Date: 8/2/2016 3:16

Customer Reviews by David from USA

Gamo P-23

Gamo P-23 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-15 13:39:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2013-07-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I had one of these in 1999, this one seems much larger but shoots straighter and is fairly powerful. It has a long trigger pull but thats because it loads as your pulling. fits in my pocket so i can avoid scaring the neighbors cause it looks like a real gun.

Things I would have changed: I think the bb mag used to be on the top of the barrel that lifts up,..it was easier to load...(I may be wrong)but you may want to get a speedloader cause the mag hole is sandwiched in between the barrel and the frame, youll be putting one bb at a time with your fingers.

What others should know: its a decent little gun. i like it. packs a serious "pop" when you shoot it. safety is in a good spot and easy to operate.

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:34:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: after i bought this i read where some people tested velocity with a chrony and it doesnt shoot 1500 fps(or whatever the claim is) but it hits real hard.. i have no complaints about quality especially since i got it on sale.

Things I would have changed: nothing really it is what it is,... a big long heavy beast that throws lead downrange very fast.

What others should know: it took a bit to get it sighted in, groups are still unpredictable but was able to eventually hit a penny at 20 yds, i still have alot of pellets to shoot before i can poo poo the accuracy and ive only used the scope, no open sights.

Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-13 03:02:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Some have said this rifle doesn't shoot the 1500fps the ad claims, but I say, SO WHAT ! I shot a penny at 20 yds and it ripped it almost in two! 10.5 gr .177 cal I wish they wouldn't make false claims but this gun is a BEAST!

Things I would have changed: lighter trigger, and i dont care for the auto safety, but it is in a easy spot to disengage.

What others should know: its heavy, long and loud. not city friendly. be sure your target has something solid behind it,..if it can shred a penny...this will penetrate a fence and still hurt someone.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-04 20:42:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2014-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: that it holds 300 bb's and two co2 will shoot 300 bb's also its just really cool, this thing is a blast. I haven't had it long so i dont know if there's going to be any quality issues but so far i love it.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: not really, its just cool.

Navigation