Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 10:38:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EMPACT-77 THIS SCOPE IS FIT 4 HALF COCK IV,E MOUTED MINE ON MY GAMO SOCOM EXTERM IF YOU ASK ME IT,S IN THE TOP FIVE FOR MAGNUM AIR GUNS YOU HAVE
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING I LOVE IT
    What others should know:IT,S ONE OF THE BEST FOR MAGNUM AIR GUNS

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-24 09:50:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EMPACT-77 THE LOOK AND THE FEEL this is a well made air gun many wood chucks heads will go back and to the left this spring dirt napps for all the back yard vermine
    Things I would have changed:the scope that comes with it is junk got rid of mine and replaced with a leapers 6x24 the trigger is hard and stiff keep it well oiled
    What others should know:this is no grilie mans air gun if you ever been to the beach and a guy kicked sand in your face this is not the air gun for you .You well need a good sling the PBA ROUNDS ARE NO GOOD FOR LONG RANGE

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-04 10:42:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EMPACT-77 BEING A LONG TIME AIR GUNNER ,and shooting these guns for a very long time i found these rounds are a good mix of the new tecnological advanstadsment . in my gamo socom extrem they are now my standerd round they are a nice long range round many of my shot are over 50 yds from woodchucks to crows ,the damage that they do is as advertised to me there are like ploymgags made of lead .crosman keep up the good work!
    Things I would have changed:make the point a litte longer make the cont 500 maybe add a half of a gram of weight
    What others should know:they make on heck of a hole the skirt peels back very nicely

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 6-24x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 6-24x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-04 10:59:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds it zero nice clear good and fog resistant nice mil dots
    Things I would have changed:whey make a scope that the windage and elevation move diagonally is it made to move like that?
    What others should know:on my RWS MODEL 48 ,THE LIGHTS STOP WORKING IN THE FIRST 50 ROUND i had to shim the front and back of the for barrel droop

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 00:06:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EMPACT77-I've been useing these round since they use to be called silver jet they are magnum rounds for magnum spring air gun hit very hard out to 60 yds in my RWS MODEL 48 ,THEY ARE BONE BRAKERS
    Things I would have changed:SOME TIMES THEY OVER PINATRATE ON PIEGONS
    What others should know:THEY WILL BLOW HOLES IN ALUIMAN SIDEING

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 00:23:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: EMPACT77 THIS IS GOT TO BE IN THE TOP 10 WHEN IT COMES TO SPRINGERS HITS HARD AT LONG SHOTS OUT TO 60YRDS WELL MADE GREAT SIGHTS NICE MATCH TRIGGER MANY FLYING RATS HAVE GOTTEN A LONG KISS GOOD NIGHT ,FROM THIS GUN.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:TAKE IT EASY ON THE COCKING ARM DO NOT JERK ON IT USE A NICE SLOW DRAW .YOU CAN'T BEAT A LIFETIME WARRRNTY BEST ROUNDS I FOUND WERE BEEMAN SILVER ARROW IN 177CAL.

    Product: AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-14 20:18:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EMPACT 77 this a beast after owning high powerd spring gun , im in a whole new world my escape is solidy built
    Things I would have changed:nothing well werth the money
    What others should know:very very loud

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 11:32:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i just got the buy 3 get the 4th one free pyramid air great job , heavy hard hitting , a coyote 60 yrds , no problem bone breaker like air gun mags
    Things I would have changed:put screw on lid !!!!
    What others should know:you might want to beef up your back stop

    Product: AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 10:51:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is a beast being the first , 25cal pcp iv've owned . the materials the gun is sterdy and well made
    Things I would have changed:like a one piece valve
    What others should know:loud to the 10th power

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-31 09:08:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i found that last winter all thought the snow and rain the scope stay clear and easy to see the cross hair . ? how to a use a side wheel with tooled lock down turrets , not to easy , worked well on my gamo socom
    Things I would have changed:the turrets take off screw caps and make turrets with SNAPDOWN turrets. lens cover are cheap ,made in china .
    What others should know:not bad for the money

    Product: AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-01 08:50:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mims_mark from USA on 2014-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i've have the airforce escape 25 cal and love it does what the ads say powerful accurate not many air gun manufacturers can prove that
    Things I would have changed:make a S S MODEL THAT FITS THE 24 inch barrel
    What others should know:make sure the top hat is srewed all the way out
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top