Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:53:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very easy to operate once it is loaded
Things I would have changed:The gun gun should be sold with an accesory package that includes options for loading the fill tank. I found that I had to adapt a fitting to enable me to fill my tank at the local paint ball shop. I needed to adapt a male to male quick connect to fill my tank that is not available from the store.
What others should know:Very good shooting gun for my needs.

Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:59:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What a big difference it makes to aid the accuracy of this gun. I would highly recommend this for anyone that enjoys using air gun. Very easy to install
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:It really improves that stability of the gun and is very easy to install.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:10:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Loads and functions really well
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:20:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love the capacity over the smaller tank
Things I would have changed:I would include options for filling that tank, in my case I needed to adopt a male to male quick connect fitting in order to get the tank filled at the local paint ball shop. That item should be made available for purchase as a recommended option.
What others should know:If you are going to be filling your tank at a paintball store, you will need a male to male quick connect adaptor in order to fill the tank. I did not see one in the list of options available for the gun I purchased.

Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:50:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very easy to pump and amazingly accurate out of the box. The suppressor is not as quiet as I thought it would be but not bad at all.
Things I would have changed:I would put a more powerful scope on the rifle, something I might do after I I finish my first can of pellets.

Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:52:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nicely done and good feel in the weight ration department. Relatively accurate, very easy to shoot and excellent scope for this gun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, feels great and shoots very well.

Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-28 13:04:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Eric from USA on 2014-04-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Feels good and shoots straight. I was concerned about the trigger but it is not that bad.
Things I would have changed:I would most certainly put a much better scope on the gun, in fact that is a modification that I will make to it in order to fully enjoy it.
What others should know:Not as quiet as advertised, still a bit noisy.

Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2014-05-03 08:11:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Eric from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It has enough storage in side to organize all the accesories I have purchased for me air guns.
Things I would have changed:The storage for the gun rest could be sesigned so that it could be sored more compactly
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top