Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-07 19:27:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2008-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy and convenient to use in most air guns
    Things I would have changed:Change the packaging to offer consumers a choice of 100 or 500
    What others should know:A new airgun might come with a good deal of oil or similar solvent in the barrel. If so, I still recommend a few 100% cotton patches first, then the cleaning pellets. If you are lazy, just the cleaning pellets.

    Product: Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls

    Beeman .177 Perfect Rounds Lead Balls
    Review entered on 2008-06-07 19:36:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2008-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to handle, load, and shoot. Fairly accurate and have pretty good hitting power.
    Things I would have changed:As usual, the tins--why can we have a sort of screw top?
    What others should know:I find loading a .177 pellets a challenge in P-1, P-3, Dasiy 747, and GAMO Compact airguns. Yes, I am a "fumble-fingers" person. The Perfect Rounds are easy to deal with and load, and they have a fairly flat trajectory and hit hard. One day I'll try them with my Chrony and see what that looks like. They are fun, especially for plinking.

    Product: Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .20 Cal, 11.7 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Ram Jet Silhouette .20 Cal, 11.7 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-15 10:57:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2008-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I find the .20 Ram Jet to be a great all purpose pellet for use in my Beeman R7 Rifle. I have not yet tried it at distances other than 10 meters and 25 yards. It is very accurate, has great knock down power, and works well on targets or in backyard plinking.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing on the pellet, but It would be nice if the lids on Beeman tins did not pop open so easily.
    What others should know:I have also fed the Ram Jet to my Beeman P-1 at 10 meters and 25 yards with very decent results--especially for plinking.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-24 15:08:36

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Gary from USA on 2008-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy when using the non-deformed jumbos.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control on these pellets in the undamaged tin that I received is terrible!
    What others should know:1 in 10 pellets suffered misshaped skirts. 1 in 20 suffered extreme damage to the skirts--some would be dificult to get into the chamber without a great deal of reshaping. Interestesting, as I never experienced this with the .20 caliber exacts. I will not buy this pellet again, particularly in the 500 quantity, without examining them first. From a quality control standpoint I have had the least problems with the Beeman line of pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top