Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 22:26:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like very much its design, workmanship, extreme accuracy, balance and ergonomics. I consider it an entry level match grade air pistol. I appreciate that it comes with a spare set of O rings.
    Things I would have changed:I only can get 80 shots max out of it. I wish it could go to 100 shots out of the box. I know I can adjust the power level to achieve that capacity. I wish it came with a right hand wood grip. I had to modify (sandpaper) the ambidextrous grip slightly to fit my hand - middle finger. I wish it came with a hard side case. I had to purchase a quad pistol case.
    What others should know:I had a problem with air leaking from the brass adapter's relief hole. I could not fill it up to use it. I eventually was able to fix the leak by using a tiny amount of modeling clay. It took about a day of trial and error to find the solution. I would have returned the pistol if I did not fix this problem. I wish PyramydAir had replacement fill adapters available.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 18:21:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent and accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would use these for serious competitions/matches. I would not use them for everyday practice. You can get better value on other lower priced brands for daily practice.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 18:27:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very, very accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol. Excellent value. These pellets will be my everyday practice ammo from now on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I wish I could get these in 5000 count boxes.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:12:08

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets looked uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 5.52 mm head size.
    What others should know:I got these pellets as a package deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get 1/2" five shot groups at 25 feet indoors and 10" ten shot groups at 50 yards. The S200 rifle did not perform well with this pellet. Crossman Hollow Points would shoot one hole five shot groups at 25 feet and 2.5" ten shot groups at 50 yards.

    Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:17:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality. Price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Uses metric hex wrenches. I got it as a packaged deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 14:46:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size, lightweight, adjustable objective, mil-dot reptile and the included accessories. Scope caps and sunshade are nice additional items. I like the 3 yard parallax adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe introduce a 4-12x version.
    What others should know:If you want a compact mil-dot hunting scope for shooting indoors and out, buy this scope. I shoot 25 feet (8 yards) indoors. Many scopes do not allow you to adjust the focus to such a short range. I have no problems shooting at 50 yards mounted to my Air Arms S200 Hunter.

    Product: Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

    Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 17:30:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Open design. Very easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are loosely held by the rubber o-ring at the narrow waist portion. Limit the fore and aft movement of the pellets. Maybe use a larger o-ring.
    What others should know:Pellets projecting beyond the face of the magazine may interfere with magazine rotation.
    Over
    ammo packs sold