Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008 Kit

    Daisy Powerline 008 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 22:02:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By AirGunWarrior from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really like the amount of metal used in its fabrication, gives it a really solid feel! Also has a really nice finish on it! You can definitely feel the quality in this Air-Pistol! I like the sleekness/design/looks of this Air-Pistol and the Co2 loading Lever/Mechanism makes loading a new cartridge a breeze and is fun to operate! Going through the motions of opening the breech to re-load a new Clip is pretty cool as well! The fact that the Hammer actually moves when firing is just awesome! The Trigger action is smooth! I could not be happier with my decision to go with the 008...and the Kit! Well worth the $69.00 investment! Want a great Co2 Repeater, buy the Daisy Model 008...YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
    Things I would have changed:Would be cool if the Clips were black. Add some white or red dots on the sights...or even some fiber-optic sights would be cool.
    What others should know:For the money, you cannot go wrong with the 008! It feels like a real Gun/Pistol/Fire-Arm! Get the kit, it's worth it! Accuracy is great when using the "right" Pellet! I recommend something around 6.9-grain to 7.4-grain, in a Wad-Cutter, Round-Nose or Pointed. Always remember that there are some pellets that might be to long for the Clip, as is with all other Clips! Hope this review helps! Happy/Safe Shooting!:)

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 09:08:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By AirGunWarrior from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, Weight, Shape, Value and Fit Snug/not too long for most Rotary Clips!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this value!
    What others should know:If you own a Repeater that utilizes a Rotary Clip and want to shoot a Pointed-Pellet, these will/should work. They fit great in the Daisy Model 008's Clip. I consider these my "heavies" for "knock-down" power in low-to-med powered Co2 Air-Guns. PA does a great job when packing these to insure that there is no damage from shipping btw!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 08:48:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By AirGunWarrior from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value and the fact that it does a great job at what it supposed to do!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer a larger size.
    What others should know:Purchasing from Pyramyd Air is really an easy shopping experience. The follow-up is top-notch and the Packaging and/or Boxing of the Products purchased are done right! Highly recommend Pyramyd Air for all/most of your AG needs. Respectfully, AirGunWarriors/"Luther".

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 08:58:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By AirGunWarrior from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks, feel/weight, the way you actually have to pull-back the Charging-Lever/Slide to fire first shot and it is very accurate!
    Things I would have changed:I would have given 5-stars on the "Overall" Rating, if not for the plastic shroud around the STEAL RIFLED BARREL.
    What others should know:Did not purchase from Pyramyd Air, only because it was a gift, other-wise I would have purchased it at PA! Anyway, Many on here are stating that they "do not like the plastic-barrel". The barrel is actually Rifled Steal and the Shroud is plastic. You can find Scope Mounts for this, as well as attach Rails. This is just fun to shoot, very accurate and has good power for a Co2 Powered Air-Gun, with no misfires thus far after having for 1-week. Recommend using something in the range of 6.0/7.9-grain as far as Ammo goes. For the price, you can't beat it! PA will wrap it up real nice for you! HAppy/Safe Shooting!:)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top