Date: 23/6/2017 14:3
0

Customer Reviews by Daniel from USA

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-04-22 18:24:30

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Price was a good value, feels and looks solid, blowback is cool, 16 round pellet mag, 450 fps is good velocity for a air pistol.

Things I would have changed: The safety is a little difficult to operate, more velocity is always good,

What others should know: Poly. tip pellets or long pellets dont work in the pt 85. The clip wont revolve.

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
Review entered on 2011-05-08 08:44:31

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: All the pretty colors, lol.

Things I would have changed: More of the PBA pellets. The little bullet tubes of the PBA pellets last about 4 minutes and there gone. Also the red fire pellets do not fit in pistols. The red fire is for rifles. I use H&N field target trophy green pellets. There good.

What others should know: Lead pellets are unhealthy. Go for the green.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-10 13:28:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Daniel from USA on 2011-12-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Coated, no lead gets on you.

Things I would have changed: Everything

What others should know: I never knew how a pellet could possibly suck until I tried these. I have a Gamo pt 85 and these beeman pellets would misfire, and not even come out of the barrel. There too cheap to send back so I guess there going whre they belong, in the trash.

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-06-21 01:03:37

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Blowback design, metal parts, feels and looks real.

Things I would have changed: Bulky grip, needs more fps, better integrity.

What others should know: I had this gun since 4/2011. It was never that strong really, but recently the clip and pellets started to fall out everytime I shoot it. So it's broke now, left Gamo a message but havent heard back. Its probally just trash. I'll never buy a Gamo again.

Navigation