Date: 26/6/2016 17:26
0

Customer Reviews by Mark from USA

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:43:54

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: For the money, you can't go wrong with this scope! Clear, good light gathering at dawn and dusk. Illuminated reticle is a plus, haven't had to use it but a nice feature. Holds zero well and has a zero reset, Comes with lens protectors which I like due to the amount of rain this summer (East Coast). Mildot reticle is a great!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Mounted on my Marauder pistol (with the butt stock attached, nice carbine!), this is a killer combo!

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:48:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quiet! Great for indoors or in the suburbs. Well built. Nicely finished wood.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: When you get this trap, take off the cardboard front, lay it on a flat sturdy surface, take your fists and push the ballistic clay down, spreading it out. If not, expect a few holes through the back of your trap! Ask me how I know....

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:52:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A must have for the Leapers 3X12, AO, Mildot Swat Compact scope. Inexpensive, must have IMHO.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Make sure you get the indexing right when you mount to scope, once on, even if you take the set screws completely out, SHE WILL NOT COME OFF.

Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-09-09 19:55:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2011-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Sturdy, well machine, great value. This is all you need, period! I used these to mount the Leapers SWAT Compact to my Marauder pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation