Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:43:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money, you can't go wrong with this scope! Clear, good light gathering at dawn and dusk. Illuminated reticle is a plus, haven't had to use it but a nice feature. Holds zero well and has a zero reset, Comes with lens protectors which I like due to the amount of rain this summer (East Coast). Mildot reticle is a great!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Mounted on my Marauder pistol (with the butt stock attached, nice carbine!), this is a killer combo!

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:48:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quiet! Great for indoors or in the suburbs. Well built. Nicely finished wood.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When you get this trap, take off the cardboard front, lay it on a flat sturdy surface, take your fists and push the ballistic clay down, spreading it out. If not, expect a few holes through the back of your trap! Ask me how I know....

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:52:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A must have for the Leapers 3X12, AO, Mildot Swat Compact scope. Inexpensive, must have IMHO.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Make sure you get the indexing right when you mount to scope, once on, even if you take the set screws completely out, SHE WILL NOT COME OFF.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:55:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy, well machine, great value. This is all you need, period! I used these to mount the Leapers SWAT Compact to my Marauder pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top