Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black

    UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42 inch Long, Black
    Review entered on 2014-05-04 11:19:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My scoped Benjamin Discovery fits perfectly in this rifle case, good quality made product, I like the many pockets and the shoulder strap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good quality rifle case for the money

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 13:18:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Top quality well made filling station adaptor, nice long hose with springs on both ends.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use my Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge on a 80 cu ft scuba tank, it has worked well with my Benjamin Discovery great.

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 13:20:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI works as stated, fits my Benjamin Discovery great, quick on and off.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:None

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 20:18:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had mid rings but wasn't quite high enough to allow unhampered usage of adjusting rings, these 'hi' rings work great, plenty of clearance even for the end caps.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top