Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-28 00:17:49

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2013-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stopping power!
    Things I would have changed:Inaccurate in a break barrel gamo big cat 1250 .
    What others should know:they are constant in quality but just not ment for gamo break barrels .

    Product: Piston Seal, Fits Gamo Whisper & Gamo Big Cat

    Pyramyd Air Piston Seal, Fits Gamo Whisper & Gamo Big Cat
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 10:13:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This seal material is softer then the piston seal on my gamo big cat 1250 making it a tighter seal on compression and more forgiving if you run lighter ammo or from detonation . I pulled the piston after 500 rounds and it looks like it did the day it went in.
    Things I would have changed:Ship it in a envelope instead of a box to cut shipping cost
    What others should know:If you own a gamo springer I would suggest learning how to tune it and you may be suprised at the condition of the stock seal.

    Product: Gamo Viper Combo

    Gamo Viper Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-04 14:28:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2013-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just tuned this gun for a friend and found that it has features I wish I had in my Game Big Cat. The breech is solid metal with a oversized breech seal. The barrel is all metal construction .The main spring has alot of preload , something I feel helps with a solid discharge finish.The trigger is a old system but is tuneable with no plastic.
    Things I would have changed:Stock color and remove the lower scope mount bracket.a polished breech area to stop the breech seal from cutting, easily fix with some fine sand paper.
    What others should know:Its worth it since they don't make them anymore with these features for this cheap .

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 10:55:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price! Simple design great for learning how to tune your first gun. I have over 4000 rounds through this gun and aside from a new piston seal everything is still tight . I can shoot a ragged hole at 20 yards with the correct pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I upgraded the scope I upgraded the piston seal by pyramid air also a Charlie Da tuna trigger. His trigger is $36 shipped. worth every penny also pick up a pyramid air piston seal it will last a life time. also install a one-piece scope mount if yours didn't come with one.
    What others should know:Its a springer remember hold and pellets selection are important ,hold where the palm of your hand touches the trigger guard and select a good quality pellet such as the RWS Superdome 8.3 gr. The scope is adequate as long as you do not relax the scope Springs too much .

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 00:05:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot about 200 rounds so far. Smoothing out .Its very accurate IF you control your trigger pull . Its not too hold sensitive like other springers. Very adjustable to your liking . But lets face it , we want it for the raw power you cant find in any other spring piston rifle.Power to dispatch safely . Quiet for this kind of power.
    Things I would have changed:Scope is ok if you turn the bell out 20 turns but still you should get a leapers for it. The stock is adjustable but it could use some refinement. The cheek piece came off the posts .The collars cracked tightening down the post. I fixed all of it and added foam to all open cavities. Tear it down and clean all the cosmoline off it. add blue lock tight to all screws. lube all joints .
    What others should know:Its not a refined gun and its made in turkey so I expected the poor quality control.Mine came out of the box with a striped screw.Its power plant is built soild though . Good welds and good design. I bought it for the power and got a powerful and accurate gun. I would buy it again. Cant wait to tune it and possibly refine "The Beast" . yes JSB is the pellet of choice.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top