Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-14 10:22:17

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: LOW PRICE

Things I would have changed: NOT ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH AIR RIFLES TO MAKE A SUGGESTION.

What others should know: THESE PELLETS DO NOT GROUP WELL IN MY RIFLE. i HAVE HAD ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH CENTER FIRE RIFLES TO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE TO FIND THE RIGHT AMMO FOR YOUR AN INDIVISUAL GUN.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:13:18

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I did not find anything that I liked about these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Unkown.

What others should know: These pellets did not shoot well in my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:19:41

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I did not like a thing about these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control.

What others should know: I have a Benjamin 1100 Trail NPXL. These Raptor Pellets were the second worse pellets that I have tried in my rifle. I think that it was manily caused by the skirt distortion. Twenty five percent or better had discorted skirts.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:27:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the best pellet that I have shot out of my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: I have as not yet cronyed these pellets so I can not tell you very much about them except that they group very good in my rifle. They are very uniform with out all most no distorted skirts. I highly recommend that you try these pellets before buying any others.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-05-06 10:19:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the best grouping pellets that I have found for my Benjamin Trail NPXL 22 cal. Rifle. I have tried many other brands and types of pellets and only one came close.

Things I would have changed: None that I know of.

What others should know: So far I have only found one distorted skirt out of a tin of 200.

BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-05-18 16:57:43

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an awesome Pellet Rifle Scope. Very clear optics. The locking adjustments are a real asset.

Things I would have changed: This scope is on the heavy side.

What others should know: Sight in the rifle at the power that you prefer. Changing the power on this scope changes the point of impact by quite a lot.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:01:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pen is a big improvement over hand loading.

Things I would have changed: None that I know of.

What others should know: My pellet pen holds twenty-two 22 caliber pellets.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-11-03 11:01:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By TED F. from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Much faster than hand loading. Can keep in shirt pocket between loading.

Things I would have changed: None that I know of.

What others should know: Will easily hold a total of 22 pellets. That is 7 more pellets than advertized.

Navigation