Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-14 10:22:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:LOW PRICE
Things I would have changed:NOT ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH AIR RIFLES TO MAKE A SUGGESTION.
What others should know:THESE PELLETS DO NOT GROUP WELL IN MY RIFLE. i HAVE HAD ENOUGH EXPERIENCE WITH CENTER FIRE RIFLES TO KNOW THAT YOU HAVE TO FIND THE RIGHT AMMO FOR YOUR AN INDIVISUAL GUN.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:13:18

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I did not find anything that I liked about these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Unkown.
What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well in my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.

Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:19:41

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I did not like a thing about these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
What others should know:I have a Benjamin 1100 Trail NPXL. These Raptor Pellets were the second worse pellets that I have tried in my rifle. I think that it was manily caused by the skirt distortion. Twenty five percent or better had discorted skirts.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-29 11:27:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the best pellet that I have shot out of my Benjamin Trail NPXL 1100.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
What others should know:I have as not yet cronyed these pellets so I can not tell you very much about them except that they group very good in my rifle. They are very uniform with out all most no distorted skirts. I highly recommend that you try these pellets before buying any others.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-05-06 10:19:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are the best grouping pellets that I have found for my Benjamin Trail NPXL 22 cal. Rifle. I have tried many other brands and types of pellets and only one came close.
Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
What others should know:So far I have only found one distorted skirt out of a tin of 200.

Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA Stealth Tactical 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-05-18 16:57:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is an awesome Pellet Rifle Scope. Very clear optics. The locking adjustments are a real asset.
Things I would have changed:This scope is on the heavy side.
What others should know:Sight in the rifle at the power that you prefer. Changing the power on this scope changes the point of impact by quite a lot.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-05-18 17:01:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pen is a big improvement over hand loading.
Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
What others should know:My pellet pen holds twenty-two 22 caliber pellets.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-11-03 11:01:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By TED F. from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Much faster than hand loading. Can keep in shirt pocket between loading.
Things I would have changed:None that I know of.
What others should know:Will easily hold a total of 22 pellets. That is 7 more pellets than advertized.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top