Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Evanix Blizzard S10 Long

    Evanix Blizzard S10 Long Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-23 12:52:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Matthew from USA on 2009-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well lets see the stock is the best i have ever seen on an air rifle! This Gun is very quiet!!!! great rich blueing I was amazed on the speed out of the .22 with the JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy 18.1 Grains, Domed, im getting around 900-950fps like 32 to 36 ft/pounds As for Accuracy well lets just say its was sighted in at 20 yards, 30 yards shoots are a little high but at 40-50-60 yards cross hairs dead on making head shots to squirrels all day long cant beat that. The cocking of the gun never jams it’s all steal nice and heavy duty the Trigger is great take up the slack with the first stage then a nice clean second stage break im guessing maybe 2 pound pull that means you will “not” tweak the gun trying to get a heavy trigger back over all a great gun if you have the money to spend you wont regret it
    Things I would have changed:I would change the clip a little the only problem I was having was the pellets would fall back and when the clip Rotates the pellet skirts might hit the main block that the clip sits in it really only happened when I was using the predator polymag pellets so when you cock the gun make sure the pellets are in place as for the JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy 18.1 Grains they did not slip at all but both were shooting great dead on target at 20 to 50 yards even at a 100 yards held two mill dots high and still getting out there with in 3in but that could have been me moving around
    What others should know:As for the baffles there are 3 long tubes and like 6 little caps in there what I had to do was take the 3 long tubes and make the holes in them the same size as the holes in the 6 caps because the pellet was clipping the tubs and making my grouping go hay wire the sound is the same as before and just works 1000 times better. As for the bar gage I guess they are having some problems with them working but they sent me a new one and I did the install and now works great. Just to let you know the gun is heavy!!!!

    Product: Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds

    Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm Monster & Windy City Clip, .22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2009-09-23 12:58:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Matthew from USA on 2009-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it was same as a stock one
    Things I would have changed:make the band tighter

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-09-23 13:01:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Matthew from USA on 2009-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot great out of a blizzard s10
    Things I would have changed:make the skirt a little thicker
    What others should know:great hunting pellet

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-09-23 13:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matthew from USA on 2009-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The hole thing the 50mm bell the mill dots and the picture view crisp and clean
    Things I would have changed:nothing!!
    What others should know:you will need 1 inch high scope rings the 50mm is big and hard to get it off the gun with out them

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-30 01:27:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Matthew from USA on 2009-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lets put it this way I took down a squirrel in wind at 80 yards with a blizzard S10 cross hairs on the head an hit him in the belly so shoot straight goes through wind a expands great big wound channel I love them!
    Things I would have changed:Make the skirts a little thicker.
    What others should know:May differ from gun to gun. but love them in the blizzard S10 and Benjamin blue strike.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top