Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 18:24:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price was a good value, feels and looks solid, blowback is cool, 16 round pellet mag, 450 fps is good velocity for a air pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is a little difficult to operate, more velocity is always good,
    What others should know:Poly. tip pellets or long pellets dont work in the pt 85. The clip wont revolve.

    Product: Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

    Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 08:44:31

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All the pretty colors, lol.
    Things I would have changed:More of the PBA pellets. The little bullet tubes of the PBA pellets last about 4 minutes and there gone. Also the red fire pellets do not fit in pistols. The red fire is for rifles. I use H&N field target trophy green pellets. There good.
    What others should know:Lead pellets are unhealthy. Go for the green.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 13:28:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Coated, no lead gets on you.
    Things I would have changed:Everything
    What others should know:I never knew how a pellet could possibly suck until I tried these. I have a Gamo pt 85 and these beeman pellets would misfire, and not even come out of the barrel. There too cheap to send back so I guess there going whre they belong, in the trash.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-21 01:03:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Blowback design, metal parts, feels and looks real.
    Things I would have changed:Bulky grip, needs more fps, better integrity.
    What others should know:I had this gun since 4/2011. It was never that strong really, but recently the clip and pellets started to fall out everytime I shoot it. So it's broke now, left Gamo a message but havent heard back. Its probally just trash. I'll never buy a Gamo again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top