UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black

UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42 inch Long, Black
Review entered on 2014-05-04 11:19:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My scoped Benjamin Discovery fits perfectly in this rifle case, good quality made product, I like the many pockets and the shoulder strap.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good quality rifle case for the money

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2014-05-13 13:18:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Top quality well made filling station adaptor, nice long hose with springs on both ends.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I use my Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge on a 80 cu ft scuba tank, it has worked well with my Benjamin Discovery great.

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2014-05-13 13:20:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI works as stated, fits my Benjamin Discovery great, quick on and off.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: None

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-05-13 20:18:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I had mid rings but wasn't quite high enough to allow unhampered usage of adjusting rings, these 'hi' rings work great, plenty of clearance even for the end caps.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation