Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 22:26:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like very much its design, workmanship, extreme accuracy, balance and ergonomics. I consider it an entry level match grade air pistol. I appreciate that it comes with a spare set of O rings.
    Things I would have changed:I only can get 80 shots max out of it. I wish it could go to 100 shots out of the box. I know I can adjust the power level to achieve that capacity. I wish it came with a right hand wood grip. I had to modify (sandpaper) the ambidextrous grip slightly to fit my hand - middle finger. I wish it came with a hard side case. I had to purchase a quad pistol case.
    What others should know:I had a problem with air leaking from the brass adapter's relief hole. I could not fill it up to use it. I eventually was able to fix the leak by using a tiny amount of modeling clay. It took about a day of trial and error to find the solution. I would have returned the pistol if I did not fix this problem. I wish PyramydAir had replacement fill adapters available.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 18:21:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent and accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would use these for serious competitions/matches. I would not use them for everyday practice. You can get better value on other lower priced brands for daily practice.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 18:27:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very, very accurate out of my Air Arms Alfa Proj pistol. Excellent value. These pellets will be my everyday practice ammo from now on.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I wish I could get these in 5000 count boxes.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:12:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets looked uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 5.52 mm head size.
    What others should know:I got these pellets as a package deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get 1/2" five shot groups at 25 feet indoors and 10" ten shot groups at 50 yards. The S200 rifle did not perform well with this pellet. Crossman Hollow Points would shoot one hole five shot groups at 25 feet and 2.5" ten shot groups at 50 yards.

    Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 09:17:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality. Price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Uses metric hex wrenches. I got it as a packaged deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 14:46:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size, lightweight, adjustable objective, mil-dot reptile and the included accessories. Scope caps and sunshade are nice additional items. I like the 3 yard parallax adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe introduce a 4-12x version.
    What others should know:If you want a compact mil-dot hunting scope for shooting indoors and out, buy this scope. I shoot 25 feet (8 yards) indoors. Many scopes do not allow you to adjust the focus to such a short range. I have no problems shooting at 50 yards mounted to my Air Arms S200 Hunter.

    Product: Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

    Air Arms S200 .22 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 17:30:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Open design. Very easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are loosely held by the rubber o-ring at the narrow waist portion. Limit the fore and aft movement of the pellets. Maybe use a larger o-ring.
    What others should know:Pellets projecting beyond the face of the magazine may interfere with magazine rotation.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 20:31:54

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality. There were artifacts inside the skirts that might contribute to its inaccuracy.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 20:43:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy at 50 yards. Price is just right.
    Things I would have changed:Larger count tin. Perhaps 250 and 500. Tin was hard to open. I had to use a thin screw driver to loosen the treads up.
    What others should know:These pellets shot less than 1 1/2" ten shot groups on average at 50 yards out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 20:48:08

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nicely made pellet. Cuts very nice clean holes on paper.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in 5.52mm size.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 25 feet and at 50 yards.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 20:53:51

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean, affordable pellets.
    What others should know:These pellets were moderately accurate out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get on average 2 1/4" ten shot groups at 50 yards. They were sometimes hard to chamber from the 10 shot magazine.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 21:00:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, clean, accurate, affordable pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets shot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get around 1 3/4" ten shot groups at 50 yards. I occassionally get 1 or 2 flyers.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 21:06:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate consistent pellets. Flat trajectory.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets shot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. Under windy conditions, I was able to get 1 5/8" ten shot group average at 50 yards with no flyers.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 08:50:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean, well made pellets.
    What others should know:I like these pellets but they did not shoot well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter at 50 yards. On short distances, I could shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 08:58:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice well made, accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price per pellet is on the high side. I would just get the 500 count tin next time for better value per tin.
    What others should know:These pellets shoot very well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 1-1/2" ten shot groups at 50 yards.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 09:02:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice well made pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets moderately well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 2" ten shot groups at 50 yards. On short distances, I can shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-20 09:10:19

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice well made pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are probably too heavy to shoot out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I usually get a lot of vertical stringing with this pellet at 50 yards. I do not get any vertical stringing on the lighter pellets (13-18 grains). My S200 is probably not powerful enough to shoot these pellets with enough consistency.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-19 21:03:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get 1.645" ten shot group average at 52.5 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoots better using single shot tray. Tight to chamber.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-19 21:05:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter rifle. 1-1/2" ten shot group average at 52.5 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoots better when weight sorted.

    Product: Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater

    Air Arms S200 Hunter Air Rifle, 10-Shot Repeater Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 11:48:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, accuracy. Shoots on average less 1-1/2" ten shot groups at 52.5 yards. Best pellet so far after 5,000 shots is JSB Exact Jumbo RS (1.335" ten shot groups at 52.5 yards).
    Things I would have changed:Add sling swivels for a sling needed when used for hunting. Add a barrel shroud. The rifle is very noisy. Sounds like a hammer hitting an anvil when shot.
    What others should know:Using a Hill hand pump, it takes approximately 55 pumps to fill the reservoir from 120 to 190 bar. I get 40 usable shots out to 75 yards.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 20:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price. Nice quality and finish.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I like the padding inside the rings to prevent scratching or marring the scope tube. Medium height was the perfect fit for my Mueller 8-32x44mm mil-dot scope on my Hammerli AR20FT.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 20:08:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact. Rail mounting.
    Things I would have changed:I would add shims or a set screw adjustment to tilt level to match the rail level.
    What others should know:Level is not level to the rail of my AR20FT rifle. I had to use several layers of electrical tape as shims to make it level.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-02 10:23:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large quantity. Decent accuracy in my Air Arms S200. Average ten shot groups at 52.5 yards was 1-3/4".
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Pellets needed cleaning to remove loose lead artifacts.
    What others should know:Weight sorting did not improve accuracy. Lubing did not help either. Better lower price and better quality per pellet cost can be found elsewhere.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-02 10:26:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet for my Air Arms S200.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I get ten shot groups on average less than 1-3/8" at 52.5 yards.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-02 10:28:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Second best pellet for my Air Arms S200.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I get ten shot group average less than 1-1/2" at 52.5 yards.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-02 10:32:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good accuracy out of my Air Arms S200. Compares very well with JSB pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I get ten shot groups a little over 1-1/2" at 52.5 yards. If JSBs are out of stock buy Air Arms pellets instead. Highly recommended alternative. I think JSB makes them using AA pellet design specs.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top