Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-15 03:05:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2009-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is of solid construction and easy to load, easy to change gas cartridges. As many have mentioned, the grip panels are a little loose but once I start shooting it makes no difference. Frankly, I like that they come off so easily. Once you start shooting it's hard to stop because it's so much fun so I go through a lot of cartridges each session.
    Things I would have changed:I have added white dots on the sights...
    What others should know:I get at least 50 shots per CO2. The accuracy is fine for me as we knock down cans, plastic bottles, action figures and small wooden blocks with ease from 20-25 feet away. I have used both heavy and light pellets, both worked well.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-27 17:44:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Keith from USA on 2010-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this for my 11 y.o. who can't cock the bigger springers I have. He has no trouble at all. Once I had it sighted in he was easily hitting 1" wide blocks from 10 meters. He loves it and it fits him well. Great trigger, very light, took some getting used to by me, no problem for the boys.
    Things I would have changed:I added white-out to the front sight so it could be seen better between the rear sight blades.
    What others should know:I really like to shoot this rifle although it is too small for a full size adult. It is the perfect rifle for the beginning shooter and I will be buying at least one more.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-22 18:32:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2010-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made and very accurate pistol. Once I got this sighted in and had a few rounds down range I had to switch to smaller targets to keep it a challenge. Currently can routinely knock down 3/4" wide blocks at 15 meters with the iron sights. I get about 50 full power shots of of each CO2 powerlet. The pistol is also quite quiet, there is more noise from the pellet hitting a can or plastic soda bottle than from the gun.
    Things I would have changed:White dot or fiberoptic on front sight blade. Wood grips.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-23 02:28:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2011-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Oddly enough, these inexpensive pellets are my go-to ammo. These shoot and group well with variable power pumps, CO2 and break barrel. I use then in all but my magnum springers. They are consistent and clean

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 13:06:49

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work as they should...really what can you say. You can only use them in the airguns designed for them, and there is no other competing manufacturer.
    Things I would have changed:Way too expensive
    What others should know:You have to be careful not to damage the very tiny teeth, it doesn't take much to render them useles

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 13:11:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and very accurate in a lot of different pistols and rifles. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-05-29 04:04:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't beat the price anywhere. They work in every 12 g CO2 pistol or rifle I have.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2013-05-29 04:20:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive compared to to other knockdown targets available over the internet. It's a robust design as I've been blasting mine with .177 and .22 for a couple of years now and all I do is spray paint it again after a session. Mine are premanently mounted outside but under a roof.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought the pack of other faceplates for variety

    Product: Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2013-05-29 04:24:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to switch out, same heavy duty plate material
    Things I would have changed:Would rather have rat and crow plates than chicken and ram

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-01 23:31:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Keith from USA on 2013-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol feels good in the hand. Not bad to cock once you develop a technique. The trigger is really good although mine has a peculiarity (see below). At ten meters I can hit 1 1/2" circles almost every time. Does not seem to be pellet picky. I think this pistol is a real value for fun plinking and will be getting another one soon.
    What others should know:While testing for accuracy I found that a slow trigger pull will fail to release at the end. It might subsequently fire with a sharp pull, but sometimes needed to be recocked in order to get it to fire. I have not been able to adjust that problem away yet. With a brisk pull (does not have to be a jerk) it is a nice trigger with a predictable release and it works every time. I have not experienced any of the other problems that seem to be commonly written about this pistol.
    Over
    ammo packs sold