Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-07-20 16:54:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2010-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent scope came installed on my Diana 48. What can I say you can't go wrong with a leapers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Do not waste your time with any other online sites. Pyramyd Air is a great site and they take care in the packaging of your order. Fedex delivery tracking is easy to follow straight off the website. Great prices and quality products. Thanks Pyramyd.

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
Review entered on 2010-08-06 05:03:28

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Lewis from USA on 2010-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: You can't beat this deal. Pyramyd Air orders are processed quickly and usually ship the same day. Fed Ex tracking is included in your email order confirmation. Good prices and quality product. What more can you ask.

Things I would have changed: The only thing I wish is they would carry a selection of reactive targets. It's possible they do but I have not found them on the website.

What others should know: Best site on the web. Next purchase I am looking at is the Benjamin Discovery. Already purchased an RWS Diana 48 in ..22 cal. and it's an excellent rifle. The best airguns available at prices that cover a wide range of affordability. Thanks PyramydAir.

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-25 06:49:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Received my Benjamin Discovery just a few days ago and it lives up to all the claims you read about it. Light and easy to shoulder and great power and accuracy. I mounted the scope and set up a target at 20 yards then three shots to zero later I was putting pellets on top of one another with no problem. I had pellets almost blowing through a 3/4 inch pine board.

Things I would have changed: Maybe include sling studs.

What others should know: If you want to break into airguns or maybe just have been sitting on the fence about a PCP take the leap you will be amazed. The folks at PYRAMYD AIR are great. This is my second purchase of an air rifle and I bought my RWS Diana 48 combo from them last year which is another excellent rifle.

GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1" Loops, Black Oxide

GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1 inch Loops, Black Oxide
Review entered on 2011-04-25 06:56:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2011-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Easy to install directions and a reasonable price. It only took about 15 minutes to install them.

What others should know: When you buy the little accessories like swivel, studs, or extra pellets, or whatever you will do better to plan a large purchase that can save money on the ship and handling charges.

GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1" Loops, Black Oxide

GrovTec Swivel Set, Wood Screws, Fits Bolt-Action Rifles, 1 inch Loops, Black Oxide
Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:38:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2011-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Have purchased two sets of these and very happy. Easy to install and reasonable price.

Things I would have changed: To anyone who needs to purchase or just wants to purchase accessories wait until you have enough things you need or want to save on shipping by buying in lots.

What others should know: Pyramyd Air staff are excellent. Great people and very friendly and helpful.

GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48"x1.25", Black

GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48 inchx1.25 inch, Black
Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:41:46

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Lewis from USA on 2011-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Reasonable price. Prefer a wider sling but versatility of this one is okay. I purchased Grove Tech studs and swivels at the same time and now have them on my Benjamin Discovery and Diana 48.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: Kudos to Pyramyd Air staff. Friendly and helpful.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-24 23:36:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2011-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Wow! What can I say except awesome. You can go out and order an European air rifle that costs way more and yes the product will reflect the cost but for overall value and performance believe me you can not go wrong buying the Marauder. I bought the 25 cal. and a few extra mags. Mounted a scope and zeroed at 25 yards. This rifle is amazing. You hear about cleaning the barrel before shooting but that's just common sense. This rifle put the Benjamin pellets 5 shot group after zeroing in a group the size of a dime and that was with factory settings. I look forward to tuning it up.

Things I would have changed: I hope in the near future that Crosman will provide a factory de-pinger because the loudest thing about this rifle is the hammer strike. You can do a search about how to deaden this but I do not want to void the factory warranty.

What others should know: If you have not stepped up to a 25 cal. yet you should do so. Sumatra by Eun Jin may be a nice rifle but the Marauder is all you can hope for at such a great price and backed by company that is American.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-01-27 21:56:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lewis from USA on 2012-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: When I originally purchased my 25 cal Marauder I only ordered 2 extra mags and with the 2 that came with the rifle I thought okay. Boy was I wrong. After my first couple trips to the range near my home and finding out how good a rifle the Marauder is I knew I had to increase the magazines I had on had. The 25 Marauder is a great rifle. Accurate at ranges out to 80 yards for me and I mean really accurate. These magazines work flawlessly and have not had any problems.

Navigation