply it breaks. This something that plays a tremendous part in the accuracy. It takes me too long to pull it just right for small game hunting therefore giving inaccuracy if you are to rush it a little bit. ALSO the dad-gum stock, its completley hollow and is very cheap. If you just flick it you automatically know how cheap it is. and the reciever, and dovetail to metal. it would look so much nicer and it would boost daisy's company big time!
    What others should know:this gun loves heavy ammo as always when dealing with a pump or pnumatic rifle of any kind. but it really likes the gamo rocket ammo, in 17 cali. also, the best accuracy recieved was at 5 to about 10 yards recieving rough quarer inch groupings with iron righs, remember read the manual if you get stuck! but as always the further out you go the more spread. as always, shoot safe and have fun. if you want to know anything else please contact me at morrisona@ccsk12.net or aaronmorrison98@yahoo.com this has been another review by Samuel Morrison

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 21:57:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gerri from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The things I really enjoyed about this gun was the full metal construction, at least the framework is fully metal. I love the Blowback action and even though people rip on its performance, I was able to get the same kind of results as Paul Capelo, (I believe that's how you spell it) At about 5 yards, remember take your time if you want the best results and don't forget to practice! Le alone the value for the money it's prety dad-gone good. About, if not better than the pro 77 by crosman. Very nice trigger pull and I absolutley applaud Umarex for doing a nice job on that. I would definetly recomend this fine Airgun to anyone, and it sure is great for firearm practice due to the nice heavy recoil.
    Things I would have changed:The only gripe I really had on this was one the shipping by PyramidAir, This being said, I came home and they one delivered it to the wrong person, Two my co2 was all over the box and some were nearly damaged.his could be easily avioded if hey loded the guns as they do for theyre pellets, by cutting foam and using that by placing the objects inside with that aside, The magazine was really cheap and already has stress marks from where it will eventually break, It should a least be metal because it will play in nicley witht he rest of the gun, and it would be a beter buil quality anyhow.
    What others should know:I use daisy mas precision BBs and they work very well as well with crosman pellgun oil instead of rws chamber lube for he co2 bu do use rws spring cylender oil on the slide so its nice and smoothe. :) Always remember to put at least a drop of crosman pellgun oil on each co2 capsul for best performance.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-01 21:39:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerri from USA on 2013-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I absolutely love the tac-driving accuracy this ammo holds. I own a Remington summit .22 caliber airgun and it brings me quarter inch groups very consistantly! Not to mention the sheer knock down power! I pick of squirrels even out to fifty yards and drop them like a rock! Not even a twitch!
    Things I would have changed:The tin size. When I received mine, the lid would'nt close. I don't want to get rid of any foam that came with it because some ammo may be damaged. So size just needs to be a little bit bigger.
    What others should know:With this product, ther is controversy about who makes this. It is made by JSB and distributed by Predator international. Hope this helps!

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 21:34:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gerri from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very smooth cocking, shooting, and very nice but pad! I was able to actually get .135 inches center to center. Unfortunately it's a bit hold sensitive, but even with the extreme spread of accuracy it still was within an inch at 30 yards. Hats off to you Gamo!
    Things I would have changed:I would definitely change the scope as usual. If I was working for Gamo I'd keep the AO scope and maybe convertit to a mildot scope so people can use itforhunting right out of the box.
    What others should know:I was using a .177 model and was using crosman premier hollow points for ammo. Also, very proud of Gamo for their upgrades, especially on the trigger!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top