Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-24 20:27:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rwsguy from USA on 2009-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    13 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing. this is a great gun. its super accurate i have put pellets through the same hole many times. it powerful ive taken multiple squerils with it. the open sights are very nice the adjustment is crisp and easy. the trigger is great it is way better than my gamo. people complain about the fact that is plastic but you cant really even tell. its a fairly heavy gun but its not to bad. mine seemed to have a quick breakin it got easier to cock after about 50 shots and it not really all that loud. mine really likes crosman primer heavies, i havent tried to amny other pellets but with these i can get very tight groups.
    Things I would have changed:the scope mount. its not that big of a deal because you can get the utg compensator mount for a little under $20. i would also think about adding sling mounts because if your gunna be luggin this thing around all day it will start to feel heavy
    What others should know:i put a leapers 5 gen 3-9x40 scope on mine and its a great combination. i had it sighted in after a bout 5 shots.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-05 20:55:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By rwsguy from USA on 2009-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything. this is an amazing rifle. its super accurate. the sights are very good the power is amazing. i can get dime sized groups at 10 yrds with crosman heavies with ease. and about the same sized groups at 25 yrds. the sights are nice and the adjustment is crisp and clear. the fiber optic truglow whatever is great for low light. the gun isnt to heavy wich is good. the cocking is also not to bad. i was amazed with this gun because after about 50- 100 shots it seemed to be broken in. its also not to loud. i live in a suburban area and its fine. the triger is fine its got a good first stage and an excelet second stage. i dont care that its plastic because you can hardly tell and i would take a good plastic one over a bad metal one any day. the triger is nice and light too. the gun is a little front heavy but its no problem. there is little vibration with this gun. i like that the safty is automatic and i think that the positioning of the safty is good to. rws also added a hood to the front sight wich is good because it offer a wee bit more protection for that bad boy
    Things I would have changed:the scope mount the stoppin holes are to shallow. this isnt a big problem because you can buy a $20 utg scope base made for this gun and other rws modles. also maybe add sling mounts because once you get a scope on this gun it can be a little heaavy to cary around all day
    What others should know:this gun is great for squirrel hunting one head shot and they just drop when you use crossman heavies in 177. i have a leapers 3-9x40 scope on mine and its a great match unles you happen to be a squirrel. i had it zeroed in about five shots. also under the video tab there is a good indepth reviw of this gun that is helpfull if you arent sure if this gun is for you. also jsb predators work very well out of this gun. um this stock is very nice it fits well in my hands. this guns is great and for 200 somin dollars you get more than what you pay for its well worth the money

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-05-05 21:01:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By rwsguy from USA on 2009-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything. good solid scope. its a very clear scope the paralax and magnification adjustment is very nice. i really like the zero lock thing because my rws 34 panther can change the zero. the turets are very nicely adujstable they have clear adjustments
    Things I would have changed:the covers are a little hard to get on and off but its not that big of a deal.
    What others should know: very nice scope the red/green illumination is nice for low light situations.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-11 21:54:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By rwsguy from USA on 2009-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate out of my rws34 panther. good impact weight is good for taking small animals. clean pellet the amount ofr the price is good. also the quality of the pellets is good
    Things I would have changed:nothing very good pellet
    What others should know:good all around pellet. i use these on squrriles a lot sighted my gun in with these they are a perfect match accurate pellet and accurate rifle
    Over
    ammo packs sold