Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 10:22:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:LOW PRICE
    Things I would have changed:NOT ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH AIR RIFLES TO MAKE A SUGGESTION.
    What others should know:THESE PELLETS DO NOT GROUP WELL IN MY RIFLE. i HAVE HAD ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH CENTER FIRE RIFLES TO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE TO FIND THE RIGHT AMMO FOR YOUR AN INDIVISUAL GUN.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:13:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I did not find anything that I liked about these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Unkown.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well in my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:19:41

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I did not like a thing about these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:I have a Benjamin 1100 Trail NPXL. These Raptor Pellets were the second worse pellets that I have tried in my rifle. I think that it was manily caused by the skirt distortion. Twenty five percent or better had discorted skirts.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:27:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best pellet that I have shot out of my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:I have as not yet cronyed these pellets so I can not tell you very much about them except that they group very good in my rifle. They are very uniform with out all most no distorted skirts. I highly recommend that you try these pellets before buying any others.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 10:19:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best grouping pellets that I have found for my Benjamin Trail NPXL 22 cal. Rifle. I have tried many other brands and types of pellets and only one came close.
    Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
    What others should know:So far I have only found one distorted skirt out of a tin of 200.

    Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 16:57:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome Pellet Rifle Scope. Very clear optics. The locking adjustments are a real asset.
    Things I would have changed:This scope is on the heavy side.
    What others should know:Sight in the rifle at the power that you prefer. Changing the power on this scope changes the point of impact by quite a lot.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:01:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pen is a big improvement over hand loading.
    Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
    What others should know:My pellet pen holds twenty-two 22 caliber pellets.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-11-03 11:01:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TED F. from USA on 2012-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Much faster than hand loading. Can keep in shirt pocket between loading.
    Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
    What others should know:Will easily hold a total of 22 pellets. That is 7 more pellets than advertized.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top