Date: 26/6/2016 15:17
0

Customer Reviews by Eric from USA

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:53:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very easy to operate once it is loaded

Things I would have changed: The gun gun should be sold with an accesory package that includes options for loading the fill tank. I found that I had to adapt a fitting to enable me to fill my tank at the local paint ball shop. I needed to adapt a male to male quick connect to fill my tank that is not available from the store.

What others should know: Very good shooting gun for my needs.

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:59:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What a big difference it makes to aid the accuracy of this gun. I would highly recommend this for anyone that enjoys using air gun. Very easy to install

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It really improves that stability of the gun and is very easy to install.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:10:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Loads and functions really well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:20:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the capacity over the smaller tank

Things I would have changed: I would include options for filling that tank, in my case I needed to adopt a male to male quick connect fitting in order to get the tank filled at the local paint ball shop. That item should be made available for purchase as a recommended option.

What others should know: If you are going to be filling your tank at a paintball store, you will need a male to male quick connect adaptor in order to fill the tank. I did not see one in the list of options available for the gun I purchased.

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:50:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to pump and amazingly accurate out of the box. The suppressor is not as quiet as I thought it would be but not bad at all.

Things I would have changed: I would put a more powerful scope on the rifle, something I might do after I I finish my first can of pellets.

Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:52:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nicely done and good feel in the weight ration department. Relatively accurate, very easy to shoot and excellent scope for this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, feels great and shoots very well.

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S2 Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-28 13:04:29

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feels good and shoots straight. I was concerned about the trigger but it is not that bad.

Things I would have changed: I would most certainly put a much better scope on the gun, in fact that is a modification that I will make to it in order to fully enjoy it.

What others should know: Not as quiet as advertised, still a bit noisy.

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2014-05-03 08:11:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It has enough storage in side to organize all the accesories I have purchased for me air guns.

Things I would have changed: The storage for the gun rest could be sesigned so that it could be sored more compactly

Navigation