Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2009-07-31 01:56:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing in this scope
    Things I would have changed:just nothig
    What others should know: great fore hunting, or targets shooters, and this scope is one of the most best scope of leapars !!

    Product: UTG 38" Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Army Digital Camo

    UTG 38 inch Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Army Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2009-07-31 02:36:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the soft and the big size of the bag
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great fore your air rifle, i bought him fore my UTG master sniper gun i didn't use him fore him ( the bag to the airsoft), then i tried to put my HW95 in there, and it was great, the big size let to the scope go in with out any problem at all, and one more nice thing that i like, the big piece of nylon( the bag body) the it's defense from dust, water, and mud ( the biggest enemy)and lest thing-- BUY IT !! MAKE YOU RIFLE HAPPY

    Product: Weihrauch HW95 Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW95 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 03:01:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well, i have the HW 95 Luxus, or in the other name, the beeman R9, i like every thing about this rifle
    Things I would have changed:just the safety
    What others should know:great fore huntig (small game) and for targets shooting, not for little kids (9--11) and not for beginner, if you're not, you'll going to enjoy from this rifle,( great forelong range)

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 04:46:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:every thing
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great fore hunting and great fore long range targets shooting

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 06:57:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the long/ short range accuracy
    Things I would have changed:too light
    What others should know:it's not the best for long range hunting (30 yards+) but it's good for targets

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-12 13:12:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing
    Things I would have changed:i would change just the safety
    What others should know:great rifle for long range targets shooting, and the most of all, fore hunting, 9/10 pellets kill, very accurate, and very good for crow hunting ( all my shot that i did with it on a crow, killed the crow with one shot from 50 yards +, then buy it, it'll make you happy !!

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 10:44:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast and great way to chack how fast is your own rifle !
    Things I would have changed:i don't like that the chrony just eat batteries, he's like my dog.. eat alot
    What others should know:i did shot my chrony twies- but this thing is a badass machine- nothing did happen- you'll enjoy from your green friend !

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 01:52:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great hunting pellets, great for plinking too, also for target shooting, it's the best for every thing, it's very accurate in my HW95 deluxe, i can take pigeon down too 70 yards and more, buy them and buy from them alot, you going to use them
    Things I would have changed:more pellets in one box..lets say 500 and not just 200
    What others should know:great for pest control even in 12ft/lb air rifles

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-11 09:03:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jordenkl from USA on 2010-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THEY ARE SO GOOD ! great accuraye pellets in my Weihrauch HW95, high velocity (830 fps) , great for field target ! great for hunting (12.83 ft/lb), you cannot , miss target with them, i hit every thing in field target down to 60 yards.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
    What others should know:buy at lest 3 boxes, you going to love them !
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top