Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:53:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to operate once it is loaded
    Things I would have changed:The gun gun should be sold with an accesory package that includes options for loading the fill tank. I found that I had to adapt a fitting to enable me to fill my tank at the local paint ball shop. I needed to adapt a male to male quick connect to fill my tank that is not available from the store.
    What others should know:Very good shooting gun for my needs.

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 06:59:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a big difference it makes to aid the accuracy of this gun. I would highly recommend this for anyone that enjoys using air gun. Very easy to install
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It really improves that stability of the gun and is very easy to install.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:10:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Loads and functions really well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 07:20:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the capacity over the smaller tank
    Things I would have changed:I would include options for filling that tank, in my case I needed to adopt a male to male quick connect fitting in order to get the tank filled at the local paint ball shop. That item should be made available for purchase as a recommended option.
    What others should know:If you are going to be filling your tank at a paintball store, you will need a male to male quick connect adaptor in order to fill the tank. I did not see one in the list of options available for the gun I purchased.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:50:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to pump and amazingly accurate out of the box. The suppressor is not as quiet as I thought it would be but not bad at all.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a more powerful scope on the rifle, something I might do after I I finish my first can of pellets.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

    Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 11:52:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely done and good feel in the weight ration department. Relatively accurate, very easy to shoot and excellent scope for this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, feels great and shoots very well.
    Over
    ammo packs sold