Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
Review entered on 2011-03-18 10:38:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EMPACT-77 THIS SCOPE IS FIT 4 HALF COCK IV,E MOUTED MINE ON MY GAMO SOCOM EXTERM IF YOU ASK ME IT,S IN THE TOP FIVE FOR MAGNUM AIR GUNS YOU HAVE

Things I would have changed: NOTHING I LOVE IT

What others should know: IT,S ONE OF THE BEST FOR MAGNUM AIR GUNS

Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-24 09:50:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: EMPACT-77 THE LOOK AND THE FEEL this is a well made air gun many wood chucks heads will go back and to the left this spring dirt napps for all the back yard vermine

Things I would have changed: the scope that comes with it is junk got rid of mine and replaced with a leapers 6x24 the trigger is hard and stiff keep it well oiled

What others should know: this is no grilie mans air gun if you ever been to the beach and a guy kicked sand in your face this is not the air gun for you .You well need a good sling the PBA ROUNDS ARE NO GOOD FOR LONG RANGE

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-04-04 10:42:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: EMPACT-77 BEING A LONG TIME AIR GUNNER ,and shooting these guns for a very long time i found these rounds are a good mix of the new tecnological advanstadsment . in my gamo socom extrem they are now my standerd round they are a nice long range round many of my shot are over 50 yds from woodchucks to crows ,the damage that they do is as advertised to me there are like ploymgags made of lead .crosman keep up the good work!

Things I would have changed: make the point a litte longer make the cont 500 maybe add a half of a gram of weight

What others should know: they make on heck of a hole the skirt peels back very nicely

CenterPoint Adventure Class 6-24x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 6-24x50AO Rifle Scope, Red/Green Ill. Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-04-04 10:59:39

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: holds it zero nice clear good and fog resistant nice mil dots

Things I would have changed: whey make a scope that the windage and elevation move diagonally is it made to move like that?

What others should know: on my RWS MODEL 48 ,THE LIGHTS STOP WORKING IN THE FIRST 50 ROUND i had to shim the front and back of the for barrel droop

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-04-15 00:06:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EMPACT77-I've been useing these round since they use to be called silver jet they are magnum rounds for magnum spring air gun hit very hard out to 60 yds in my RWS MODEL 48 ,THEY ARE BONE BRAKERS

Things I would have changed: SOME TIMES THEY OVER PINATRATE ON PIEGONS

What others should know: THEY WILL BLOW HOLES IN ALUIMAN SIDEING

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-15 00:23:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2011-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EMPACT77 THIS IS GOT TO BE IN THE TOP 10 WHEN IT COMES TO SPRINGERS HITS HARD AT LONG SHOTS OUT TO 60YRDS WELL MADE GREAT SIGHTS NICE MATCH TRIGGER MANY FLYING RATS HAVE GOTTEN A LONG KISS GOOD NIGHT ,FROM THIS GUN.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: TAKE IT EASY ON THE COCKING ARM DO NOT JERK ON IT USE A NICE SLOW DRAW .YOU CAN'T BEAT A LIFETIME WARRRNTY BEST ROUNDS I FOUND WERE BEEMAN SILVER ARROW IN 177CAL.

AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-14 20:18:19

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EMPACT 77 this a beast after owning high powerd spring gun , im in a whole new world my escape is solidy built

Things I would have changed: nothing well werth the money

What others should know: very very loud

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-05-19 11:32:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: i just got the buy 3 get the 4th one free pyramid air great job , heavy hard hitting , a coyote 60 yrds , no problem bone breaker like air gun mags

Things I would have changed: put screw on lid !!!!

What others should know: you might want to beef up your back stop

AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Escape Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-28 10:51:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this gun is a beast being the first , 25cal pcp iv've owned . the materials the gun is sterdy and well made

Things I would have changed: like a one piece valve

What others should know: loud to the 10th power

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-05-31 09:08:47

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2014-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: i found that last winter all thought the snow and rain the scope stay clear and easy to see the cross hair . ? how to a use a side wheel with tooled lock down turrets , not to easy , worked well on my gamo socom

Things I would have changed: the turrets take off screw caps and make turrets with SNAPDOWN turrets. lens cover are cheap ,made in china .

What others should know: not bad for the money

AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-01 08:50:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mims_mark from USA on 2014-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i've have the airforce escape 25 cal and love it does what the ads say powerful accurate not many air gun manufacturers can prove that

Things I would have changed: make a S S MODEL THAT FITS THE 24 inch barrel

What others should know: make sure the top hat is srewed all the way out

Navigation