Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 17:21:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Detail, all metal High quality design, power, single and double action, working slide and slide lock
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips,blowback, and. c02 twist knob at the bottom of the magazine
    What others should know:Must have if you collect air guns besides shooting them. You will not find a more detailed and well crafted air pistol on the market.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-23 17:31:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2013-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction, single actIon and grip safety like the real tanfoglio. Blowback hits hard.
    Things I would have changed:Higher fps, price is a little high. I got the Dan Wesson 8 inch black for 122$ and it shuts near 500 fps and this gun cost 128$ after tax and shipping.
    What others should know:Must have if your a big fan of 1911's and blowback. 1:1 replica realism especially the grip safety which is needed for the trigger to shoot. If your a collector as I am this gun belongs in your collection

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-11 13:17:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2013-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal design, not a hard trigger pull for a double action shooter. Dead accurate without hand rested shooting. Good power and c02 life, i think i got about 5 mags full then then the power started decreasing due to c02 life.
    Things I would have changed:Make the parts functioning, or at least a moveable slide. drop free magazine full sized would be nice.
    What others should know:if you are a collector like me and sometimes you have an extra 50-60$ laying around and t=your at walmart or on pyramid air and you see this low cost gun, this is your best 50-60$ air pistol you can find. sturdy build and reliability is the key terms for this shooter. this is my "go to" gun if i want to shoot quick or im walking in the woods behind my house.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5502 CO2 Blowback BB Gun

    Daisy Powerline 5502 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 12:32:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Being an owner of the Daisy powerline 5501, i have to get my hands on this one too. Little bit more power with this one due to barrel extension. The rail system is great, i put on a red/green dot ncstar metal shotdot sight on this and was impressed on accuracy. the blowback is a great kick and it even moved my dot sight on the rail!. sturdy build, I love the two tone desert tan, Guys realize this...the tan part as well as the rail system is high dense polymer plastic. it is solid and high quality. id actually prefer this over my 5501 due to the fact that the slide on the 5501 has more play in which i mean it wobbles a little. that is normal for airguns due to no gun poweder use like real pistols. i prefer this pistol any day and also you can remove the rail system any time.
    Things I would have changed:make the magzines more solid plastic if anything and make the c02 tightening nob easier to puncture.
    What others should know:add this to your collection. id recommend the 5501, its solid metal constuction, looks and power are great, but if you can only get 1 than this is the better of the two. Also, being an airgun owner, i prefer some polymer externals due to the fact that metal scratches more. yes it makes it look more realistic but i prefer it to be scratchless, just me. BUY IT
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top